Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(902 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


MM
Mike M.
Winter Garden, FL
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Great place
Very nice, professional and honest folk. They have taken care of my mother and my car issues several times and have been prompt and complete every time. Highly recommend

BD
Butch D.
Winter Garden, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Best Automotive Service I've Ever Had
The service here is kind, courteous, and thorough. I KNOW when I leave Traywicks, whatever problem my car was having, it was properly fixed and I never have to worry about that problem again. They treat my car like it's my baby. And it is. In short, I totally trust Traywicks.

LW
Lawrence & Dorline W.
Winter Garden, FL
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021
Communication at all times
They are professional and friendly they do their service with a smile communication is always conducted throughout the service great job.

RR
Robert R.
Winter Garden, FL
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Oil change & tires rotated
We have had both of our vehicles repaired or serviced by these fine people who know what they're doing, to be "F.R.A.N.K" if you know what the commercial says. They're interested in us as people, not merely as customers, which is refreshing! Timely and efficient most of the time, I haven't had to wait very long each time we've been there.

Verified Customer
Windermere, FL
INFINITI QX80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Great service
Always well done and fair price

LI
Levi I.
Winter Garden, FL
Chevrolet Volt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Always fast always friendly
I don’t know how they do it but they always find time to squeeze me in and help me out.

I’ve been here for about 3 different sets of tires for my vehicles usually in an emergency after a puncture and I’m almost always out in under an hour!
I love this place for always taking care
Of me and getting me moving!

KM
Ken M.
Groveland, FL
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2021
Always pleasant and their quality of work
always pleasant and the quality of their work

EB
Ed B.
Winter Garden, FL
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Tremendous service
Treated with kindness and empathy

EE
Eric E.
Clermont, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
New tires - great service
I called to get prices on new tires that I had seen on Tire Rack. They recommended another set or two that I looked into but ultimately declined. I had an appointment set for the next day and my quiet new tires were installed in about an hour. Great service as always

Verified Customer
Windermere, FL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Awesome!!
They are always so kind, honest , and fast!

KC
Kenyon C.
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020
Great honest service
Honest service and a fair price. That's What it takes to earn a customer. And they earned me as a customer.

GL
Gregory L.
Winter Garden, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020
Great service. Great people.
The whole team at Traywicks are great people and do excellent work. Recommend them to everyone.

CW
Cindy & Steve W.
Winter Garden, FL
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020
Honesty
I've been going to Traywicks for 18 years, and they've always provided great service! And, most importantly, they're very honest about what types of work your car actually needs.

MG
Marcial G.
Clermont, FL
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Thank you
I love this place. Everyone is very friendly. The advice given is correct and honest and the results great. I highly recommend bringing you vehicle here.

THANK you very much

DJ
David (Jim) J.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Friendly, quick
Easy to make an appointment. Easy check in. Friendly staff. Not so expensive. Didn't try to upsell me on other services. I'll be back.