Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9
4.9

( 3115 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (22)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7727245/5Overall Rating 4.7727245/5Overall Rating 4.7727245/5Overall Rating 4.7727245/5rating 4.7727245
Original
Overall Rating 2.5000014/5Overall Rating 2.5000014/5rating 2.5000014rating 2.5000014rating 2.5000014
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


VD
Vincent D.
Hamburg, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
5 Star
Great service
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 11/26/2019

Thank you for participating in the Hyundai service survey.  We really appreciate your five star rating and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,
Mike Luce, Towne Hyundai Service


PM
Philip M.
Elma, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Mike nd Crew Come Through
Once again, the crew at Towne Hyundai came through with emergency repair on '19 Santa Fe. Replaced battery with no questions or issues. Love it.

Towne Hyundai service, have a great and enjoyable Thanksgiving.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 11/26/2019

Thank you for your kind words regarding our service department here at Towne. We really appreciate your five star rating of our facility.  Happy Thanksgiving to you also!

Sincerely,
Mike Luce, Towne Hyundai Service


RJ
Rodney J.
West Seneca, NY
2007 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
My car
Bad tack weld rear wheel well would hope hundai USA would cover it
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 11/25/2019

Thank you for responding to the Hyundai service survey.  We really appreciate your five star rating of our facility.

Sincerely,
Mike Luce, Towne Hyundai Service


MB
Michael B.
Hamburg, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/23/2019 Category: Service
Friendly service department.
Friendly. They provided the requested service and I felt happy with the service.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 11/25/2019

Thank you for responding to the Hyundai service survey.  We really appreciate the five star rating and your kind words about our service department.

Sincerely,
Mike Luce, Towne Hyundai Service


DS
Donald S.
Marilla, NY
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Towne Hyuandi --- eay to do buisness with
They are always so friendly and concerned about my needs. Always making sure that my appointment times are good and doing the service in a good time period. Very seldom have to wait long, and comfortably taken care of while waiting. The service manager and staff are always easy to deal with whatever the concern i bring. This is my 4th Hyundai from the same dealer.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 11/22/2019

THANK YOU FOR RESPONDING O THE HYUNDAI SURVEY AND THE 5 STAR RATING. WE AT TOWNE TRULY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!

SINCERELY, MIKE LUCE


Verified Customer
Orchard Park, NY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Professional Service from beginning to end
Robert and all of the service staff were prepared for my visit at 7 A.M. - I was greeted and checked in for my appointment. This was my first visit to this dealership and was escorted to the waiting area. Service was discussed, accomplished according to my wishes and completed. Definitely focused on customer relations.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 11/22/2019

THANK YOU FOR RESPONDING TO HYUNDAI SURVEY AND 5 STAR REVIEW. WE ARE PLEASED YOU LEFT SATISFIED WITH YOUR VISIT. AT TOWNE WE TRULY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!

SINCERELY, THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


Verified Customer
Alden, NY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Town Hyundai offers great servce!
The service staff is very detail oriented and excellent on communication. The work is done right the first time and in a timely manner. I have nothing but respect for the Town Hyundai folks.

On another note, I find it incredibly frustrating that it takes so long to get certain parts. The Town Hyundai Service folks spend ridiculous amounts of time chasing parts that should be if not in stock, at least readily available locally or at least domestically. Oh, and then there is the Knock Sensor Recall, that turned into a 3 part fiasco of a service call because corporate didn't want to spend more money than necessary. Better to inconvenience the customer with 3 separate service calls and let them think the dealership is jerking them around. Maybe someone should do a survey on the corporation. They're the ones making life difficult for the dealerships, and I don't think they really care about the customer nearly as much as using these surveys as a way to come down on the dealerships. Shame on Corporate.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 11/22/2019

WE APPRECIATE YOUR RESPONSE . WE WILL CONTINUE TO WORK FOR YOU AS ALWAYS!
SINCERELY, MIKE LUCE AND THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


MG
Martin G.
North Tonawanda, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Great job as usual
Good job
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 11/22/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR RESPONSE TO THE HYUNDAI SURVEY AND YOUR 5 STAR RATING! AT TOWNE WE TRULY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

SINCERELY, MIKE LUCE


TB
Tina B.
Hamburg, NY
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Winter tires/coolant flush and fill.
I came in to have winter tires put on. Service personnel advised me that I was overdue for a coolant flush and fill. Both services were performed in a very timely manner.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 11/22/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR RESPONSE TO THE HYUNDAI SURVEY AND THE 5 STAR RATING. AT TOWNE WE TRULY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!

