Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(663 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


SD
Sarah D.
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019
Honest !!! Caring, and great service
So glad we found traywicks, we have an older truck with an ongoing problem that others could not diagnose until we found traywicks they found the problem right away. This is our go to auto repair shop. Thanks for great service.

JK
James K.
Orlando, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019 Category: Service
James said the staff's work is good and price is good.

NK
Neil K.
Florida
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Neil said the service was fine. Customer chose not to answer all questions.

MD
Mariela D.
Winter Garden, FL
Nissan Kicks
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019
Excelente Servicio
Excellent Service Recommended 100%

MP
Mellissa P.
Winter Garden, FL
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019
Perfect!
This was my first time at Traywick's Garge. The staff was super friendly and helpful and my vehicle was repaired quickly for a reasonable fee. I will definitely be back!

AW
Armand W.
Clermont, FL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019 Category: Service
Armand said the business is good to him and they're fast.

RW
Robert W.
Winter Garden, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019
Traywicks Garage
Convenient, fast, professional, friendly service with very reasonable prices. I have used them before for an alternator replacement and they did a good job so I came back when I had a brake issue. I dropped my car off before opening using the key drop and they called me first thing because they already had my contact information on file. They emailed me the written estimate and followed up with a text and had my car ready for pickup within a few hours. Would definitely recommend Traywicks Garage for your auto repair needs.

Verified Customer
Winter Garden, FL
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019
Pleasant and quick service
Front desk is friendly and they get an estimate quickly for you to make an informed decision.

As far as the results, the car seems to be taken care of.

VB
Vivetti B.
Clermont, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019
they take care of you
Did not wait more that 35 min for a oil change great job

JM
Janet M.
Ocoee, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Janet said that she recommends this business for service.

Verified Customer
Winter Garden, FL
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019
Quick, honest service
Had nail in tire that was pretty sure could be patched. Place down the street said had to get new tire for $150. Left there, went here and got tire patched. They were friendly, fast and honest.

MH
Michelle H.
Windermere, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019 Category: Service
Michelle said the staff at this business were quick and kind.

RJ
Richard J.
Winter Garden, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019
Fast, good service
Fast good service

CG
Claude G.
Winter Garden, FL
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2019 Category: Service
Claude said the service was good.

SY
Steve Y.
Winter Garden, FL
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019 Category: Service
Steve said the business was close by and they took care of what he needed done. He was pleased with them and will be returning.