Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(4,390 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JP
JOSHUA P.
Hamburg, NY
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2021
Quick service!
Quickly got my truck in and out. Was able to get a loaner vehicle as well which helped out a ton.

MK
MARGARET K.
West Seneca, NY
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2021
Very professional and courteous service
I had to have extensive work done on my Ford Edge. I am very thankful that Randy made sure that the repairs on my vehicle were done in tip top shape. Randy always provides the best service possible.

JS
JENNIFER S.
Irving, NY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Excellent customer service!
Anthony handled my paperwork and billing. He was friendly and very knowledgable. Wonderful experience.

PG
PATRICIA G.
West Seneca, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
New York inspection
Always friendly and professional staff.Always welcomed

JH
JAMES H.
East Aurora, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
service
They handled every thing I needed very efficiently and finished sooner than I expedted

KZ
KENNETH Z.
West Falls, NY
Ford Bronco Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Professional and courteous and friendly
I had the pleasure of working with Robert who is in charge of custom accessories for your vehicle . He took care of installing seat covers in my new bronco sport. He was fast and very professional in his searching for my needs and offered to install them which I was happy for the help. Just an excellent experience and Robert is a great guy.

MC
MICHAEL C.
West Seneca, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Fast
I was a walk-in at the quicklane and needed a oil change. I was in and out in less then 45 min.I used to work for a Ford dealer and no customer was ever out under a hour for any service

RC
ROBERT C.
Hamburg, NY
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Prompt service
I always have a pleasurable experience with the service department at Towne Ford.

HB
HARRIETT B.
Buffalo, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Always pleasant
I am always pleased with the service

GS
GREGORY S.
Elma, NY
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Great Service
Anthony was very friendly and explained everything fully. Thank you.

SN
STEPHEN N.
West Seneca, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Quality service in a timely manner
Made a convenient appointment to fit my schedule.
Brought car in for service and greeting immediately by a manager who directed to the right person.
Got car in and requested a shuttle to work.
Shuttle driver was professional and courteous.
Car was ready in a timely fashion and ready to be picked up.
Shuttle came to pick me up and get my car.
All within the morning. Everyone was very friendly and courteous and professional

PS
PAUL S.
Depew, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
Great people
Excellent to do business with!!!

Verified Customer
Hamburg, NY
Ford Transit Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
Bob is the best
Bob Walck is one of the best in your dealership. He continues to troubleshoot snd customize my van in an expert way.

JH
JESSICA H.
Hamburg, NY
Ford EcoSport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/17/2021
Great customer service!
Very friendly …. Had an appointment and everything went smoothly, got my car in and out after about 30 minutes

MD
MELANIE D.
Buffalo, NY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
Great experience, as always
Towne Ford has been my go-to for years. I've leased and purchased various Fords and had them serviced at this dealership. Everyone has always been great. My salesman, Ben Indelicato is always incredibly helpful and makes the car buying/leasing experience enjoyable. I recommend Towne Ford highly.