Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(11,723 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Bonney Lake, WA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
We purchased 2 vehicles in 2009 and 2010. Both have been serviced since new and we have always been very pleased with the service department. This is the only dealership I've dealt with that only does what is necessary and performs quality work.
Kerry S., President from Toyota of Puyallup responded on 01/24/2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such wonderful feedback. We appreciate your business! 


Kerry Sawyer Odeman
President
Toyota of Puyallup

SS
STEVEN W S.
Puyallup, WA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
I trust the Brand and the salesman Jerome Nix
Process went pretty smoothly and believe I got a fair deal. Jerry is very pleasant to work with
Kerry S., President from Toyota of Puyallup responded on 01/24/2020

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business, Steven. We're thrilled to hear you had a pleasant expereince, and we'll make sure to pass the praise on to Jerry. Congratulations! 

Kerry Sawyer Odeman
President
Toyota of Puyallup

ML
MARY L.
Puyallup, WA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Great experience
I love how you get a car wash. And usually they vacuum too. But I guess you have to ask now for them to vacuum.
Kerry S., President from Toyota of Puyallup responded on 01/23/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review, Mary. We appreciate your business! 

Kerry Sawyer Odeman
President
Toyota of Puyallup

RO
RON RHONDA O.
Olympia, WA
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Excellant Service and knowledgeable people
We drive from Olympia to purchase our Toyotas in Puyallup and to have the cars serviced. It is well worth the drive because of the dealership in Puyallup. We trust the folks at Toyota of Puyallup.
Kerry S., President from Toyota of Puyallup responded on 01/23/2020

We appreciate your business, Ron and Rhonda. Thank you for your kind words, and for making the drive to work with us! 

Kerry Sawyer Odeman
President
Toyota of Puyallup

BW
BETTY W.
Puyallup, WA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Courteous, professional and timely!
Always courteous, timely and knowledgeable!
Kerry S., President from Toyota of Puyallup responded on 01/23/2020

Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Betty. We're glad to have you in the Toyota of Puyallup family! 


Kerry Sawyer Odeman
President
Toyota of Puyallup

AW
Anthony W.
Graham, WA
Toyota Camry Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Mr.Whats his name
Excellent!
Kerry S., President from Toyota of Puyallup responded on 01/22/2020

Thank you for your great review, Anthony. We appreciate your business! 

Kerry Sawyer Odeman
President
Toyota of Puyallup

PD
PAT D.
Puyallup, WA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
Kerry S., President from Toyota of Puyallup responded on 01/22/2020

We appreciate your business, Pat. Thank you for the 5 star review! 

Kerry Sawyer Odeman
President
Toyota of Puyallup

TB
TRACY L B.
Bonney Lake, WA
Toyota Camry Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Sales
Attention to people
Really personable people that are great to work with
Kerry S., President from Toyota of Puyallup responded on 01/22/2020

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business, Tracy. We're glad to hear you had a good experience, and we appreciate you letting us know. Congratulations on your Toyota Camry! 


Kerry Sawyer Odeman
President
Toyota of Puyallup

JH
JENETTE H.
Sequim, WA
Toyota Tacoma 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Sales
The PEOPLE are amazing!
There are several Toyota dealerships between our home and Puyallup, but we came to Puyallup because we thought that they would have better inventory. When we arrived it was POURING (rain!) outside and we were looking at trucks in the lot. Eddie came out to assist us, and the rest is history. Such an awesome experience! Eddie was so professional and personable. Everyone we had contact with that day was so welcoming and the best part: HONEST! We had had a BAD experience with our local dealership (Wilder) and this experience with Eddie and the team was so far from that: perfect.
I am the consumer who tells EVERYONE I know and meet if I have a bad experience or a good experience in the shopping world. Everyone knows that Wilder was dishonest and EVERYONE knows that Puyallup is the BEST dealership.
Kerry S., President from Toyota of Puyallup responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business, Jenette. We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience with our team, and we'll make sure to pass your kind words on to Eddie. We hope you're loving your new Toyota Tacoma! 


Kerry Sawyer Odeman
President
Toyota of Puyallup

RP
ROBERT P.
Kirkland, WA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020 Category: Sales
Well run company.
They took great care of us on a very busy day, thanks to a great staff.
Kerry S., President from Toyota of Puyallup responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business, Robert. We appreciate your kind words, and we hope you love your new vehicle. Congratulations! 

Kerry Sawyer Odeman
President
Toyota of Puyallup

MC
MARGO C.
Seattle, WA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020 Category: Sales
Great Service
From the moment I made the first connection, explained what I was looking for, Mr. Lucas went to work and find just the car I was looking for. As I was sick and couldn’t come right away , but when I arrived and took the car for a test drive, he picked just the right car. I love my car and I thank everyone who helped get the right price, and all the details of future services for the car. Thanks
Kerry S., President from Toyota of Puyallup responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such wonderful feedback, Margo. We appreciate having the opportunity to earn your business, and we'll make sure to pass the praise on to Mr. Lucas. Congratulations! 

Kerry Sawyer Odeman
President
Toyota of Puyallup

BN
BACHTHOM N.
Tacoma, WA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Sales
5 Star for Nils! Come see him!
Nils is very down to earth. He is very professional but also has a good sense of humor. He made the car buying process as simple as possible. Not anything against him as he did all he can, but we felt a little awkward dealing with the finance manager as he “bundled” in gap insurance. Very sneaky as the offer he used to keep our pricing the same was the offer available on the Toyota website. Just be real from the beginning. I understand if you have quotas to hit but being dishonest about something does not help. Looking back the total offer was for $1000(online) so not sure if we got the best deal as I only saw the $500 off from Toyota financial services. Needless to say, we probably won’t be buying any cars soon, BUT if we did we would go back to see Nils!
Kerry S., President from Toyota of Puyallup responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business, Bachthom. We appreciate your valuable feedback, and we're very glad to hear that you had a good experience with Nils. We hope you love your new Toyota 4Runner! 

Kerry Sawyer Odeman
President
Toyota of Puyallup

JR
JUAN R.
Puyallup, WA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Sales
Warm welcome and friendly team
The Toyota Puyallup team is extremely friendly. Everyone always has a smile on their faces and treats each customer with the upmost respect. Always looking forward to help the customer with their needs
Kerry S., President from Toyota of Puyallup responded on 01/17/2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such wonderful feedback, Juan. We truly value your business, and this is so nice to hear. We hope you're enjoying your new Toyota RAV4! 


Kerry Sawyer Odeman
President
Toyota of Puyallup

Verified Customer
Port Orchard, WA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Sales
Nice folks
Nice folks. Low pressure.
Kerry S., President from Toyota of Puyallup responded on 01/17/2020

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We're happy to hear everything went well, and we appreciate you letting us know. Congrats on your new Toyota Corolla! 

Kerry Sawyer Odeman
President
Toyota of Puyallup

NG
NICOLAS G.
Spanaway, WA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Sales experience from Don Z. was spot on.
Good job Don Z.
My wife loves her Corolla!
Kerry S., President from Toyota of Puyallup responded on 01/17/2020

Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Nicolas. We appreciate having the opportunity to earn your business, and we're thrilled to hear that your wife is enjoying her vehicle. We'll see you soon! 

Kerry Sawyer Odeman
President
Toyota of Puyallup