Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,259 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


PR
PATRICK R.
Mechanicville, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Annual inspection oil change and tire rotation
I was able to set up an appointment for later in the day . I was recognized when I came in. The work was completed in a timely manner. I waited for the work to be completed and the waiting area was clean, comfortable. Great TEAM!

JR
Jim R.
Ballston Lake, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Jim said the business was quick, attentive, and timely with their work,

GD
GARY D.
Rexford, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Rav 4 service
It's always a pleasure to deal with Trev. A straight shooter.

ML
MARTHA L.
Ballston Lake, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Yearly inspection - no problem!!!
I’ve been taking our vehicles to Trev for 6 plus years. If you do routine maintenance and repairs with Trev there are no surprise repairs needed when your car needs inspection. I like that fact.

NC
Noah C.
Gansevoort, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
Noah said they have the most affordable tow prices he's seen and they had quick service.

BN
BRIAN N.
Clifton Park, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Oil Change, State Inspection & summer tires
Trev & his team did a great job getting this work done very quickly and at a reasonable cost. Always a very good experience at Trev's

LP
LARRY P.
Saratoga Springs, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Great Business
Does the job correctly and quickly every time.

Verified Customer
Ballston Lake, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Friendly, efficient and timely
I was looking for a new repair shop and called Trev’s. The person answering the phone was friendly and informative and I was able to get an appointment quickly. Will definitely call on them again1

MM
MEL M.
Ballston Lake, NY
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Brake Repair
As always Trev's diagnosed and repaired brake issues.
I have confidence and trust with the work done.

AH
ANTOINETTE H.
Ballston Lake, NY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Honest Car Repair Shop
Excellent service. They were upfront with the cost, and pinned down the problems with the car.

LP
LARRY P.
Stillwater, NY
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Friendly!
The People's at Trev where Polite and Friendly.

SH
Sue H.
Ballston Lake, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
Sue said he squeezed her in and did a good job.

JH
JOHN H.
Ballston Lake, NY
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Well managed and professionally staffed.
Appointments are available and right on time.

BH
BOB H.
Clifton Park, NY
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Great Job
Keeps my car running like a top! They are always friendly and professional

GH
Gary H.
Ballston Lake, NY
Ford Transit Connect Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Gary said whatever the problem is they know how to fix it and he likes that attitude.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 1259 in total