Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(663 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


LB
Larry B.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2019
Friendly and honest
I recently started using Traywicks on a recommendation from a friend and now I take all our families vehicles there.

JM
Joan M.
Winter Garden, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2019
Above& beyond
Thank you for going above and beyond. Especially, being so kind to my elderly mom& even driving her home.

JG
Jenny G.
Winter Garden, FL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2019
Friendly and informative
I was taken care of immediately and informed by the mechanic what my car needed for a safe ride.

VM
Virgilio M.
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2019
Excellent
I would not take my car anywhere else. Great, quality service and Elizabeth is very attentive. Highly recommend.

Verified Customer
Winter Garden, FL
INFINITI EX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2019
Friendly staff with honest and fair pricing
I’m very pleased with the fast friendly brake service I received. The people were great and so was the price. I’ll definitely be a repeat customer.

KB
Karen B.
Winter Garden, FL
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2019
Great place to go ı love theır help
Awesome help wıth everythıng

EL
Eric L.
Florida
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Eric said the business did a good job and he appreciates the mechanic saving him some money by finding the problem so quickly.

JC
Juan C.
Gotha, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2019
Tire Repair
I went to Traywicks on Friday afternoon at 2:00 and the service Department was busy but they found time for me and they repair tire within a half hour and i was out by 2:30pm. Great service.....I like the service so much that this going to be by go to place for auto repair.

RD
Rudolph D.
Apopka, FL
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Rudolph said the service provided by the business was very good.

KS
Kevin S.
Winter Garden, FL
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Kevin said the prices were reasonable, the work was done quickly, and the staff were pleasant to deal with.

Verified Customer
Winter Garden, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/13/2019
Pay attention to details.
This place is clean and they seem to be very professional however they need to pay attention to details. When a customer drop a car for service at least have the courtesy to vacuum the inside.Little detail is what makes customer returns. If a customer is paying $500.00 or more 2 min vacuum shouldn't be an issue (Advice to management)

KS
Ken S.
Kia Cadenza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2019
Very prompt and knowledgeable of my autos problem5
Great service.

JK
James K.
Orlando, FL
BMW M3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2019
Great personal service.
John always makes sure you are satisfied.

RR
Robert R.
Winter Garden, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2019 Category: Service
Robert said the business did very good. He does appreciate them changing his tire.

JC
Joe C.
Winter Garden, FL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2019
Fast & Friendly !
These people are SUPER ! If you haven't tried them yet give them a try , you can't go wrong ! Joe C.