Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(765 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


DS
Darryl S.
Clermont, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
Traywick’s is the BEST!
Elizabeth, John, and the Traywick’s team are the best. Great customer service, auto repair service, and repair prices. Always friendly, reliable, and professional. My son and I have been having our family’s cars service here for year, and we highly recommend!

RE
Roderick E.
Winter Garden, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
Fast and easy to work with
Have been here two times now. Always great and friendly service.

Verified Customer
Winter Garden, FL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Excellent service like always
Excellent

Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Wonderful
Everyone here is ready to help you and are wonderful people. They provide me with the best of service and where willing to go above and beyond for me. Highly recommend this place of business for your car needs

DM
Dave M.
Winter Garden, FL
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Smart business people. 100% Satisfaction.on
Very knowledgeable people from the office to the techs. Comfortable, honest, hard working fair pricing.Get the job done on time and right the first time. That's why I take my three cars there. Suggested to friends give them a try. Great job thanks. Dave M.

LP
Laura P.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Great service!
Great customer service!

VS
Versie S.
Winter Garden, FL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Great personality great prices honest and get the job done in a timely manner great team awesome job
Great prices timely manner great attitude and honest

DP
Daniel P.
Winter Garden, FL
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Great jobs
very good treatment they are very friendly and professional

SR
Samuel R.
Winter Garden, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Efficiency
Efficiency

JB
Joanne and Pat B.
Winter Garden, FL
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Dedicated workers
Service is fantastic. Elizabeth goes beyond to get the parts at a good price and at a timely bases.

DM
Dennis M.
Winter Garden, FL
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Excellent, Honest , Fast Service!
The team at Traywicks were professional, honest and extremely friendly. Their prices were reasonable and communication was impeccable regarding my appointment and update on my vehicle.

MM
Marc M.
Winter Garden, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Marc said this is a good business. They are honest, don't try to sell him things he doesn't need, and the service is timely.

SH
Steven H.
Kissimmee, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Great Service, Fast Work, and a Good Price
So I came to Traywicks Garage because it was a location that did work for both my stepfather and my brother, each of whom told me great things about their service. I can say I will soon be joining them in recommending the location as well. Everyone knew what they were doing, communicated to me very efficiently, and good the required job done in good time and at a reasonable price. I know where I’ll be going if I need any more car service...

BP
Bill P.
Winter Garden, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Great service and reasonable prices
I've been doing business with Traywick's Garage for twenty years. I wouldn't take our cars to anyone else. They're great at letting you know what needs to be done soon, and what can wait. They're also great at accomodating your schedule. This is an excellent local business.

Verified Customer
Winter Garden, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Great
Great work, fast and honest people