Transmotive Auto Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(153 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 months ago

Reviews


RW
Randy W.
Green Bay, WI
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2019 Category: Service
Randy said they did a good job and he appreciates them.

CB
CLAY B.
New Franken, WI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2019
Quality work, fair pricing, friendly staff
Have always been completely satisfied will all phases of my visits for regular maintenance and more extensive repairs. Friendly, competent staff. My cars and I always leave refreshed!

Verified Customer
Green Bay, WI
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2019
Outstanding Customer Service
Transmotive is a personable and professional business with knowledgeable employees. I have been extremely pleased with both “needed” repairs and the required upkeep of owning an automobile. Hats off to Transmotive!

SK
Steffanne K.
Green Bay, WI
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2019 Category: Service
Steffane said the business is honest and they do the job right the first time.

TK
Troy K.
Wisconsin
Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019 Category: Service
Troy said that the facility does a great job. He stated that the service is good and the staff is knowledgeable

SS
Steve S.
Green Bay, WI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Steve said he is more than satisfied. He added the employees are fair and honest.

DD
DAVE and SHIRLEY D.
Green Bay, WI
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019
Identified issue
Brought car in 2 days before to find out what the issue was and then was able to schedule an appropriate time for me to bring it back for the work. I needed it done in the first half of the day and they were able to accommodate me. Gave me a quick phone call when it was done and I picked it up. John and Evan are great to deal with!

JJ
Joe J.
Wisconsin
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2019 Category: Service
Joe said the staff figured out what was wrong and they know what they are doing.

NB
Nathan B.
Green Bay, WI
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2019 Category: Service
Nathan said the staff gave great service.

WM
Wayne M.
Green Bay, WI
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Sharon. She said the staff did a good job. The service was great.

DD
DAVE and SHIRLEY D.
Green Bay, WI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2019
Extra effort
They had to spend extra time on a pipe for my muffler. I'm always satisfied with their work and their concerns.

EJ
Eric J.
Suamico, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2019 Category: Service
Eric said the service was convenient.

IF
Iva F.
Wisconsin
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2019 Category: Service
Iva said this business has always been good to her.

RE
Ron E.
Green Bay, WI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2019 Category: Service
Ron said the business didn't take long to service his vehicle. They were really good with him, and their service was right up to par. They are awesome.

MA
Michal A.
Wisconsin
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Michal said the staff was honest, the service was thorough and the pricing was fair.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 135 in total