Overview

Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

2431 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.66667/5rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


CL
CARRIE L.
Holland, NY
Ford Edge
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018
Great service
Needed the light bar replaced on my Ford Edge. Replacement was done in an hour. Service was fast and friendly.
6abc3d5ab7866d627616927e5d608323?s=28
Steve Y. from Towne Ford responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you for your review!


SW
STEVEN W.
Lake View, NY
Ford Explorer
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018
Awesome buying experience!
Absolutely loved the buying experience at Towne ford. Max lawless was our salesman and it was a low key, stressless process. Also, steve in finance was awesome finding the best deals for us. Would return again
6abc3d5ab7866d627616927e5d608323?s=28
Steve Y. from Towne Ford responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you for your review Steven! 


RG
ROBERT G.
Buffalo, NY
Ford F-150
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018
service dept. has been great .
Any time I have taken my truck for service , it was done and done correctly. Brian was very helpful with my problems . The main reason I bought from Towne Ford was the service dept.
6abc3d5ab7866d627616927e5d608323?s=28
Steve Y. from Towne Ford responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you!


KK
KATHLEEN K.
East Aurora, NY
Ford EcoSport
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018
Professional and fast !
It was a great experience. Jason made buying a new car enjoyable. No pressure on buying extra packages and fast paperwork. We planed on spending a few hours and all done before we knew it!!
6abc3d5ab7866d627616927e5d608323?s=28
Steve Y. from Towne Ford responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you!


MR
MARY JO R.
Holland, NY
Ford Edge
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018
Always ready to help you
Visited the Quick Lane today and Patrick was so helpful and honest and someone I trust.
Thank you for always being so nice and helpful, I appreciate your help.
6abc3d5ab7866d627616927e5d608323?s=28
Steve Y. from Towne Ford responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Buffalo, NY
Ford F-150
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2018
Outstanding Service
our salesman was awesome and went to bat for us on a great deal.
6abc3d5ab7866d627616927e5d608323?s=28
Steve Y. from Towne Ford responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you!


TL
TRACY L.
North Collins, NY
Ford Taurus
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2018
Have already recommended Joe.
Joe Cal was the best. Timely and professional. Got me exactly what I wanted. Towne Ford has me for life! I'm one very happy Ford owner.
6abc3d5ab7866d627616927e5d608323?s=28
Steve Y. from Towne Ford responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you!


JO
JEAN O.
Buffalo, NY
Ford Fusion
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2018
The service is always excellent.
Towne Ford Service is always done well and if there are any surprises they are always explained to me.
A nice place to wait with the TV and coffee.
Thanks,
Sister Jean O
6abc3d5ab7866d627616927e5d608323?s=28
Steve Y. from Towne Ford responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Elma, NY
Ford F-150
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018
NYS inspection
Took about an hour but friendly service.
6abc3d5ab7866d627616927e5d608323?s=28
Steve Y. from Towne Ford responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you!


BM
BARBARA M.
Blasdell, NY
Ford Escape
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018
They care about their customers
A no pressure enjoyable experience from start to finish ...Joe Bauer is a pleasure to do business with!!! Joe truly listens and does the best he can to fill your needs and gives you options to chose from. Thanks again
6abc3d5ab7866d627616927e5d608323?s=28
Steve Y. from Towne Ford responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you!


DP
DAVID P.
East Aurora, NY
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018
Good all around dealer ship
Towne is a full service, reliable Ford dealer. It's a pleasure dealing with them. The staff is friendly and helpful. The service department does good work. Any dealer is expensive, but at Towne their work has not disappointed me. You get what you pay for. A special thanks to the service team headed by Jeremy and his assistant Mike.
6abc3d5ab7866d627616927e5d608323?s=28
Steve Y. from Towne Ford responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you for your review!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Buffalo, NY
Ford Escape
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018
Their system works.
I had my Escape in for an oil change and tire rotation. I was in and out in less than an hour. The service manager went over the visit and gave his suggestions for future work.
6abc3d5ab7866d627616927e5d608323?s=28
Steve Y. from Towne Ford responded on 06/21/2018

Thank  you!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Hamburg, NY
Ford Fusion
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018
A/C not working
Fixed completely & on time.
6abc3d5ab7866d627616927e5d608323?s=28
Steve Y. from Towne Ford responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you!


JD
JUSTIN D.
Eden, NY
Ford Fusion
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018
Service
Service is over sold today and under delivered but the crew at Towne Service really delivers. Very helpful and proactive. Buying a car takes a few hours on one day, but service is a ongoing thing over the course of years, so sales brings a customer in and service keeps them coming back.

Thank you
6abc3d5ab7866d627616927e5d608323?s=28
Steve Y. from Towne Ford responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you!


JT
JENNIE T.
Hamburg, NY
Ford Explorer
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018
Salesperson
Salesperson got back to us quickly and answered all our questions
6abc3d5ab7866d627616927e5d608323?s=28
Steve Y. from Towne Ford responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you!


JR
JOAN R.
North Collins, NY
Ford Taurus
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018
Personal & Attentive Green Team Service.
The dealership is large but they are still able to give you personalized and attentive customer service. From Brian on the sales team to Anthony on green team, they are all great. Warranty repairs or general maintenance you receive quality care.
6abc3d5ab7866d627616927e5d608323?s=28
Steve Y. from Towne Ford responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you!


TS
TOD S.
West Falls, NY
Ford Mustang
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2018
Airbag Recall
Quick and easy replacement. Good job. Thanks!
6abc3d5ab7866d627616927e5d608323?s=28
Steve Y. from Towne Ford responded on 06/11/2018

Thank you!


AB
AMY B.
Buffalo, NY
Ford Fusion
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2018
Service
Fast service. Very courteous
6abc3d5ab7866d627616927e5d608323?s=28
Steve Y. from Towne Ford responded on 06/11/2018

Thank you!


KB
KEVIN B.
Buffalo, NY
Ford F-150
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018
Quick and easy,no appointments,done in a half hour
Went in for the works,oil change and tires rotated and also replaced a dirty air filter,no hassles
6abc3d5ab7866d627616927e5d608323?s=28
Steve Y. from Towne Ford responded on 06/11/2018

Thank  you!


HF
HENRY F.
Hamburg, NY
Ford Expedition
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018
Excellent Customer Service
After allowing other priorities to interfere, I was in a predicament with my New York State Inspection approaching expiration. Placing a call to Quick Lane’s Jeff Krzyzanowski and explaining, he understood the urgency and graciously acted upon my short notice request.
I cannot express my appreciation enough for the consideration and courtesy provided by the management and personnel of Towne Ford’s Quick Lane Service. Having the flexibility to accommodate unplanned workload adjustments not only reflects a commitment to customer satisfaction but also an efficient operation keyed to personal situations.
6abc3d5ab7866d627616927e5d608323?s=28
Steve Y. from Towne Ford responded on 06/11/2018

Thank you for the kind words! Tahnk you for your business!