Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8

414 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SS
Surindel S.
Deale, MD
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/07/2016 Category: Service
Surindel said he had to go back to this business again to get his vehicle fixed but he really likes the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JC
Jen C.
Dunkirk, MD
Lexus SC 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2016 Category: Service
Jen said this business was very accommodating in getting her into service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EL
Edward L.
Dunkirk, MD
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2016 Category: Service
Edward said the service provided by this business was excellent. The are very honest and do right by the customer. He stated he was impressed with the customer service and with the quality of work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CW
CAROL W.
Huntingtown, MD
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/30/2015
Great Auto Repair Shop
I trust them with my car repairs and they always do a great job!

TC
Terry C.
Dunkirk, MD
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/29/2015
Satisfied Customer
Paul is caring owner and a previous poor review by me should be deleted. The vehicle did in fact have a bad brake pad. Paul and I discussed the issues and he more than satisfied my concerns. Repairs are done quickly and correctly.

DC
DEBBIE C.
Dunkirk, MD
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/28/2015
Questioning whether to return
We had always gotten good service at Town Square and Paul really helped us out when we had problems with a replaced transmission, but the last couple of services have raised concerns. It seems as unneeded maintenance is being pushed now. The shop called and said the front pads needed to be replaced. I had recently looked at the pads and they were fine. I declined the service. When we got the car home I pulled the front tires and the pads have 50% of the material remaining. This was after not finding the wheel lug key in its packaging in the glove box, I had to call and was told the key was in the cup holder where the mechanic found it. It is always in the glove box. A previous maintenance unneeded repairs were pushed. Finally, we had a coupon for 29.95, but were charged 38 and the charge was done via paypal instead of the regular credit card machine. Not sure why the shop has changed, but it raises concerns.
Paul B., owner from Town Square Auto responded on 12/29/2015

CALLED CUSTOMER THEY ARE BRINGING BACK TO HAVE US SHOW THEM WHY THE BRAKES WERE WORN AND EXPLAINED WHY WE SWITCHED TO PAY PAL I THINK THAT THEY WERE SATISFIED WITH THE EXPANATION


DH
Daniel H.
Dunkirk, MD
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/25/2015 Category: Service
Daniel said this business had his vehicle in and out quickly and they were reasonably priced. They did good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul B., owner from Town Square Auto responded on 12/28/2015

thank you for the kind words mr hobbs and go vikings until they play the skins


JL
Jimmy L.
North Beach, MD
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/18/2015 Category: Service
Jimmy said it was great service and they helped him as much as they could.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul B., owner from Town Square Auto responded on 12/22/2015

THANK YOU JIMMY FOR CHOOSING US IM GLAD WE COULD HELP YOU


MK
Marsha K.
Upper Marlboro, MD
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/16/2015 Category: Service
Marsha said they did a good job in a timely manner and she was happy with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul B., owner from Town Square Auto responded on 12/22/2015

IF YOUR HAPPY WE ARE HAPPY THINKS FOR THINKING OF US


JH
John H.
Tracys Landing, MD
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/15/2015 Category: Service
John said this visit was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul B., owner from Town Square Auto responded on 12/22/2015

YOUR LOVELY BRIDE SAID SHE LIKES HER NEW TIRES AND THAT IS A GOOD THING THANKS FOR THE NICE COMMENT JOHNNY


BA
BOB A.
Dunkirk, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2015
Tire rotation
Good job
Paul B., owner from Town Square Auto responded on 12/14/2015

thanks as always


RW
Richard W.
Maryland
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2015 Category: Service
Richard said the business is the best there is because they are honest and when they give a price for a job, that is the price and when the vehicle is received back it is clean. He said they do what they say they will do, they are so far above the competition because they are not out just for themselves.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul B., owner from Town Square Auto responded on 12/14/2015

man your are too kind thinks for the nice review


CF
CLIFF F.
Upper Marlboro, MD
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2015
service done quickly and friendly
good people and good prices will use again
Paul B., owner from Town Square Auto responded on 12/11/2015

thank you for the nice review


BG
Bill G.
Maryland
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2015 Category: Service
Bill said he was satisfied with his overall experience with this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul B., owner from Town Square Auto responded on 12/31/2015

THANKS FOR THINKING OF US HAVE A HAPPY NEW YEAR


MR
Michael R.
Saint Leonard, MD
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2015 Category: Service
Michael said he is happy with this business, they fixed his vehicle, and got him in right away.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul B., owner from Town Square Auto responded on 12/11/2015

thanks for the review


GU
GENA U.
Chesapeake Beach, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2015
Awesome service
The service was friendly, fast and affordable
Paul B., owner from Town Square Auto responded on 12/07/2015

thank you for the nice review


LS
Lea S.
Deale, MD
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/24/2015 Category: Service
Lea said this business was quick. They fit her into the schedule very quickly and they solved the problem quickly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul B., owner from Town Square Auto responded on 11/30/2015

thank you for taking the time to review us we appreciate you taking the time we take a lot of pride in servicing your car needs thanks again


RF
Ron F.
Huntingtown, MD
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/23/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Barbara. She said they always do a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CB
Charlie B.
Dunkirk, MD
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Debbie. She said Paul provided excellent service and they came to pick up the vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

NK
NANCY K.
Dunkirk, MD
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2015
Honest Auto Mechanics, plus pleasant office people!
"Town Square Auto" is a Honest, fair and reliable Auto repair business. Since I now have two teenagers with their own "used" cars that I'm responsible for, as well as my own, I relied on Town Square Auto great reputation and, luckily, their reputation holds up and I have had nothing but good experiences using them as my mechanics! Thanks Town Square Auto!
Paul B., owner from Town Square Auto responded on 11/16/2015

nancy thank you so much for the kind words we greatly appreciate you taking the time to respond


Displaying Review 361 - 380 of 414 in total