Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(636 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


LS
LINDA S.
Kenmore, NY
BMW 128i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020
I love Towne Motor Car
Towne Motor Car puts a premium on professionalism and on customer service. Its very capable staff take excellence to a new level. I’d never go anywhere else.

DB
Doug B.
Buffalo, NY
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020
Great service
Towne Motor Car always does a great job servicing my automobile and they're fair, straight shooters. I recommend this business.

CA
CHUCK A.
Hamburg, NY
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020
Stellar Experience
These guys know their cars. In these unprecedented times, I was still able to get exactly the service I needed to pass my inspection at minimal cost and in a timely manner. The place was clean and orderly. I felt safe at all times. It is routinely a stellar experience.

NW
NEVA W.
Buffalo, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Great job as always
Thanks!!!

MR
M. Alex R.
Buffalo, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Happy Customer
Thank you for providing your customers with pertinent information during these difficult times. I continue to be impressed by your high levels of customer service

JR
JOHN R.
Lake View, NY
Audi A7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
Reinhold A7 service
Great people, good location, expertise, reasonable price, good scheduling availability
Keep up the good work!
JR

CG
COLLIN G.
Buffalo, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Always Helpful
I was able to get in at the last minute yesterday. My car was repaired in 2.5 hours. Towne Motor Car continues to provide amazing service.

LS
LAURIE S.
Buffalo, NY
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Great place!
Thanks again for such great and dependable service! Chris is very knowledgeable, helpful and thorough. Service is great and pricing very fair. Repairs are always done well and I get my car back as scheduled!

JR
JOHN R.
Lake View, NY
Audi A7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Great service, timely
Great job, wonderful people!
John R

KK
KATHY K.
Orchard Park, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
As Always
Fabulous as always -
accommodating , helpful, friendly, efficient and effective

GC
Gabrielle C.
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Friendly, Fast, Fair
I had a car inspection. It was easy to schedule apt online, though the confirmation email does not list the exact time you chose, so make sure to remember what time the apt was for. They were warm and helpful. I got coffee a couple blocks away and they called me within an hour. They fixed my windshield wiper and filled my tires with air at no extra charge. Very positive experience I would definitely go back.

DS
Davail S.
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
See schedule appointment same day fix for a tune up on a misfire engine. Gives feedback on what was the problem and process to fix it. Great customer service
Great

RS
RICK S.
Lancaster, NY
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Muffler issue
Excellent honest evaluations and nothing done without owners knowledge and consent.

DH
DON H.
Clarence, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Like family
Great place

DW
DUDLEY W.
Amherst, NY
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/11/2020
always great and honest service
always have had great service and honest work done!

when i brought car in for oil work i neglected to alert the guys to the 'low tire pressure' notification light on dashboard and was, unfortunately, not picked up by them either. Drove away with an even more severe "very low tire pressure' warning sign. just feedback for hoping that these routine signals are picked up as SOP.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 636 in total