Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,202 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


TP
TED P.
Ballston Lake, NY
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2013
They get the job done!
I had a hard to troubleshoot issue that they were determined to solve for me and they did! Trev and his staff are well trained and it shows !

CB
CHARLES B.
Mechanicville, NY
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2013
Courtesy, professionalism, skilled mechanics
Trev's does excellent work at a fair price. I trust his judgment and his estimates. He always fits me in to his schedule as soon as he can and the work is done correctly the first time at a fair price.

MC
MARIA C.
Ballston Lake, NY
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2013
Wouldn't go anyplace else
As always Trevs took care of the problem

AF
ALBERT F.
Ballston Lake, NY
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/23/2013
Service
As always your service is great.

HC
HORACE C.
Ballston Lake, NY
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2013
Trustworthy, efficient
We are so happy to have found Trev's several years ago after our previous mechanic retired. We feel the mechanics are trustworthy and really seem to care about us as customers. Have not been dissatisfied with any of the services they have provided.

LC
Larry C.
Ballston Lake, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2013
Accurate and reasonable
Trev's goes the extra mile to deliver great service.

LC
LARRY C.
Ballston Lake, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2013
Great service
Always feel they are doing the best for me.

SW
SHEILA W.
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2013
convenience
The location and hours are convenient for me to drop off my car for maintainence

MM
MEL M.
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2013
Expert auto repair and maintenance
My car has high mileage (105,000) and I debated about trading for a new one. Based on the confidence in Trev's mechanics I chose to spend the money on this car and do the necessary maintenance. I have been satisfied with all the work they have done for the last 3 years. The car feels like new.

RS
Richard S.
Buffalo, NY
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2013 Category: Service
Richard said the service was easy, simple, and done quickly.

AC
Anita C.
New York
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2013 Category: Service
Anita said they did a good job.

RM
RICK M.
Gansevoort, NY
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2013
Brakes fixed
Full service: towed, problem resolved--all in good time. Thanks.

MM
Meg M.
New York
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2013 Category: Service
Meg said they did a good job on her vehicle.

CC
CHRIS C.
New York
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2013
Personal touch from Trev and his "A" team
Takes care of business in a professional manner his estimates are spot on and his turn around time is right on the mark

AB
Adrianne B.
New York
BMW 328i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2013 Category: Service
Adrianne said this business has the best service.

Displaying Review 1096 - 1110 of 1202 in total