Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

537 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


RA
Ronny A.
Winter Garden, FL
Isuzu Rodeo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/15/2016 Category: Service
Ronny said this business gives him good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John Ocampo & E. from Traywicks Garage responded on 03/21/2016

Happy to serve you! Thank You!


MS
Mitch S.
Winter Garden, FL
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/14/2016
Not Traywicks garage anymore
Original owner Mr. Traywick is no longer the owner . This shop is only capable of minor routine maintenance . Basically oil , tires, alignments, not even open on weekends so makes it difficult to schedule a day off if you need an oil change or a new tire . Shops clean people are nice just not my type of shop . I need a shop that is able to do more than the routine stuff .
John Ocampo & E. from Traywicks Garage responded on 03/15/2016

Mr. Traywick has not been owner since 2001. It was annouced in the local paper and it is old news. We perform complete auto repair and go as far as to install new engines and tranmissions. I remember you are a backyard mechanic that needed Traywick to find the real problem with your vehicle and alingn it. You got upset because you were incapable of installing a tie rod end and asked if we could do it. And I told you we do not take parts from the outside in. We are a reputable shop that is fully insured and certified. We are closed on weekends and still have a great following Thank God!  We enjoy our families and are very active with our church on weekends. 


BH
Betty H.
Florida
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2016 Category: Service
Betty said they are always friendly, they always get to her right away and she has no problems with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John Ocampo & E. from Traywicks Garage responded on 03/15/2016

Thank you Ms. Betty it is our pleasure to serve you!


JN
John N.
Orlando, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2016 Category: Service
John said they were all very polite and up front. They got right to the issue and fixed the problem.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John Ocampo & E. from Traywicks Garage responded on 03/15/2016

Thank you for the business. Our goal is your satisfaction. We are always here to help.


JT
Jon T.
Oakland, FL
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/10/2016
Always quick
The fold at Traywicks get me out quickly and they do a super job.
John Ocampo & E. from Traywicks Garage responded on 03/15/2016

Clearly you are like family thanks for your confidence in us always.


IC
Ivelisse C.
Winter Garden, FL
BMW 550i GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/02/2016
Great service
Personal de servicio muy honesto.
John Ocampo & E. from Traywicks Garage responded on 03/15/2016

Gracias! Este taller esta aqui gracias a el buen servicio y la honestidad. Hacemos trabajos grandes y pequenos todo con muy buena garantia. Fue un placer ayudarla! Usted es una dama muy educada y buena. Aqui estaremos cuando nos necesite. Si todos los clientes fueran como usted seria un mundo perfecto.


AG
Andres G.
Winter Garden, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/25/2016
Actitud de Elizabeth
Con todo respeto, no se si leen esto, pero la ultima vez que estuve la atención del Papá de Elizabeth como siempre excelente, Muchas gracias, Pero en el caso de Elizabeth me pareció muy grosera, mal genio y muy mala clase, simplemente hice un comentario y casi me pega... no soy el primero que lo dice, sinceramente no provoca volver... muchas gracias en todo caso.
John Ocampo & E. from Traywicks Garage responded on 03/15/2016

Usted defamo mi caracter y entro diciendo que yo le dije que la aliniasion hiba incluida. Detras de mi cuando usted me llamo a mi cellular personal estaba mi papi y otro empleado y me olleron decir balanceo incluido. Le di el precio y a la hora de pagar pregunto que porque tan caro? Que descarado es usted. Simplemente las personas como usted ponen de mal genio a cualquiera. El aliniador lleva haciendo aliniasiones por 59 anos y usted queria que le trabajara gratis. Talvez usted trabaja gratis? Cuando uno hace un servicio uno tiene que pagar. La clientela de aqui es esclusiva. Y porfavor no hable de lo que dicen los demas porque lo que piense de mi jente que usted conose no me quita el sueno. Su hija me da muy mal servicio y yo le doy buena propina.


