Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,243 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


HC
HORACE C.
Ballston Lake, NY
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2013
Trustworthy, efficient
We are so happy to have found Trev's several years ago after our previous mechanic retired. We feel the mechanics are trustworthy and really seem to care about us as customers. Have not been dissatisfied with any of the services they have provided.

LC
Larry C.
Ballston Lake, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2013
Accurate and reasonable
Trev's goes the extra mile to deliver great service.

LC
LARRY C.
Ballston Lake, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2013
Great service
Always feel they are doing the best for me.

SW
SHEILA W.
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2013
convenience
The location and hours are convenient for me to drop off my car for maintainence

MM
MEL M.
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2013
Expert auto repair and maintenance
My car has high mileage (105,000) and I debated about trading for a new one. Based on the confidence in Trev's mechanics I chose to spend the money on this car and do the necessary maintenance. I have been satisfied with all the work they have done for the last 3 years. The car feels like new.

RS
Richard S.
Buffalo, NY
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2013 Category: Service
Richard said the service was easy, simple, and done quickly.

AC
Anita C.
New York
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2013 Category: Service
Anita said they did a good job.

RM
RICK M.
Gansevoort, NY
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2013
Brakes fixed
Full service: towed, problem resolved--all in good time. Thanks.

MM
Meg M.
New York
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2013 Category: Service
Meg said they did a good job on her vehicle.

CC
CHRIS C.
New York
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2013
Personal touch from Trev and his "A" team
Takes care of business in a professional manner his estimates are spot on and his turn around time is right on the mark

AB
Adrianne B.
New York
BMW 328i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2013 Category: Service
Adrianne said this business has the best service.

GR
GREG R.
Mechanicville, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2013
Quick and Easy
Called to get a headlight replaced, they said to swing by when ever, I was there for a total of five minutes. and as always the cost was low. Great local business

TL
TED L.
New York
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/10/2013
Personalized attention
Trev's automotive will offer me options when servicing my car. They understand that sometimes the wallet is a little light and explain my options so I can make an educated decision. Trev has always taken care of my vehicle in a timely fashion.

FA
FRANK A.
Ballston Spa, NY
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2013
Four by four truck service
Thanks for the honest service! It's nice to find a place willing to look at your truck and take time to find and make the right recommendations! If you have a lifted truck this is a good place to go for service!!

NB
NATALIE B.
Round Lake, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2013
5 Great service thank you
5 Great service thank you

Displaying Review 1141 - 1155 of 1243 in total