Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(3,492 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.6/5Overall Rating 1.6/5Overall Rating 1.6/5Overall Rating 1.6/5Overall Rating 1.6/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Orchard Park, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
The staff
I have been going there for 15 some years. So that tells it all. Great staff

KO
KEVIN O.
Buffalo, NY
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Oil change
10

Verified Customer
Orchard Park, NY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
friendly service
good reliable service /keeping you updated on progress

KQ
KERRY Q.
Orchard Park, NY
Ford EcoSport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Excellent staff
The staff went out of their way to help.
They go the extra mile.

Valet guys Patrick & Sal are amazing !!

DB
DENISE B.
Buffalo, NY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
State inspection
Made an appointment for my annual inspection. Was taken a little early and they were finished within an hour. Mike and his crew do a great job.

SP
SUSAN P.
West Seneca, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Recall on2/18/2020
Recall took only about 45 minutes . It was faster than l thought it would be. Waited in a comfortable waiting room.

SZ
SAVICIC Z.
S Cheek, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Very pleased
Excellent customer service! Any time I have concerns they address them immediately. Keep hiring employees like Randy O. , hes a great asset to your company!

Verified Customer
Lancaster, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
REVIEW
TOWNE FORD IS ALWAYS AMAZING - SERVICE IS GREAT!!!

DC
DANIEL C.
Buffalo, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Nys inspection
Once again Kathy and the Blue team met my expectations. Also so did the red team advisor by checking me in because Kathy was busy. Sorry i didn't get the young mans name. Although he was very professional.

CD
CHARLES D.
West Seneca, NY
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
service
friendly, answer your questions

BV
BRIAN V.
West Falls, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Sales people that make a difference
I just had a major service performed on my F150, the engine was replaced due to a manufacturer defect, the workmanship of the technicians was great, the engine bay was as clean and neat as it was when it was new.
My salesman was on top of the job from the beginning and made sure the service department followed through with everything that was promised.

RK
ROBERT K.
Attica, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Service
Randy and the service staff were very professional

DO
DEBORAH O.
Lancaster, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Wonderful as always
I had to bring my Escape in for a recall. When I made the appointment I was told it would be just about and hour and that is exactly what it was. I am always able to count on the team to keep the schedule they promise. Randy was his usual personable self.

Verified Customer
Buffalo, NY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Buying a car at Towne was a great experience.
Experience was great. Very informative and friendly staff. Did not feel pressured. Overall very positive experience. Fair pricing and no hassle.

KS
KIM S.
Orchard Park, NY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/18/2020
Poor
Asked the green team guy who took care of me a few questions and.... he had no clue.
Jay L. from Towne Ford responded on 02/19/2020

Thanks for letting us know about your concern. I believe one of our Service Consultants spoke to you today and hope that all your questions have been answered.