SINCERELY, MIKE LUCE


EB
Edward B.
West Seneca, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
Great customer care
Service department listens and cares for their customers
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 11/20/2019

Thank you for your kind words regarding our service department here at Towne.  We really appreciate your five star rating of our facility.

Sincerely,
Mike Luce, Towne Hyundai Service


Verified Customer
East Aurora, NY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
Thank You
Efficient and always careful to tell you what you need and explains why they are fixing things they discover when inspecting the car.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 11/19/2019

Thank you for your five star rating of our facility .  We really appreciate your business and your kind words regarding our department.

Sincerely,
Mike Luce, Towne Hyundai Service


Verified Customer
Colden, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service dept
Excellent service dept as always
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 11/19/2019

Thank you for your five star rating of our service department here at Towne.  We are glad that you feel our service is excellent!

Sincerely,
Mike Luce, Towne Hyundai Service


Verified Customer
Orchard Park, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
very quick
had a recall and had oil changed and tires rotated done in a reasonable time
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 11/19/2019

We are very glad to hear that you were pleased with your recent service visit here at Towne.  We really appreciate your five star rating.

Sincerely,
Mike Luce, Towne Hyundai Service


ST
Susan T.
Buffalo, NY
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
Mike Luce, Rob Szyper and Jim Schoenhardt are always kind and extremely helpful. they are a pleasure to do business with in the service department.
Thank you all for great, friendly service. Also, Jeremy Penfold is a knowledgeable and excellent salesman. I recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new automobile. Yours truly, Robert Swierat.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 11/19/2019

Thank you very much for your kind words regarding our dealership and our service department.  We really appreciate your five star rating of us and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,
Mike Luce, Towne Hyundai Service


Verified Customer
West Seneca, NY
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
My go to
Easy and a reasonable price.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 11/16/2019

THANK YOU FOR RESPONDING TO HYUNDAI SURVEY AND THE 5 STAR RATING. AT TOWNE HYUNDAI WE TRULY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!!

SINCERELY, THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


DW
Diane W.
Buffalo, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Fast Service!
Always a pleasure in dealing with Towne Hyundai. Came in for a oil change and inspection. They found a screw in one of my tires and fixed it promptly. Will always bring my Tucson here for whatever it needs. Thank you!!! A+++
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 11/16/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND RESPONSE TO THE HYUNDAI SURVEY AND YOUR 5 STAR RATING. WE AT TOWNE TRULY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!!

SINCERELY, MIKE LUCE


KG
Kristina G.
Lake View, NY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Speedy, excellent service, even without a scheduled appointment
Townde Hyundai was able to accommodate my vehicle for a battery replacement after it died without warning. Not only did they accommodate the battery replacement without an appointment, they also fit in an oil change and tire rotation for me so I wouldn't have to bring the vehicle back later in the month. They are extremely friendly and helpful, and I very much appreciate the excellent service which is always provided.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 11/16/2019

WE ARE SO PLEASED WE MET YOUR EXPECTATIONS FROM OUR SERVICE DEPARTMENT. THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STAR RATING. AT TOWNE HYUNDAI WE TRULY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!!

SINCERELY, MIKE LUCE AND THE HYUNSAI SERVICE ETAM


JB
James B.
Orchard Park, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Everyone at Towne Hyundi is very pleasant to work with and keeps you informed along the way.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 11/16/2019

THANK YOU FOR PARTICIPATING IN THE HYUNDAI SURVEY AND
YOUR 5 STAR RATING. WE ARE HAPPY TO MEET YOUR EXPECTATIONS AND WE TRULY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!!

SINCERELY, MIKE LUCE AND THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


Verified Customer
Depew, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
The people!
The people
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 11/15/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR RESPONSE TO THE HYUNDAI SURVEY AND THE 5 STAR RATING. WE TRULY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!!

SINCERELY, MIKE LUCE


WH
Wayne H.
Buffalo, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
There friendly and thoughtful
I,m totally impressed with the Service advisor. Cause of His researching When I bought My Tucson which wasn't from there dealership, I got a new battery which tested weak Wayne herkey
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 11/14/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR RESPONSE TO THE HYUNDAI SURVEY AND YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW. AT TOWNE HYUNDAI WE TRULY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

SINCERELY, MIKE LUCE AND THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM