Toyota of Puyallup

Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66

9204 Reviews

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 21 hours ago
Review for Toyota of Puyallup
LEE V. on 07/03/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good people"
The only negative would be when they supplied me with a "free" rental car, from Enterprise, I was told the car had a full tank and I needed to return it in a full tank, Not true, the tank was not full. Also both times I've received a car from Enterprise the car has not been very clean.
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2015
Review Created: 07/03/2015 07:33 AM
Kerry S., President & General Manager at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 07/03/2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Lee. We really do read every review, and our goal is for you to have a good experience every time you see us. Please let us know right away if the gast tank on your rental car isn't full or you have any concerns about the car so we can take care of it. We hope to see you again soon!

Kerry Sawyer
President & General Manager
Toyota of Puyallup