Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(813 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


DG
Diana G.
Torrington, CT
2021 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021 Category: Service
Great place!!
The representative was really nice and answer all our question.
We walked out with brand new 2021 Hyundai Accent!!!
CD
CHRISTOPHER D. from Torrington Hyundai responded on 06/28/2021

Thank you Diana for your review. Have a great day. 


Verified Customer
Burlington, CT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021 Category: Service
Very happy Tucson owner
I love the Tucson. The folks are knowledgeable and helpful. Most important- I’m not talked down to or scammed.
CHRISTOPHER D. from Torrington Hyundai responded on 06/25/2021

Thank you for your review. Have a great weekend.


LH
Lawrence H.
Torrington, CT
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021 Category: Service
Quick and thorough.
Took me at last minute and I was never there for service before.
CD
CHRISTOPHER D. from Torrington Hyundai responded on 06/23/2021

Thank you Lawrence for your review. Happy to have you aboard. 


TS
Thomas S.
Millerton, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
Knowledgeable and friendly staff.
The staff always has the best interest of the customer. Excellent way to run a business.
CD
CHRISTOPHER D. from Torrington Hyundai responded on 05/28/2021

Thank you Thomas for your review. Have a great holiday.


JR
Jose R.
New Britain, CT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
Josh sales person and Michael vallona
Great team on trying to get me approval I will definitely recommend this team at Torrington Hyundai
CD
CHRISTOPHER D. from Torrington Hyundai responded on 05/21/2021

Thank you Jose for your review. We appreciate your business.


TS
Terri S.
Wolcott, CT
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Great and fast service
I had to bring my car in for a recall and was told my car would take about an hour. It was done in less than and hour. Also, the staff was very friendly.
CD
CHRISTOPHER D. from Torrington Hyundai responded on 04/30/2021

Thank you Terri for your review. Have a great weekend.


Verified Customer
Winsted, CT
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021 Category: Service
a
a
CHRISTOPHER D. from Torrington Hyundai responded on 04/27/2021

Thank you for your review. Have a great day.


Verified Customer
Burlington, CT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021 Category: Service
Tucson owner
Love my Tucson. Staff has been great. Service is courteous and on time. No unexpected fees.
CHRISTOPHER D. from Torrington Hyundai responded on 04/26/2021

Thank you for your review. Have a great day.


FD
Francis D.
Torrington, CT
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Scheduled Maintenance Review
Everything was done right on time and actually done slightly faster than was quoted. Great job and very friendly service.
CD
CHRISTOPHER D. from Torrington Hyundai responded on 04/14/2021

Thank you Francis for your review. Have a great day.


Verified Customer
Winsted, CT
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Good job!!
I had a recall notice.... when I called service department it was fully explained. I brought the car in and service department was awesome .. repair done in time stated..waiting room clean and comfortable!
CHRISTOPHER D. from Torrington Hyundai responded on 04/14/2021

Thank you for your review. I see you had a great visit but a 4 star rating in Hyundais eyes is failing. I hope you can return this survey with a 5 star rating. Thank you. Have a great day.


PC
Patricia C.
Torrington, CT
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Never disappointed
I have been going to this dealership for years and there are never problems.
CD
CHRISTOPHER D. from Torrington Hyundai responded on 04/09/2021

Thank you Patricia for your review. Have a great weekend.


FS
Ferenc S.
Torrington, CT
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021 Category: Service
Great service
I return here, once my car has an issue or after other shops mess up the repair and I need real expert opinion.
CD
CHRISTOPHER D. from Torrington Hyundai responded on 03/18/2021

Thank you Ferenc for your review. It helps us a lot.


NV
Namir V.
Torrington, CT
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2021 Category: Service
Great
The best service.
CD
CHRISTOPHER D. from Torrington Hyundai responded on 03/15/2021

Thank you Namir for your review. We appreciate your business. 


KM
Kenneth M.
Torrington, CT
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021 Category: Service
excellent service as always
Torrington hyundai for years gave us excellent service Will always go there for our automotive needs
CD
CHRISTOPHER D. from Torrington Hyundai responded on 03/11/2021

Thank you Kenneth for your review. Have a great day.


DH
Danise H.
Winsted, CT
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021 Category: Service
Best Hyundai Dealership around
I have purchased approximately ten cars from this dealership and they always have the best deal around. Having bought that many vehicles from one place shows my loyalty to this dealership.
CD
CHRISTOPHER D. from Torrington Hyundai responded on 03/11/2021

Thank you Danise for your review. We appreciate your business.