JS
Jennifer S.
Winter Garden, FL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/24/2016
Fast, friendly Service
I love Elizabeth and her team at this family owned garage. They are knowledgeable, get you in with very little notice and do quality work every time. I have been extremely happy with their service on my Honda Pilot for 3 years now. It sure beats waiting around for hours in a dealership!
John Ocampo & E. from Traywicks Garage responded on 03/15/2016

Thanks for your kind words. It is always my pleasure to serve you. Our goal is your satisfaction! We are here when you need us.


MS
Mark and Mandy S.
Winter Garden, FL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/24/2016
Always great service!
We have been taking all 4 of our family/business vehicle to Traywicks for the past 9 years after they were recommended by a good friend. In all that time I have always been extremely happy with their service and it is always a pleasure to deal with Elizabeth in the reception. They are very knowledgable and keep all of our vehicles well maintained and cared for at a competitive price. I would highly recommend them. Keep up the wonderful work!
John Ocampo & E. from Traywicks Garage responded on 03/21/2016

It has been our pleasure to take care of your automotive needs. Our goal is your satifaction! Thank You for your kind words and your loyalty.


CI
Cindy I.
Winter Garden, FL
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2016
The warm and welcoming atmosphere. I felt very comfortable there.
Best auto repair experience I've ever had.
John Ocampo & E. from Traywicks Garage responded on 03/21/2016

It is our pleasure. Thank You!


EZ
Edisson And Adriana Z.
Florida
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2016 Category: Service
Edisson said the business provided good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John Ocampo & E. from Traywicks Garage responded on 02/18/2016

Thank you for your loyalty! It is our pleasure to take care of all your automotive needs.


IM
Idania Louise M.
Winter Garden, FL
Lincoln Aviator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/13/2016 Category: Service
Idania said she likes that the business didn't have her waiting too long. They did good service to her vehicle and a friend recommended it to her. She will recommend it to others as well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John Ocampo & E. from Traywicks Garage responded on 02/18/2016

Thank you for the recommendations and for letting us take care of your vehicles needs.


MR
Marshall R.
Winter Garden, FL
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2016 Category: Service
Marshall said the business provides good service. He has referred several of his friends to them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John Ocampo & E. from Traywicks Garage responded on 02/18/2016

Thank you for your loyalty and trust in us. Thanks for the great referrals!


RR
Rafael R.
Winter Garden, FL
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Judy. She said her husband was very happy with his experience and the service at the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John Ocampo & E. from Traywicks Garage responded on 02/18/2016

Thank you for the 5 stars. It is our pleasure to serve you.


DS
Dan S.
Winter Garden, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2016 Category: Service
Dan said everything at the business was fine. He has been going to the business for years. They are great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John Ocampo & E. from Traywicks Garage responded on 02/18/2016

Thank you for the loyalty and kind words. 


CL
Concepcion L.
Winter Garden, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/10/2016 Category: Service
Concepcion said the business is terrific, they are very good, and she has recommended them to her neighbors.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John Ocampo & E. from Traywicks Garage responded on 02/18/2016

It is our pleasure to take care of your automotive needs.


AD
Alece D.
Winter Garden, FL
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Paul. He said this business did what they said they would do. They were courteous, honest and gave good information .
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John Ocampo & E. from Traywicks Garage responded on 02/18/2016

Thank you! We are pleased to help!


ET
Emily Jane T.
Orlando, FL
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Kathy. She said Emily was very happy with the experience and the work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John Ocampo & E. from Traywicks Garage responded on 02/18/2016

It is our pleasure to maintain your vehicle needs! Thank you!


SG
Stephen G.
Winter Garden, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2016 Category: Service
Stephen said this facility was great and he would go back. They have great customer service and great prices.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John Ocampo & E. from Traywicks Garage responded on 02/18/2016

Thank you it is always a pleasure to serve you.


WS
William S.
Winter Garden, FL
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/03/2016 Category: Service
William said they had good customer service and quality work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John Ocampo & E. from Traywicks Garage responded on 02/18/2016

Thank you it is our pleasure!