Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9
4.9

( 3107 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (22)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7727245/5Overall Rating 4.7727245/5Overall Rating 4.7727245/5Overall Rating 4.7727245/5rating 4.7727245
Original
Overall Rating 2.5238095/5Overall Rating 2.5238095/5rating 2.5238095rating 2.5238095rating 2.5238095
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


ST
Susan T.
Amherst, NY
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2019 Category: Service
Mike Luce And Rob Szyper and Jim always are excellent and great to deal with.
Excellent, kind, and friendly service advisors!
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 08/30/2019

We are very glad to hear that you are happy with our service personnel here at Towne.  Thank you for the five star rating. We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,
Mike Luce, Towne Hyundai Service


ED
Emily D.
Colden, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2019 Category: Service
Thumbs Up for Towne Hyundai
Always a great experience with the service department at Towne!
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 08/30/2019

Thank you for your kind words Emily.  We are very happy that you are pleased with our service here at Towne.  Thank you for the five star rating.

Sincerely,
Mike Luce, Towne Hyundai Service


CO
Charles O.
New Port Richey, FL
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/28/2019 Category: Service
great service
only thing $10.00 higher for oil change than I pay at sun coast Hyundai where I bought my car. $10.oo more for labor????
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 08/28/2019

GENERALLY THE "SAVINGS" ON OIL CHANGES -IS AT THE PARTS LEVEL. AGAIN GENERALLY, LOW PRICED PARTS INDICATE NON - GENUINE PARTS BEING USED AS WELL AS ONLY A CONVENTIONAL OIL, NOT THE SYNTHETIC BLEND THAT WE  INSTALLED ON YOUR VEHICLE. HYUNDAI INSTALLS ONLY SYNTHETIC BLEND (OR FULL SYNTHETIC FOR MY IONIC'S.)
WE DO APPRECIATE YOU COMING TO SEE US WHEN UP HERE FROM FLORIDA.
WISH YOU THE BEST OF HEALTH!
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


Verified Customer
West Seneca, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2019 Category: Service
Hyudai Service
Staff was great, courteous and very professional. The wait time was reasonable.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 08/28/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE "5" STAR RATING - AND THE VERY KIND WORDS!!
MUCH APPRECIATED
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


WP
William P.
West Seneca, NY
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2019 Category: Service
Nothing new, same great service every time.
Another trip to Towne and their great service crew. This was only a NYS inspection but, the team was friendly and attentive. Rob, River, Jim, Lisa and the rest of the fine service team at Towne will take good care of you. We have four Hyundai vehicles in our family so we're there quite a bit. And it's something that we enjoy. Thanks guys!!!
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 08/28/2019

ITS A TRUE PLEASURE TO BE OF SERVICE TO THE "FAMILY"!!
ALWAYS A SMILE AND A KIND WORD, WE DO APPRECIATE!!
THANK YOU
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


TM
Teresa M.
Skaneateles, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2019 Category: Service
Car service
I was told it would be about 40 minutes to service my car. It was done in 38! Everyone is friendly and professional. A very pleasant experience!
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 08/28/2019

THANK YOU FOR RESPONDING TO HYUNDAI SERVICE AND FOR YOUR KIND REVIEW WE DO TRULY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

SINCERELY, THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


MS
Marshone S.
Buffalo, NY
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
“We love Our Towne”
Always a pleasure taking my car in for service at Towne Hyundai!! Keep up the great work!!
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 08/27/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND RESPONSE AND THE 5 STAR RATING. WE TRULY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!

SINCERELY, THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


Verified Customer
West Seneca, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Quick service
You can always expect quick and excellent service at Towne
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 08/26/2019

WE THANK YOU!!
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


Verified Customer
Buffalo, NY
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2019 Category: Service
Great team
Always professional and got me in and out in no time
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 08/26/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW. WE TRULY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

SINCERELY, THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


TS
Tony S.
Derby, NY
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2019 Category: Service
The service staff
James was very good. He took the time to explain everything.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 08/23/2019

Thank you for your participation in the Hyundai Service survey.
We are glad that you are pleased with your service and with your advisor James.  thank you for the five star review.

Sincerely,
Mike Luce, Towne Hyundai Service


LL
Laura L.
Orchard Park, NY
2019 Hyundai Kona Electric
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2019 Category: Service
Totally lived up to the warranty on my new car.
Needed to get a replacement part for my new car and they were very accommodating and took care of the problem. I love my electric car. It might have been nice if they had washed the car or maybe charged it up before I picked it up but it seems dealers don't do that anymore.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 08/23/2019

We are very glad to hear that you love your electric car.  We appreciate your participation in the service survey and your five star rating of our facility

Sincerely,
Mike Luce, Towne Hyundai Service


LS
Lauren S.
Buffalo, NY
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2019 Category: Service
Experience
While it was a tough road with my Santa Fe having to be bought back due to a recall, I had nothing short of a great experience. I mainly dealt with James and I must say he was awesome. Always kept me in the loop, explained everything in detail, and always got back to me right away. You have a great employee in James. Everyone else I dealt with was also very good, but he was exceptionally helpful.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 08/23/2019

We are very glad to hear that you were so pleased with your service here at Towne and with your service advisor James.
Thank you for the five star rating. We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,
Mike Luce, Towne Hyundai Service


JR
James R.
West Seneca, NY
2014 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2019 Category: Service
Consistent quality service, friendly management, and the coffee is pretty good too!
Excellent service
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 08/22/2019

Thank you for your kind words regarding our service here at Towne.  We greatly appreciate the five star rating and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,
Mike Luce, Towne Hyundai Service


PK
Patricia K.
West Seneca, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2019 Category: Service
#1
Fast , friendly, efficient service.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 08/22/2019

We are very glad that you are pleased with our service department.  Thank you for your kind words and your five star rating. 

Sincerely,
Mike Luce, Towne Hyundai Service


PT
Patricia T.
Blasdell, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/22/2019 Category: Service
service
everything went great
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 08/22/2019

Thank you for participating in the Hyundai service survey.  We are very pleased that you like our service department.  Please let us know what we can do in the future to earn a five star rating, as Hyundai considers four stars a failure.

Sincerely,
Mike Luce, Towne Hyundai Service


Verified Customer
Hamburg, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2019 Category: Service
Service
Everyone is friendly and they explain everything.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 08/22/2019

THANK YOU!!
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


DC
Dennis C.
Buffalo, NY
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2019 Category: Service
Very Satisfied
I am very satisfied with the whole service process at Towne. Everything went as promised and hopefully i won't be back anytime soon. However if service is needed, i will be calling
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 08/22/2019

HERE WHEN NEEDED, THANK YOU!!
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


DP
Deborah P.
West Seneca, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2019 Category: Service
They always do a great job and assess the whole car on each visit.
So grateful for the fantastic service that my husband and I always receive.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 08/22/2019

AS WE ARE GRATEFUL TO HAVE YOU!!!!
THANK YOU
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


JF
Joseph F.
S Cheek, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2019 Category: Service
curtious , friendly, on time.
Took my car in for a oil change, nothing big. so far so good!
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 08/21/2019

THANK YOU!!
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


CN
Cathryn N.
Angola, NY
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2019 Category: Service
good service
always been good service
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 08/21/2019

THANKS FOR DRIVING THE DISTANCE TO SEE US!!!
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM