Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(764 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


MM
Marc M.
Winter Garden, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Great family owned automotive garage
The people here are extremely knowledgeable and friendly. They are fairly priced with parts and service and take care of you in a very timely manner. Great to find a local shop you can trust to take care of your vehicles

Marc M.

AW
Audrey W.
Winter Garden, FL
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Audrey said that the staff are very helpful, they took care of her and kept her informed of what's going on.

DH
Don H.
Winter Garden, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Great people work there!!
Very thorough fixing ac fast and professional.

AC
Alexander C.
Florida
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Alexander said the staff are quick, honest, friendly and provide perfect service.

GQ
Gretyari Q.
Winter Garden, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
So pleased!
Car feels like new! Thanks Traywick's!

IM
Ivonne & Yoel M.
Winter Garden, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2020
Great Service
Elizabeth is super helpful and all her team were really honest in what my car needed. They go over the top to make their customers happy. Totally recommend.

JT
Jon & Michelle T.
Oakland, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020
Don't do unneeded work
Traywick's technicians do what my car needs and they don't do up-sells to raise the bill. I appreciated their honesty every visit.

EW
Ed & Kim (David) W.
Winter Garden, FL
Pontiac GTO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020
Welcoming and professional
Elizabeth and John always makes us feel valued as customers. They are professional and provide expert service.
They perform diagnostic analysis as well as normal maintenance on our vehicles.
We highly recommend Traywick's.

TK
Theodre K.
Clermont, FL
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Good Experience
I dropped my car off at Traywick's to have the AC repaired. They were helpful and friendly and did a good job.

MS
Mark S.
Clermont, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Mark said they are always kind,courteous and they do a good job.

AC
Arin C.
Windermere, FL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Wonderful per usual!
My tire was acting up and they fixed it up no problem! Everyone is so friendly helpful!

PL
Patricia L.
Winter Garden, FL
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
Friendly and efficient!!
Knowledgable mechanics. Friendly and efficient. Been a satisfied customer for 20 years. Wouldn't trust any where else.

AL
Allen L.
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Another happy customer
I had an issue with my truck and I was told to come on over, they could knock it out. I was in and out in less than an hour. The truck Was good to go.
I would suggest them to anyone. It’s a family business that knows how to get the job done.

Allen

JP
Johnny P.
Winter Garden, FL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Cathy. She said they do good work, she has dealt with them before, she enjoys the workmanship, everybody's nice, they do what they say they're going to do, they're up-front with the problem and the price, and they examine the whole vehicle not just the problem she brought it in for.

RJ
Richard J.
Winter Garden, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020
Oil change
Quick, reasonable price