Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

1015 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


JS
JO ELLEN S.
Volkswagen Cabrio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2013
Convenient, friendly, good work
Very pleased with my first experience. Trev was very accommodating and explained everything. The work requested was done well, quickly, thorough and neatly. Service desk personnel was very friendly. All made the experience wonderful. Will be back and will refer!

KS
KEVIN S.
New York
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2013
always thorough & competent
That's why I keep returning.

DH
Dan H.
NY
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2013
Always Satisfied
I have been bring our cars to Trev for service for many years. He always takes the time to explain the "what and why." I never leave feeling I've been "had" like I used to with the major chains.

KM
KATHERINE M.
Mechanicville, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2013
Ford Escape Fuel Pump Fix
As usual, I find Trev's to be honest, efficient and factual. No double talk. Trev let's you know what's going on and how to take care of it.

GR
Gabriella R.
Delmar, NY
BMW 325Ci
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2013 Category: Service
Gabriella said they were very accommodating and they do great work. She said their prices were good and that is what brought her to this business in the first place.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JR
JOSEPH R.
New York
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2013
Professional Repairs with Integrity
Excellent honest service always. Weather it is road side assistance, or scheduled shop maintenance. They are a business focused on customer needs.

TM
TRICIA M.
New York
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2013
Service
I'm always happy with the flexibility of of the business. We are satisfied with the services and work done on our vehicle.

AR
AJAYKMAR R.
New York
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2013
Oil Change
Timely and Professional!

VC
Val C.
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Ariel. She said they did a good job and she has been very satisfied.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TS
TOM S.
NY
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2013
quality service at reasonable price
have recommended to others

CH
CARL H.
New York
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/04/2013
Help Full Repair shop
My car wouldn't start so I called Trev's looking to get it towed. Called their towing service and the driver got me started so that I could drive over to their shop and have them replace the dead battery. Very nice people to deal with all around.

RM
RICK M.
NY
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2013
Always satisfied with Trev's service
Recently had a tune-up and NYS inspection and, as always, was completely satisfied with quality and timeliness of the work.

JM
JOHN M.
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2013
Top Shelf Service
I've been doing business with Trev since he first opened and have always been pleased with the services provided. Whether it's a tune up or a trailer hitch installed or U-Haul trailer rental. These guys know their stuff no matter what you automotive needs are. No BS they just get the job done right the first time. My neighbors also trust Trev and his team and rave about them.

NG
NOREEN G.
New York
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2013
Outstanding, Professional Service
I can always count on Trev to be Honest, courteous,prompt, and professional in all my dealings with a long history of service for my vehicles.

WG
WENDY G.
New York
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2013
Great experience!
Everyone was very nice, and would definitely would go back again.

Displaying Review 1001 - 1015 of 1015 in total