Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(3,784 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


SR
SUSAN R.
West Seneca, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2020
excellentservice and friendly staff
I was very impressed when scheduling my appointment. Not having enough time to get an inspection and oil change for vacation Ford worked me into their Quick Lane system and my car was done within 2 hours. I will keep coming back to Ford for service.

RJ
RICHARD J.
Orchard Park, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2020
Quick Service
Very knowledgeable and not pushy. No high pressure sales. Very comfortable environment.

DC
DANIEL C.
Buffalo, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2020
Awesome service
Everything was awesome as usual

SW
STEVEN W.
Lake View, NY
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020
Awesome service
Fantastic service and great staff!

Verified Customer
Owings Mills, MD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020
Great Service as always!
Recently renewed my lease here. Staff provided great service. I will continue to purchase my family vehicles here.

JP
JACQUELYN P.
West Seneca, NY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020
Great experience
I went for an oil change and inspection! Arrived early and told the guy I was having back issues and couldn’t sit call me when ready, I will be walking the grounds! They took my vehicle right away and I was driving away within a half hour! Thank you for you concern and quickness in the shop!

RM
ROSEMARY M.
Orchard Park, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020
Superb!
Excellent service and super people!

DC
DIANNE C.
Eden, NY
Ford EcoSport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Great
Everything went smoothly!

JD
JULIA D.
Hamburg, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/31/2020
NYS Inspection & Oil Change
The NYS Inspection and oil change were both done well. I had asked for the 35,000 check up to be performed but I am not certain that was. I do not see that listed on my invoice.

AV
ANGELA V.
Buffalo, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
The service
Towne has great customer service

MD
MARGARET D.
Amherst, NY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
New Purchase
Sales consultant Ben went out of his way for me, the rest of the staff were terrific, quick at their job and very friendly. Fast turnaround for a very busy dealership, all details taken care of for me.

LP
LORINA P.
South Wales, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Great service as always

MC
MARGARET C.
Buffalo, NY
Ford EcoSport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
I am so happy!
Everyone who was involved in my purchase from Jason to Tony to Jeremy to Trish and everyone behind the scenes! You all made this transaction so easy and enjoyable!

RJ
RAYMOND J.
Blasdell, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Oil change and tire rotation
Work done promptly and as soon as I arrived as usual

PR
PETER R.
West Seneca, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
2020 Escape
All of the staff are friendly and courteous.