Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,202 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


LG
Linda G.
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Tom. He said this business corrected the problem. The timing is good and the prices are fair.

NM
Norman M.
New York
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2013 Category: Service
Norman said the business did a good job and they hopefully solved the problem he brought his vehicle in for.

EP
ELIZABETH P.
Mercedes-Benz ML320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2013
SAVED!
quick service got me on the road to complete my 6 hour journey from ny to Vermont

BN
BRIAN N.
New York
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2013
Great service, friendly & honest staff, very accomodating
Our old Honda needed brakes. It was easy to get an appointment, the car was done when expected, Trev and crew looked at the other problems with the car (A/C & Suspension) that I had listed. Trev explained what my options were in both cases and estimated the cost with both.

CB
CHARLES B.
Mechanicville, NY
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2013
Friendly, knowledgable people
Trev and his staff know their stuff and treat their customers with respect and honesty.

DK
DANIEL K.
New York
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2013
Trev & all his people
Straight up service. Thanks!....daniel

MH
MIKE H.
Schenectady, NY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2013
Excellent work & service
Trev takes care of all of my vehicles.

SS
Sean S.
Infiniti I30
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2013 Category: Service
Sean said the service he received at the business was quick and simple. The business treatment was very friendly.

AN
ABBEY N.
Albany, NY
Acura Integra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2013
Very Clear and Detailed
very clear. calls ahead before doing something that wasnt scheduled.

CF
Carlos F.
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2013 Category: Service
Carlos said he likes the way this business follows-ups with communications.

CB
CHRIS B.
New York
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2013
Always an honest experience
I can only say that Trev's is the real deal. You never feel like you're being taken for a ride or being sold something you don't need. It's a real, honest experience. My experiences have been the best anywhere in the area. Great service and great experiences!

AR
AMY R.
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2013
Great service at a fair price
Trev and his crew are wonderful to work with when dealing with vehicles with high mileage. He takes the time to explain what is needed for the repair and cost. Trev also looks for ways in saving you money on a repair. I appreciate his honesty and promptness in completing a repair. I had been taking our vehicles to dealerships for repairs, I was tired of the untimeliness and unreliable service received. I will go back to Trev time and time again...must keep the vehicles we have running!

BW
Brad W.
Mechanicville, NY
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2013 Category: Service
Brad said this business did a good job. They did what they said and did it well.

RR
RICHARD R.
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2013
Richard Rhodes
Friendly people, reliable and trustworthy service.

JM
Joyce M.
New York
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Susan. She said she did not have any problems with this business.

Displaying Review 1171 - 1185 of 1202 in total