Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(601 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


JC
JOHN C.
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/01/2015
Problem
My abs brake warning light has come on the day after being fixed and is now making a louder noise than prior to bringing it in.
Erin S., Owner from Towne Motor Car responded on 07/02/2015

John, 

Our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience. Please give us a call today so we can get you in and straightened out ASAP. All of our work is 100% guaranteed. 

Erin Smith
716-856-9666


KW
KENT W.
Buffalo, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2015
Always excellent service!
I would highly recommend Towne Motor Car to anyone, especially family & friends. Facilities & staff are excellent, work one right, on time & at fair prices. I will say it again- HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Erin S., Owner from Towne Motor Car responded on 07/01/2015

Kent,

Appreciate the feedback! Thank you for your business, your trust and your confidence. It’s our pleasure to serve you. 


EC
ELAINE C.
Buffalo, NY
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2015
Wonderful people!
I just signed my Audi over to my daughter! She liked that they were able to replace a part right away
Erin S., Owner from Towne Motor Car responded on 07/01/2015

Glad we could make her visit easy. Thank you for the feedback Elaine! 


JM
JAN M.
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2015
Friendly
Aaron and Jerry were both very friendly! More important, my vehicle as ready for pick up at the appointed time!
Erin S., Owner from Towne Motor Car responded on 07/01/2015

Great meeting you Jan. Your business and feedback is very much appreciated. Thank you!


TM
Tom M.
Lake View, NY
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2015 Category: Service
Tom said the business got his vehicle in and diagnosed it quicker than anybody else has. They called him back in a timely manner. He was very pleased.
Erin S., Owner from Towne Motor Car responded on 07/01/2015

Tom, 

It was great to meet you. Thank you very much for your business and taking the time to give us feedback. 


RB
Rob B.
Buffalo, NY
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2015 Category: Service
Rob said this business provided friendly, professional and trustworthy work. The service was done in a timely manner.
Erin S., Owner from Towne Motor Car responded on 07/01/2015

Rob, 

Your business is very much appreciated. Thanks for taking the time to give us feedback. 


GM
GREG M.
Grand Island, NY
Volkswagen Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2015
Service
Great, honest and caring
Erin S., Owner from Towne Motor Car responded on 06/24/2015

Thanks again for the positive feedback. Your business is very much appreciated. 


AK
Athena K.
Buffalo, NY
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2015 Category: Service
Athena said the business was very helpful, very nice and it was a good experience.
Erin S., Owner from Towne Motor Car responded on 06/24/2015

A note of thanks to let you know your business and feedback is very much appreciated. 


JS
JOHN S.
Kenmore, NY
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2015
Excellent communication
The guys at Town are excellent communicaters and walk you thru very thoroughly in just what needs to and doesn't need to be done to your car. Very trustworthy.
Erin S., Owner from Towne Motor Car responded on 06/22/2015

Hey John,

A note of thanks to let you know your feedback & business is much appreciated. In a city filled with many choices, we thank you for choosing us.


DD
DICK D.
Tonawanda, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2015
Timely good work
Every time I take my car to Towne Motor the service is fast reliable & competitive. I have never been even the slightest bit dissatisfied.
Erin S., Owner from Towne Motor Car responded on 06/22/2015

Dick, 

Thank you for your business, your trust and your confidence. It’s our pleasure to serve you.


DJ
DORIS J.
Buffalo, NY
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2015
The People
Always a pleasure at Towne. Erin and Chris! Love those guys. I also enjoy the collector cars that are usually parked in there being serviced.
Erin S., Owner from Towne Motor Car responded on 06/22/2015

Always great to hear back from you Doris and your patronage is very much appreciated. 


JZ
JUNE Z.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2015
wonderful service!
I am a first time customer at Towne motor, and I am very satisfied with their installation. Price is reasonable and honest!!!
Erin S., Owner from Towne Motor Car responded on 06/22/2015

Hi June!

It was a pleaure serving you and we're very happy to hear your feedback. We are here for all of your Auto Care needs. 


BZ
BOB Z.
Buffalo, NY
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2015
Trusted repair advisor
Work was done as requested; one item of concern was investigated and advised not in need of repair. towne only does the work that is required!
Erin S., Owner from Towne Motor Car responded on 06/18/2015

Bob, thank you for your honest feedback. As we strive to excel in our industry, we are honored to have clients like you.


AS
Allen S.
Buffalo, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2015 Category: Service
Allen said this business has excellent service. They are friendly and have good prices.

NG
Nicholas G.
Buffalo, NY
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2015 Category: Service
Nicholas said the staff goes above and beyond for him. They are responsive and provide good prices.
Erin S., Owner from Towne Motor Car responded on 06/18/2015

Nick, our sincerest thanks for your valued business & feedback. Look forward to working with you again soon.