Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(924 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MW
Marian W.
Windermere, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Confident care
I’ve been using Traywicks Garage for 15 years. They are always honest and professional. This visit was no exception. I thought my problem was great, but they solved it easily, fast, and fair. Whew! Happiness.

RH
Ralph & Melinda H.
Winter Garden, FL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Great service
We can always count on Traywicks to give us an honest estimate of the work that needs to be done. They have been servicing our cars for years and do an excellent job.

DJ
Dennis & Karen J.
Winter Garden, FL
Nissan NV200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Best Service
The only place I will take my vehicles to. Own a local business and need fast, reliable service of all types. They never disappoint. Great as always, Thank you😀

Verified Customer
Winter Garden, FL
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Ver
Great services and very friendly.

CK
Chris K.
Orlando, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Trustworthy, reliable and reasonably priced.
I've been a customer for years and I keep coming back because I trust them to do a good job at a reasonable price.

JC
Julio C.
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Great Customer service
This is by far the most trustworthy and straightforward mechanic shoo I’ve been to. I totally do all my work here for the past 6yrs. Would highly recommend Elizabeth to be honest and fair.

JC
Joe C.
Winter Garden, FL
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
Service with a smile !
If you want your vehicle done right the place to go is Traywicks Garage . They know how to do it right the first time !

WV
William V.
Apopka, FL
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Only place I will go.
Traywick’s Garage is the only place I will go. They are honest, perform quality work at fair prices. I recommend for all my family and friends.

Verified Customer
Winter Garden, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2020
Good job and fast
Thanks guys for help me with my minivan, great job and really fast. / Gracias chicos por ayudarme con mi minivan, buen trabajo and realmente rápido.

PG
Philip G.
Winter Garden, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Flat tire fix
Great service. Came in just before closing time and they serviced the tire without a problem.

MP
Myriam P.
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Customer service
Excellent customer service, Mecanic and advice me what can I do. I love this place and I recommend.

JT
Jon & Michelle T.
Oakland, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020
Super quick
I was in and out in no time, for an oil change. I really appreciate Traywicks

JR
Joy R.
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/13/2020
Trustworthy
Just want an honest assessment .

Verified Customer
Winter Garden, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
5 Stars
Well managed, honest business. Highly recommended!

RS
Rocio S.
Winter Garden, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
good service
very friendly & knowledgeable staff, I had a great experience!!