Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(624 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JB
John B.
Orchard Park, NY
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2014 Category: Service
John said the staff at the facility is friendly.

HB
Holly B.
Buffalo, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2014 Category: Service
Holly said she has always had good experiences with them.

CB
Clifford B.
Buffalo, NY
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2014 Category: Service
Clifford said they do a good job.

KZ
KARLA Z.
Buffalo, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2011
great as usual
it is such a fantastic thing to have a garage w/honest, efficient, super competent people. who are nice on top of all that!

MG
MARILYN G.
Buffalo, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2011
peace of mind
I ever-so-much appreciate all the good people at Towne. I can rest assured, you only fix what is needed - and you fix it well. In today's world, that kind of service is a blessing.
Thank you !
Marilyn Gallivan

SL
SUSAN L.
Tonawanda, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2011
Towne is the best
As always, service was quick, thorough and I was treated with respect.

AA
ARCHIE A.
Buffalo, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2011
Quality of Service
As a person who has always been particular about how my cars are cared for I can say without any hesitation that these mechanics are some of the best. Chris, Bob, Jerry and the rest don't just look at you or treat you as a number, your treated as a friend. Although all auto work is expensive this garage doesn't try to rip you off, u pay a fair price for excellent work. I would not trust my vehicles to anyone else!

SS
SUSAN S.
Buffalo, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2011
The best
Fantastic people and excellent service. I know I will get honest , safe advice and the best service for my car.

DS
DAVE S.
Cheektowaga, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2011
trusted
These guys know their stuff. I trust them. I'd recommend them to anyone.

Displaying Review 616 - 624 of 624 in total