Overview

Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

380 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


PC
PHIL C.
Chesapeake Beach, MD
Honda Civic
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2015
honestly and quality of work
I've been going to Town Square Auto Parts for years.....

SS
Stephen S.
Maryland
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2015 Category: Service
Stephen said this business is a trustworthy group. This is the 34th time he has taken a vehicle in to Paul. He always does good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DC
DEBORAH C.
Owings, MD
Ford Escape
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2015
New tires and inspection
As usual, excellent service, and best prices in town. Would never go anywhere else for automotive service. A+

LA
Laura A.
Prince Frederick, MD
Nissan 350Z
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2015 Category: Service
Laura said the service provided by this business has always been really good. They are fair, straightforward, they stand behind their work and she really likes them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BS
Brian S.
Maryland
Honda Accord
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2015 Category: Service
Brian said they are the best because he is familiar with them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MB
Muriel B.
Owings, MD
Oldsmobile Cutlass Cruiser
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2015 Category: Service
Muriel said this business is professional and very nice. They were able to get her vehicle in the same day for a smog test. They found repairs that needed to be completed but she told them she did not have the time or money for those repairs. They did not push her into having those repairs completed that day.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MM
MELVIN M.
Huntingtown, MD
Dodge Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2015
Friendly honest service.
I appreciate small businesses appreciating working for there valued customer .
Paul B., owner from Town Square Auto responded on 10/01/2015

THANKS FOR COMING IN WE TRY TO DO OUR BEST ITS OUR PLEASURE TO KEEP PEOPLE HAPPY.WE KEEP THE DOORS OPEN BECAUSE WE HAVE A LOT OF PEOPLE THAT FEEL THE SAME WAY AS YOURSELF.WE LIKE TAKING CARE OF EVERYONES AUTOMOTIVE NEEDS ITS A STRESSFUL TIME FOR MOST PEOPLE AND WE UNDERSTAND THAT.  WE CAN ONLY STAY HERE WITH THE SUPPORT OF ALL OUR NEIGHBORS AND THAT HAS BEEN THE CASE FOR ALMOST 30 YEARS THANKS PAUL


TM
Theresa M.
Upper Marlboro, MD
GMC Envoy
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2015 Category: Service
Theresa said the service on her vehicle was well done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JW
Joseph W.
Huntingtown, MD
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2015 Category: Service
Joseph said this facility is awesome. He has used them many times and recommends them often.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul B., owner from Town Square Auto responded on 09/24/2015

thanks for the kind words we try thanks again


DC
Dawn C.
Dunkirk, MD
Ford Escape
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2015 Category: Service
Dawn said she likes this business. She always goes to them and they always provide good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul B., owner from Town Square Auto responded on 09/20/2015

DAWN THANK YOU FOR THE KIND WORDS WE ALWAYS APPRECIATE SEEING YOU AND THANK YOU ALSO I LOVE THE PICTURES YOU HAVE OF YOUR HORSES AND FRIENDS ON FACE BOOK IT ALWAYS MAKES ME SMILE.


SL
Steve L.
Owings, MD
Dodge Durango
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2015 Category: Service
Steve said he has taken five vehicles to this business over 18 years and he has never had a call back problem. There has never been something done in a way that he did not want it to be done. They are a local business and he chooses them over other big business because they fix his vehicle at a reasonable price. If there is ever a problem or he needs to know something, they educate him. He thinks Paul is a great guy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul B., owner from Town Square Auto responded on 09/10/2015

THANKS FOR THE KIND WORDS ITS ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO SEE YOU COME IN THANKS AGAIN


JC
JACK C.
Dunkirk, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/31/2015
Great work at reasonable prices
Entire staff are very friendly and do a great job. Oil changes are usually done in under an hour and major work is done in a timely manner at reasonable prices. Free coffee /TV in waiting room. Great local business.

DC
DEBORAH C.
Owings, MD
Ford Taurus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/26/2015
Honesty, good work and fair prices
A+. all good.

RD
Ryan D.
Chesapeake Beach, MD
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2015 Category: Service
Ryan said this business provided good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RC
Richard C.
Owings, MD
Buick LaCrosse
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2015 Category: Service
Richard said they did his service right and on time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BS
BILL S.
Dunkirk, MD
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2015
fast, complete, friendly service!
The car is a 2014 Chevy Malibu, NOT a 2013 Chevy Corvette (heh, I WISH!)

MP
MARY/RON P.
Owings, MD
Toyota Prius
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2015
BEst in Town!
I love this place. The staff is always welcoming and they are honest good people. They have a great waiting room with comfy couches and coffee and tea. I got my oil changed and tires rotated and it took no time at all. I have been going here for almost 20 years. Thanks for always being the best.

CC
CHERYL C.
Chesapeake Beach, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2015
replaced headlights without an appointment
Hi Paul - I noticed I had a headlight out the night before I left to go on vacation. Jose was able to take me right away the next morning without an appointment. I so appreciate all of you taking such good care of me for all these years! You're the best! Cheryl

DC
DEBORAH C.
Owings, MD
Honda Accord
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2015
Honesty, good service and prices, will not rip you off.
Have been going to Town Square for many years, and have always been very satisfied with their work. Very courteous, knowledgable and thorough mechanics.

TH
THOMAS H.
Chesapeake Beach, MD
Daewoo Lanos
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2015
Jose is great to work with!
Town Square has always been honest and not trying to inflate the price. Also do great work.

Displaying Review 361 - 380 of 380 in total