Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(828 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


RH
Ralph & Melinda H.
Winter Garden, FL
Volkswagen Routan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020
Satisfied
Traywicks has earned our trust and does a great job.

JO
JJ O.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Direct and honest shop.
Customer for over 15 years and counting.

Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Honest, knowledgeable & excellent service! Great people!
Honest, knowledgeable & excellent service! Great people!

BP
Bob P.
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Porsche service
friendly and very efficient , they have the latest up to date equipment to provide the best service available and they are well trained on how to diagnose problems and resolve the issues. The other thing that reflects their commitment to customers is the extremely clean and well organized work area.

EC
Elizabeth C.
Winter Garden, FL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Great place for my vehicles.
Best service in town

KP
Kelly P.
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2020
Outstanding customer service!
Elizabeth and her entire team are outstanding!! I recently purchased a used car for my son which came with numerous problems. Elizabeth not only took her time showing me the issues while the car was on the lift, she also gave me suggestions to keep the cost to a minimal. In addition, she had her office staff follow me as I sold my old car and brought me back to the shop. This is the second car I had serviced at Traywicks and I always find them knowledgeable, honest and most importantly trustworthy.
Highly recommend this business- 5 stars from me!!

JP
Jennifer & Jeff P.
Winter Garden, FL
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Best service!
I cant say enough good things about Traywick's garage. They are honest and fair in their work estimates and the work is fast.

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Good
Nice, knowledgeable and call before any extra service.

Verified Customer
Windermere, FL
Ford Transit Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
excepcional attention
they did a great job

Verified Customer
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2020
Great service
Great mechanics and service.

DG
David G.
Winter Garden, FL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Great service
Traywicks does a great job communicating what needs to be fixed and delivering results in a timely fashion. I will definitely be using them again!

BM
Brent M.
Ford E-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Alwyas the best!
Love Traywicks. I have been going there for years and they always treat me right. I would always recommend them to anyone.

LE
Linda E.
Winter Garden, FL
Hyundai XG350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020
Oil change
Very professional. All fluid levels checked.

FA
Felipe A.
Winter Garden, FL
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Roadforce Balancing
Very friendly staff. Squeezed me in last minute and performed the job quickly. Car rides amazing now.

JW
Joseph W.
Winter Garden, FL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Great service
Always great service from Traywicks. Always friendly happy staff who go above and beyond to help you and do great service. They are also very knowledgeable .