Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(902 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


CS
Christine S.
Winter Garden, FL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Knowledgeable and honest.
This was my first visit to Traywick's. They were very professional and friendly, honest and upfront from the office to the mechanics. They are a family owned business for 21 years and take pride in their work. The place was very clean but busy, prices reasonable. I would highly recommend them.

BM
Burt & Shirley M.
Winter Garden, FL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Best service ever!!!!
Very friendly and professional. Great job on service.

DW
Dale & Maria W.
Winter Garden, FL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Excellent service
Excellent service, as always

JR
Joseph R.
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Honest & Friendly
I was recommended to Traywicks about a year ago and have sent my daughters car in there 3 or 4 times. I have been pleased each time with the appointment scheduling, flexibility, pricing, and overall friendliness. It is definitely a family owned type business. I also never walked out feeling they tried to sell me something that isn't needed

DM
Danise M.
Winter Garden, FL
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Very accommodating and friendly
Good work

EP
Erica P.
Orlando, FL
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Satisfied Customer
A hectic morning turned into a smooth afternoon because of the Traywicks Garage professionalism and EXCELLENT customer service. They are very knowledgeable and shared tire tips with my son. I really appreciate them for that and will forever be a customer.

IV
Idaisa V.
Winter Garden, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Treatment
Treated like family here!

RW
Ryan W.
Winter Garden, FL
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Honest efficient work
Traywicks is great. They are honest and don’t try and sell you anything you don’t need.

FB
Fred & Gwen B.
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Fast Friendly Service
We always appreciate the warm and courteous treatment while getting our Kia serviced

RM
Robin M.
Clermont, FL
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Always wonderful
Great family owned business! Trustworthy, friendly and competent!

DS
Drew S.
Winter Garden, FL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021
Always great.
The people here are always honest and friendly. They care about keeping your car running in great condition.

MM
Michael M.
Winter Garden, FL
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Brakes and Rotors
Excellent experience with this shop pricing was very reasonable and affordable. They also were very thorough with the work performed and were also very quick to complete the service even though I had not scheduled an appointment.

WD
Wallis d.
Winter Garden, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Great Customer Service
Was able to get an appointment for an oil change and tire rotation right away and they did it quicker than expected!! Great staff and fair pricing!! Will def go back here instead of going to the dealer!

BH
Bobby H.
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Talk about excellent service
Let's be honest no one really ever wants to take their vehicle into the shop but when I need to I'm glad a place like Traywicks is there. Great reliable service, honest about repairs and future repairs. Never feel like I'm getting taken advantage of. If you're looking for that place you can trust, this is it.

AL
Andres L.
Clermont, FL
Mitsubishi Mirage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
The best service!
They did a great job! Explain in detail every option, prices and benefits! Very patience with me and did everything very fast and clean! Best place in town no doubt!!