Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(494 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JR
JANET R.
Laredo, TX
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019
Awesome service
Love the service

LF
Leonel F.
Laredo, TX
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/27/2019 Category: Service
Leonal said his phone calls were unanswered and there was a lack of attention after the fact.

AT
Adolfo T.
Laredo, TX
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Adolfo said the business has fast service and they are very respectful. He said he would like to thank them for the service and he would like them to keep up the good work.

ED
Edgar D.
Laredo, TX
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Edgar said the service was good. The business met all his expectations and the staff are trustworthy.

SG
Salvador G.
Laredo, TX
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Angel. He said he was charged for service however the business was unable to resolve the problem his vehicle was having.

RS
Rosa S.
Laredo, TX
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Rosa said the service was good.

JM
Juan M.
Laredo, TX
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2019 Category: Service
Juan said the employees were courteous. They completed the service fast.

ND
NORMA D.
Laredo, TX
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2019
Fast reliable service
Toros Auto Sales is a great place to take your vehicle for fast reliable service. I always take my truck for schedule oil change. They have very friendly staff that listens to your concerns and work on the needs of your vehicle. Several family members follow my advice, now they too take their cars there. The best part it’s affordable. Thank you Toro’s Auto Sales. Great job like always.

JD
Jerry D.
Laredo, TX
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Jerry said this business did a good job and she is very satisfied.

EP
Edwin P.
Laredo, TX
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2019 Category: Service
Edwin said this business always performs in a satisfactory way.

LI
Luis I.
Laredo, TX
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Luis said the employees answered all his questions. They took care of his service needs.

KC
Karla C.
Laredo, TX
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Karla said the business has been great.

RR
ROSA R.
Laredo, TX
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019
Great service
I'm really satisfied and trust Toro Auto sales with the work done on my vehicles. The personnel there are very helpful.

ES
Eulogio S.
Laredo, TX
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2019 Category: Service
Eulogio said the service was good.

ND
NORMA D.
Laredo, TX
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2019
Great service
Super great service like always. Very friendly kind people. They make you feel like family, like I care for your needs. Great super fast oil change always. Keep it up TORO’S. I would always take my truck and my family’s cars.