Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(636 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JC
JUDY C.
Amherst, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2019
They do what they say they'll do to fix something.
They're totally reliable - I give them a 5.

Verified Customer
Buffalo, NY
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019
Alway courteous, professional, reasonable.
Alway courteous, professional, reasonable.

KW
KENT W.
Buffalo, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019
Excellent Service & Trustworthy!
Towne Motor Car is my go-to for all my car repairs & concerns. Highly trusted, friendly, and they do great work!

KP
KAREN P.
Buffalo, NY
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2019
Accommodating
My car would not start. AAA came. They said the starter was bad and needed to be replaced. I called Towne, Chris said it was ok to have it towed in but it might be a day and a half before they could get to it. My car was ready the next afternoon.

KS
KATHY S.
Buffalo, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2019
10 Stars
Quality of service, personal attention, reasonable cost, good advice,courtesy, competence, friendliness, reliability.

PB
PAUL B.
Depew, NY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2019
exception service and personable
I work downtown so Towne makes it very easy for me to just my keys off before they open andalso before my work andthen performs any service I request to my satisfaction and then calls when my vehicle is finished and allows me to pick it up anytime. Chris there is Awesome.

RF
RONALD F.
Buffalo, NY
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2019
The staff
The usual quick clean friendly service. I never feel like they are doing me a favor but that they want to help. Ronald J. Foote, MD

JR
JOHN R.
Buffalo, NY
Scion xD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2019
Good work.
Well done.

GB
Gail B.
Buffalo, NY
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019
EXCELLENT!!
Towne Motor Car is a great comfort to me because I know that when my car needs repair, it will be done well and at a fair cost. My thanks to all the wonderful mechanics.
Best regards, Gail

NW
NEVA W.
Buffalo, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2019
Excellent as always
Such competent and warm service.

DH
Deborah H.
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2019
Competent, Polite & Tidy!
Kudos!

LD
LYNDA D.
Buffalo, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2019
Inspection
I can always count on Town to let me know exactly what is wrong with my vehicles. I can also count on them not to overcharge me for what needs to be done. Their integrity , Honesty and pride in their workis what I appreciate as well as a Great customer service.

BR
BOB R.
Buffalo, NY
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2019
Great service
Always great service. I thought I booked an apt online but turned out I didn’t. Chris still fitted me in for an inspection when I showed up unexpected.

CC
CHERYL C.
Buffalo, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2019
Trustworthy and close to my workplace.
The service I required was quickly taken care of.

MM
MICHAEL M.
Grand Island, NY
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019
Perfect, as usual
These guys are consistently great.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 636 in total