Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(902 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JH
Juan Pablo H.
Ocoee, FL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2015
Excellent work and results
Very efficient people

SN
Sue N.
Killarney, FL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2015 Category: Service
Sue said they got her in quickly and took her without an appointment. They did a good job and she was pleased.

JT
Jon T.
Oakland, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2015
They caught a problem and fixed it very quickly. I am grateful
Great garage. I recommend them for their professionalism and great work. And they care for their customers

DE
Devena E.
Clermont, FL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2015 Category: Service
Devena said they do a good job and has known them for years.

RB
Ricardo B.
Ocoee, FL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2015 Category: Service
Ricardo said the business is good and everything is great. His brother recommended the business to him and he would recommend them to everybody.

JR
Joy R.
Florida
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2015 Category: Service
Joy said they are always professional, always friendly and they are clean. She said she feels they are honest.

AN
Alex N.
Florida
Chevrolet El Camino
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2015 Category: Service
Alex said he has been using the facility for thirty years and they do a good job.

JA
John A.
Orlando, FL
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2015 Category: Service
John said this business had wonderful service. He enjoyed their honesty and their advice.

V
Valued Customer
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2015
Fast, courteous, professional service!
My business is fast-paced and I need a company I can count on to maintain my work vehicle fleet. Traywicks provides me with the best service in town and I highly recommend them to everyone!

CF
Casey F.
Oakland, FL
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2015 Category: Service
Casey said this business fixed his motor mounts and he had not realized it was broken. Ever since he has received his vehicle back, it has been running smoother.

SY
Susan Y.
Winter Garden, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2015 Category: Service
Susan said this business was quick and got her in right away when she had an unspecified emergency with her vehicle. They fixed what was wrong and the work they did was good.

AV
Alex V.
Winter Garden, FL
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2015 Category: Service
Alex said the employees at this business are very nice and they took care of him right away.

VH
Vicki H.
Montverde, FL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2015
Most Trusted
I have gone to Traywicks several times. I have always received prompt courteous service. I have always felt they are honest and care about their customers and recommend what truly needs to be done to repair your car. I highly recommend.

NM
Nick M.
Florida
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2015 Category: Service
Nick said the facility provided great service.

MD
Michael and Rookmin D.
Winter Garden, FL
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2015
great price and service
I can trust them to quality work, van rides like it was first day of the lot.