Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,082 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JG
Joby G.
Ballston Lake, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Joby said she was very pleased with the business, they were honest and they also did a good job.
Trevor B. from Trev's Automotive responded on 06/17/2019

Thanks Joby!!


JG
Joby G.
Ballston Lake, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Joby said she was very pleased with the business, they were honest and they also did a good job.
Trevor B. from Trev's Automotive responded on 06/21/2019

Thanks for the great review Joby!


GM
GEORGE M.
Clifton Park, NY
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2019
Great again!
Just needed an oil change and NY inspection this time, but once again, good service at fair prices! Nice people too! Trev keeps my vehicles running great.
Trevor B. from Trev's Automotive responded on 06/17/2019

Thanks George!!


CH
Chuck H.
Latham, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Chuck said the employees provided an honest service opinion. They provided good work.
Trevor B. from Trev's Automotive responded on 06/17/2019

Thanks for the review Chuck!!


TD
Theresa D.
Waterford, NY
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Theresa said there were no issues.
Trevor B. from Trev's Automotive responded on 06/17/2019

Thanks for the review!


TL
TYLER L.
Schenectady, NY
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2019
Professional service, fair prices, fast work
Trev has always done right by me and my family. Him and his staff are very knowledgeable and honest. I won't bring my vehicles to anybody else.
Trevor B. from Trev's Automotive responded on 06/06/2019

Thanks for the review! We appreciate your business!!


Verified Customer
Ballston Lake, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2019
Kept me informed
Easy to get appointment.explained repairs so i could understand.counter people pleasant & helpful
Trevor B. from Trev's Automotive responded on 06/06/2019

Glad we could help you out! If  you need anything in the future give us a call!!


Verified Customer
Ballston Lake, NY
Hyundai SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2019
Friendly staff..reasonable..prompt service
See above !!
Trevor B. from Trev's Automotive responded on 06/06/2019

Thanks for the review!!


RS
ROBERT S.
Ballston Lake, NY
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2019
Very happy with Trev’s Automotive
Trevor routinely goes above and beyond to provide whatever service is needed.
Trevor B. from Trev's Automotive responded on 06/06/2019

Thanks again Bob!


FH
FRAN H.
Ballston Spa, NY
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2019
New Tires
Trev's was great advising me on which tires to purchase for my needs. As always my car was in and out in the 1 hour estimated. Such a great place to do business!!
Trevor B. from Trev's Automotive responded on 06/06/2019

Thanks Fran!!


RS
Ryan S.
Schenectady, NY
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2019 Category: Service
Ryan said the order went well and the part fits nicely.
Trevor B. from Trev's Automotive responded on 06/06/2019

Glad we could help you out!


CP
CARL P.
Ballston Lake, NY
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019
vehicle DMV inspection
I noticed in the middle of May that my inspection was due at the end of the month. Trev scheduled it for the afternoon that I was at the shop.
Trevor B. from Trev's Automotive responded on 06/06/2019

Glad we could get you right in!


Verified Customer
Ballston Lake, NY
Jaguar X-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2019
Repeat customer, reliable service
Trev's team provide a quality service. Tires and oil change while I waited. Competitive price. Recommended.
Trevor B. from Trev's Automotive responded on 06/06/2019

Thanks for the recommendation!!


JM
Jane M.
Ballston Spa, NY
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2019 Category: Service
Jane said the staff are very nice and they give very good service.
Trevor B. from Trev's Automotive responded on 06/06/2019

Thanks Jane!


BH
BOB H.
Clifton Park, NY
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2019
Accomadating as ever
It is like we are all a family always treated fairly and with respect.
Trevor B. from Trev's Automotive responded on 05/14/2019

Thanks Bob! We appreciate your business and your kind soul!!!