Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(786 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 21 days ago

Reviews


SB
Sherrie B.
New Hartford, CT
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Convenient
Fast service
CD
CHRISTOPHER D. from Torrington Hyundai responded on 11/13/2020

Thank you Sherrie for your review. Have a great weekend.


AL
Angelique L.
Torrington, CT
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
I have found quality in your dealerships!
I look forward too seeing your expert marksmanship!
CD
CHRISTOPHER D. from Torrington Hyundai responded on 11/04/2020

Thank you Angelique for your review. I'm glad it all worked out. 


Verified Customer
Terryville, CT
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/29/2020 Category: Service
Service department
Not a fan of dealership for purchasing a vehicle but more than pleased with customer service experience from service department
CHRISTOPHER D. from Torrington Hyundai responded on 10/30/2020

Thank you for your review. This review only reflects on your service advisor and our service department a 4 star rating is a failing grade for our service dept. and your advisor. I'm glad your pleased with us so i will resend the review for a rescore and hope you can give your advisor a 5 star rating. Thank you again and carefull if your driving today. 


US
Urania S.
Torrington, CT
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Personnel
Keep up the good work
CD
CHRISTOPHER D. from Torrington Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

Thank you Urania for your review.


Verified Customer
Terryville, CT
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
AWESOME SERVICE VISIT!
What a great dealership!
CHRISTOPHER D. from Torrington Hyundai responded on 10/07/2020

Thank you for your review. 


DP
Dora P.
Torrington, CT
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2020 Category: Service
great service!
great service each and every time
CD
CHRISTOPHER D. from Torrington Hyundai responded on 10/05/2020

Thank you Dora for your review. Always a pleasure.


SM
Sharri M.
Torrington, CT
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020 Category: Service
excellent service as always
bought a few cars from them through the years also been dealing with them for over 10 yrs and always got excellent service from every department thanks again for the excellent service that you provide
CD
CHRISTOPHER D. from Torrington Hyundai responded on 09/22/2020

Thank you Sharri for your review. It helps us a lot. 


Verified Customer
Winsted, CT
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Oil change and filters
Great service!
CHRISTOPHER D. from Torrington Hyundai responded on 08/24/2020

Thank you for your review. Have a great day.


Verified Customer
Torrington, CT
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020 Category: Service
The peraonnel were all courteous and efficient, explaining clearly what needed to be done
i would recommend Hyundai to anyone
CHRISTOPHER D. from Torrington Hyundai responded on 08/13/2020

Thank you for your review. Have a great day.


LA
Laureen A.
Goshen, CT
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
They are friendly, knowledgeable and go out of their way to help you out.
I just had work done to my car and they called me in the afternoon to explain all the things they did, the new problems they found and how long it would take to fix them. I can trust that they are telling me the truth and not just telling me I need work done that I don't really need.
CD
CHRISTOPHER D. from Torrington Hyundai responded on 07/27/2020

Thank you Laureen for you review. It helps us a lot.


EB
Erin B.
Winsted, CT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020 Category: Service
service was great
From start to finish the whole experience was great. And the service was performed faster than they originally estimated.
CD
CHRISTOPHER D. from Torrington Hyundai responded on 07/16/2020

Thank you Erin for your review. It helps us a lot. Have a great weekend.


Verified Customer
Canaan, CT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020 Category: Service
Amazing staff
Five stars
CHRISTOPHER D. from Torrington Hyundai responded on 07/15/2020

Thank you Catherine for your review. Have a great day.


TS
Thomas S.
Burlington, CT
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020 Category: Service
Exellent
Excellent
CD
CHRISTOPHER D. from Torrington Hyundai responded on 07/13/2020

Thank you Thomas for your review. Hopefully next time we will have earned a 5 star rating. 


JW
James W.
Simsbury, CT
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2020 Category: Service
Quick and efficient service and I can schedule it through the app.
Using the app to schedule regular service makes things easy and efficient. Torrington Hyundai has been great.
CD
CHRISTOPHER D. from Torrington Hyundai responded on 07/13/2020

Thank you James for your review. Have a great day.


PS
Patricia S.
Goshen, CT
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Great Service within my budget and follows all pandemic saftey protocols
I have my Santa Fe almost 2 years now and as a 2nd owner (my car has 130M mi.) it is most important that my service team is pro-active about preventive care and can help me plan within my budget. Also as a "higher Covid-19 risk senior" I appreciated that the service department followed all the health care safety guidelines and still provided excellent service. I will be back shortly with my mask and favorite book so they can complete an
axel issue; Steve called me shortly after my recent visit to let me know the part was in and to schedule an apt. for me. Thank you, Steve and
Torrington Hyundai!!!
CD
CHRISTOPHER D. from Torrington Hyundai responded on 07/13/2020

Thank you Pat for your review. It was great seeing you....