Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(642 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


AH
Anna H.
Lancaster, NY
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2014 Category: Service
Anna said the business kept her informed and explained things in manner that she understood. She trusts the business and believes that they are honest with her.

AP
Al P.
Buffalo, NY
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2014 Category: Service
Al said they did a very good job. He dropped off his vehicle on the evening before and they finished the work in a timely manner.

SV
Sanjyot V.
Buffalo, NY
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2014 Category: Service
Sanjyot said they are always helpful, timely, knowledgeable, and accommodating.

JB
John B.
Orchard Park, NY
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2014 Category: Service
John said the staff at the facility is friendly.

HB
Holly B.
Buffalo, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2014 Category: Service
Holly said she has always had good experiences with them.

CB
Clifford B.
Buffalo, NY
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2014 Category: Service
Clifford said they do a good job.

KZ
KARLA Z.
Buffalo, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2011
great as usual
it is such a fantastic thing to have a garage w/honest, efficient, super competent people. who are nice on top of all that!

MG
MARILYN G.
Buffalo, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2011
peace of mind
I ever-so-much appreciate all the good people at Towne. I can rest assured, you only fix what is needed - and you fix it well. In today's world, that kind of service is a blessing.
Thank you !
Marilyn Gallivan

SL
SUSAN L.
Tonawanda, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2011
Towne is the best
As always, service was quick, thorough and I was treated with respect.

AA
ARCHIE A.
Buffalo, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2011
Quality of Service
As a person who has always been particular about how my cars are cared for I can say without any hesitation that these mechanics are some of the best. Chris, Bob, Jerry and the rest don't just look at you or treat you as a number, your treated as a friend. Although all auto work is expensive this garage doesn't try to rip you off, u pay a fair price for excellent work. I would not trust my vehicles to anyone else!

SS
SUSAN S.
Buffalo, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2011
The best
Fantastic people and excellent service. I know I will get honest , safe advice and the best service for my car.

DS
DAVE S.
Cheektowaga, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2011
trusted
These guys know their stuff. I trust them. I'd recommend them to anyone.

Displaying Review 631 - 642 of 642 in total