Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(811 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


DF
David F.
Ocoee, FL
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2017
Awesome service as always
VERY friendly and quick service as always, love bringing my vehicles here.

GM
Gerardo M.
Windermere, FL
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2017 Category: Service
Gerardo said they explained everything they were doing. They were very knowledgeable and experienced.

RP
Roger P.
Orlando, FL
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2017
The people.
Great job on my car.

CP
Carlos P.
Ocala, FL
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2017 Category: Service
Carlos said the service was great and the employees treat him like family. The prices are reasonable.

RB
Rachelle B.
Winter Garden, FL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2017 Category: Service
Rachelle said the business is amazing, and she was treated like family. She has to go back, because her air conditioning is not working.

KS
Ken S.
Oakland, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2017 Category: Service
Ken said this business used the type of oil he wanted in his vehicle.

SB
Steve B.
Winter Garden, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2017 Category: Service
Steve said he appreciated the speed of the service. The business was able to get him in and out within a day of ordering new tires.

RH
Ralph and Melinda H.
Winter Garden, FL
Chrysler Town & Country SWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2017
Trustworthy
My husband and I have been taking our cars here for about 2 years now. They have been honest with us as to whether something should be fixed or not, even when I expected a more expensive fix. Plus Elizabeth in the office has been extremely helpful.

RG
Robert G.
Clermont, FL
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2017
Friendly, professional service
Took care of my needs with short notice due to my needs with a dead battery.

CP
Carolyne P.
Winter Garden, FL
Volkswagen Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2017
Best place in town!
I've been taking my cars here for 2 yrs. They're the best!

FK
Fareed K.
Winter Garden, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2017 Category: Service
Fareed said the service was good, prompt, and they explained everything well.

LM
Lee M.
Windermere, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2017 Category: Service
Lee said the staff provides good service.

BP
Bill P.
Leesburg, FL
Lincoln MKS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2017
Bill Pailthorpe
Very good service. A real pleasure to do business with you. Good family people!

JB
Jeffrey B.
Winter Garden, FL
Cadillac CTS Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2017
Great shop!
Very clean shop, great customer service & they had our vehicle completed quickly. We'll definitely be visiting Traywicks again

TS
Tom S.
Winter Garden, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2017
Awesome Service
I highly recommend Traywick's for any auto service needs. That have been amazing for all the service needs that we've had!