Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

526 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


BA
Barry and Kristy A.
Winter Garden, FL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/08/2018
Most Trustworthy Repair Shop in the WG!
My wife and I consistently take our vehicles to Traywick's, and they are so reliable, trustworthy, and efficient. I deeply distrust dealerships, and they allow me to avoid the Nissan place in Clermont, who always will call me back around noon on the day I drop the car off to attempt to upsell me to more service. As in, squeeze more money out of my pocket. This is a shameful practice, and that is where I know most dealerships make their money, because they don't know how to engage with customers with an honest and straightforward way. Traywick's does. Do not hesitate, take your car there if you are anywhere near west Orange County. Elizabeth has NEVER done us wrong in the 14 years of service.

BP
Bill P.
Winter Garden, FL
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2018 Category: Service
Bill said they always provide excellent service. He said they remind him of his service check ups and tell him only what he needs. He said he is a life long customer.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PK
Paul K.
Winter Garden, FL
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2018 Category: Service
Paul said this business is fantastic. The staff is great. They treat him the way he deserves to be treated.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MM
Michael M.
Winter Garden, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2018
Alignment
Took me in right away and service was completed within 30 minutes. The only place I go for alignment due to the years of experience from the gentleman that performs the service. His knowledge and expertise needs to be transferred to another person to carry on after he leaves the company.

JC
Joe C.
Winter Garden, FL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/23/2018
Service !
John was SUPER to work with , wish they could have found the problem with my car but they did everything they could do. Once again John was EXCELLENT ! Thanks Joe Costa

KB
Karen B.
Winter Garden, FL
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2018 Category: Service
Karen said the service was great. She only had to wait an hour and a half, and a lot was done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LO
Louis O.
Winter Garden, FL
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2018 Category: Service
Louis said he really enjoys working with the staff at this facility because everyone is very nice.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JG
Judy G.
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2018
Very fair professional and pro-active
We selected Traywicks Garage from their advertisement in the Observer and decided to take our 2007 PT Cruiser to Traywick's to have the driver's side electric window repaired. Throughout the process they were pro-active, friendly and professional during their diagnosis of the repairs needed for our vehicle. They were very good communicating each step as they were completing each of the needed repairs. They are an example of World Class Customer Service.

JT
Jon and Michelle T.
Oakland, FL
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2018
Super fast!
I brought 2 vehicles in on 2 consecutive days. Both had a variety of things to address. Traywicks got them finished in a super fast time and they did a great job, as usual. They are my go-to guys.

PR
Patricia R.
Winter Garden, FL
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2018 Category: Service
Patricia said she would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DF
David F.
Florida
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2018
Service with a smile
I always take our family cars to Traywicks after they advised me a few years ago that the tires on my wives car were soft rubber & therefore would ear very easily & also expensive. I've always found the staff to be very polite, professional but yet understanding on the customers wallet. Today I took my 'van' in for an inspection and I knew I needed at least two tires too. I wasn't 'sold' the other two however I was advised of what life was left in them and knowing my movements could advise me further on what I should do. I love the fact that they know you by name, what you drive and actually listen when you tell them what you do which dictates your mileage etc. After deciding to get all 4 replaced at once I then wasn't sold the same top range tire, I was given a price per tire on what was available and the mileage on each for me to choose what I wanted and NOT what they wanted to sell/me to buy. I truly appreciate being informed when I buy things but the choice still being mine rather than being told what I should do and I've always found Elisabeth to treat me as part of the family when I go to Traywicks. She continually checked on the waiting room to offer bottled water and update people on their vehicles. Definitely another satisfied customer who will be back yet again, and again.

RG
Robert G.
Winter Garden, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2018 Category: Service
Robert said they were very friendly. They completed the service quickly and well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TR
Todd R.
Florida
smart fortwo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2018 Category: Service
Todd said the staff were very helpful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JD
James D.
Georgia, FL
Ford RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/06/2018 Category: Service
James said the pricing was fair and they brought him in quickly. The staff was good and also gave him a follow up call.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EL
Edwin L.
Minneola, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2018 Category: Service
Edwin said the business treated him well, they explained to him and they speak Spanish. He said he like the way they did the work and his vehicle is running well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BA
Barry A.
Winter Garden, FL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2018 Category: Service
Barry said the business is trustworthy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JA
Jorge A.
Windermere, FL
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2018 Category: Service
Jorge said they did a very good job and he was pleased.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MM
Marc M.
Winter Garden, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2018 Category: Service
Marc said the business did a good job and the mechanic was very efficient. The staff was very accommodating. He was given a good quote for the work that was done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ES
Eric S.
Orlando, FL
Honda Accord Wgn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/16/2018 Category: Service
Eric said the pace the staff explained was not as it was explained. He told them he had an appointment, and they told him it would not be a problem to finish the service quickly. He was late for his appointment, because he was not in and out. The service took over 45 minutes. The staff was genuine, though.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JG
Jerry G.
Winter Garden, FL
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2018 Category: Service
Jerry said they are really good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.