Overview

Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

125 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MG
MARK and LISA G.
Green Bay, WI
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2017
Great guys- John, Troy and staff
I've been going to Transmotive for many years for my vehicles and John has always been a straight shooter and fair in my dealings with him. He and his staff are very good at diagnostics as well as being prepared to answer any questions I have regarding the problem. And they stand behind their work, which is very important to me. I will continue to utilize them in the future and would (and do) recommend them to others looking for honest quality vehicle service. Thanks guys!
John S. from Transmotive Auto Service responded on 09/05/2017

Wow Mark thanks so much for the fantastic review it's always a pleasure to have you visit us.


CD
Chris D.
Shawano, WI
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2017 Category: Service
Chris said everything was good during his visit to this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John S. from Transmotive Auto Service responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you Chris.


DA
DAN A.
Green Bay, WI
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2017
Dan Alderfer
Great staff, great service.
John S. from Transmotive Auto Service responded on 08/14/2017

Wow Dan thank you for the great review we work hard and its nice to hear were doing a good job. Thank you John and the guys @ TRANSMOTIVE.


DD
DAVE and SHIRLEY D.
Green Bay, WI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/05/2017
Hitched up to go
The guys at Transmotive worked with my son to get towing lights installed so he could head off for his next step in life. Last second help, done quick, done well, done friendly. Thanks much
John S. from Transmotive Auto Service responded on 08/05/2017

Thank you we are blessed to have such great people like yourselves as customers.


DD
DAVE and SHIRLEY D.
Green Bay, WI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2017
Great help quick
Son had car home for a day. The crew at Transmotive were able to get it in and figure out the issues. Get things taken care. They do a great job of explaining the problem and the following service. I always feel well helped and comfortable with the work, their honesty and the bill. ( as much as you can with any bill...right?)
John S. from Transmotive Auto Service responded on 08/03/2017

Thank you Dave & Shirley it is always a  pleasure, and Shirley Thank you for all the treats, YUMMY as usal. 


Displaying Review 121 - 125 of 125 in total