Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,188 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


FM
FRANK M.
New York
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2013
Very responsive great service
Trev's put a trailer hitch on my Volvo XC90. The parts arrived much sooner than we thought and the service that was done was excellent.

FH
FRAN H.
Ballston Lake, NY
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2013
auto service
Convenient prompt helpful

LD
LIEM D.
Mechanicville, NY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2013
Reliable, friendly
I would like to come back.

MT
MARGARET T.
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2013
Routine lub job
All went well in a timely fashion.

ML
MARTHA L.
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2013
have 3 auto's and Trev takes care of all
This was a routine oil/filter change. Great part about Trev's is he is flexible, if you need to drop off and leave overnight it's easy. You can show up during business hours, which are generous, or leave in a envelope in a drop box for the next morning. I dropped off the car on a Friday and picked up on a Saturday. I appreciate the flexibility of scheduling online and the ability to drop off and pick up at my convenience. Happy customer!

ML
MARTHA L.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2013
as always Trev's delivers
Hi, this was a call ahead "while you wait" appointment for an oil/filter change. No hassle and in and out within 30 minutes. I am a happy customer.

KS
KEVIN S.
New York
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2013
Competent, honest and always friendly
It's always a positive experience

ML
MARTHA L.
Ballston Lake, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2013
great service for all my autos!
Trev's Auto continues to be the shop I will take my 3 older cars too. He takes the time to assess a car and make recommendations for future work needed. His shop is very convenient to my home so that is a great plus as well.

MC
MARIA C.
Ballston Lake, NY
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2013
Always satisfied
As always they are the best

DP
Dom P.
Schenectady, NY
Ford
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2013 Category: Service
Dom said this business has good service.

GM
George M.
Altamont, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/16/2013 Category: Service
George said he felt everything was done as he requested. He mentioned he felt the service was a little costly but he was not overcharged.

DN
Don N.
Webster, NY
Lexus GS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2013 Category: Service
Don said they were able to fix his glass without interrupting his day.

TL
TED L.
New York
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2013
Customer Service
Kick ass

MD
Mike D.
Suzuki Grand Vitara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2013 Category: Service
Mike said every time he needs service he gets seen right away and the service is great. He recommends this business to everybody.

AS
Alan S.
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2013 Category: Service
Alan said they do exactly what they are told and they do a good job.

Displaying Review 1066 - 1080 of 1188 in total