Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(807 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


BO
Beverly and Jerold O.
Winter Garden, FL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2015
Great Service
Fixed a tire leak, always prmpt and courteous.
John Ocampo & E. from Traywicks Garage responded on 06/05/2015

Osser Family
It's been a pleasure taking good care of your vehicles through out the years.  I always enjoy talking cars with you, since you were in the business up North. Your input and advise has always helped.
Thank You for your loyalty.
Elizabeth


MW
Marlene W.
Orlando, FL
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2015
They are honest mechanics!
I came in for something simple & Elizabeth & the team went over my car with a fine tooth comb. I always know when I leave that my car is safe and reliable.
John Ocampo & E. from Traywicks Garage responded on 06/05/2015

Marlene it is always our pleasure to take good care of your vehicle. Our team is trained to look over everyones vehicle with a fine tooth comb. 
Thank you for your patronage!


EB
Emily and Chris B.
Winter Garden, FL
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2015
Incredible Service and Maintenance Team
Thank you for always taking such good care of us!

JH
Juan Pablo H.
Ocoee, FL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2015 Category: Service
Juan said this business gives him great service and they are nice.

JC
Juan C.
Winter Garden, FL
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2015 Category: Service
Juan said this business took care of him right away, did an excellent job, and fixed his punctured tire. Another business told him he was going to have to buy a new tire, but this business charged him $32 and fixed it instead of $300 to get a new one. .

JP
Joseph P.
Winter Garden, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2015 Category: Service
Joseph said the service at this business was quick.

MR
Marshall R.
Winter Garden, FL
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2015 Category: Service
Marshall said this business did everything they said they would do and they were very friendly.

CB
Charles B.
Clermont, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2015 Category: Service
Charles said the business is good at what they do.

MS
Mark S.
Winter Garden, FL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2015 Category: Service
Mark said this business is always efficient and they serviced his vehicle in a timely manner. The price was reasonable. They provide their customers with very friendly service.

RW
Rusty W.
Windermere, FL
Isuzu Ascender
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2015 Category: Service
Rusty said this business is great and they met all of his expectations.

CT
Charles T.
Windermere, FL
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2015
Assisted in sale
I was going to call and thank you, but this is even better. I drove in with a car that was in daughters estate, which was just shipped by the USMC in CA. The check engine light was on, they ran a full check, located the problem, cleared the code, gave me a complete print out and explanation. I detailed the car and it was sold the next week, no problem. Thanks again for your help, on such short notice.

DM
Dr.Michael and Lillian M.
Windermere, FL
Acura RLX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2015
Exellent Service
Allways friendly,accomodating, and professioal with great service!