Transmotive Auto Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(153 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 months ago

Reviews


LB
Lisa B.
Green Bay, WI
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2019 Category: Service
Lisa said the service was excellent.

MG
Marilyn G.
Green Bay, WI
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2019 Category: Service
Marilyn said that the place was easy to work with, did what they said they would and did an excellent job on her vehicle.

Verified Customer
Green Bay, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2019
Great Mechanics and Trustworthy
I never worry about the quality or necessity of the work being done on my vehicles. I’ve taken all my vehicles to John for 10 years.

AA
Angela A.
Wells, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Angela said the employees took her vehicle right in. They provided excellent service. Her service was completed within an hour.

SS
Sharon S.
De Pere, WI
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Sharon said the business is fast at a fair price. There was a very short wait.

SM
Steven M.
Green Bay, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Steven said that the staff made sure everything went really well.

BB
Brian B.
Green Bay, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Brian said they provide good, fast, and friendly service

SB
SYLVIA B.
Ashwaubenon, WI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2018
friendly and honest
they make sure my car runs well without breaking the bank. they check and advise on service is needed to keep car running efficiently.. great fast service

CB
CLAY B.
New Franken, WI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2018
Best service & Value
Appointments are met on time or early if possible. Work is completed on time and with great care. We have two foreign cars and they handle with ease. We hold the owner and staffing in high regard and reccomend them enthusiastically!

Clay

DL
Dawn L.
Little Suamico, WI
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Dawn said they had her vehicle finished when they said they would and they did good work.

DC
Don C.
Green Bay, WI
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Don's wife. She said this business did a good job.

LB
Lisa B.
Green Bay, WI
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Lisa said that the place always has excellent service.

RC
Roland C.
Green Bay, WI
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Roland. He said they did exactly what needed to be done and they did excellent work.

RZ
Ray Z.
Green Bay, WI
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Ray said the service was really good. The owner was nice, fit him into the schedule and did a very good job.

SP
Shanthan P.
De Pere, WI
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Shanthan said they took quite awhile to get the service done. The explanation of service was not very detailed.
JS
John S. from Transmotive Auto Service responded on 10/24/2018

You dropped the car off with no appointment and we had to work you into the schedule. That's why it took so long . We replaced two ignition coils and the related spark plugs that was the miss-fire. As I explained when I gave you the estimate over the phone and when you picked the vehicle up.so I don't know what more explanation I could have said. So the matter of fact is I'm no longer available to repair your239000 mile 2000 Lexus or any other vehicle . Sorry it didn't work out.


Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 153 in total