Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,255 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


AC
ANITA C.
Clifton Park, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Great Care
Always on time and on base for repair and device items. I would refer people to do business with Trev’s

CR
Carlos R.
Clifton Park, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
Carlos said everything was done in a timely fashion, he was called to go over the repairs and everything is still working properly.

KR
KATHY R.
Watervliet, NY
Honda Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
Timely, pleasant to speak with
Had my hitch put on my car, pleasant from the first call, timely, reasonably priced.. have already referred to someone..

Verified Customer
Ballston Lake, NY
Hyundai SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Friendly, honest and reliable.. `
* See above

Verified Customer
Ballston Lake, NY
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Very accommodating
Helpful and thorough

ML
MARTHA L.
Ballston Lake, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Repeat customer and will continue to be
It was time for an oil change. Two tires were replaced last spring and Trev recommended to replace the other two by winter. We trust his recommendations and have not had unexpected repair bills. A neighbor has begun to take their vehicles there.

SK
SUSAN K.
Ballston Lake, NY
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020
fast reliable service
I woke up with a dead car battery the other morning. AAA sent Trev's and they arrived in under 20 minutes and had me back on the road. I then took my car to get a new battery at Trev's. It was installed very quickly and they even reset my car radio and clock and we all know what a pain that is! They even backed my car in which may seem small to some people but I really appreciated it as it was much easier to get out and on my way! I 100% trust Trev's and highly recommend them :)

CG
CARLA G.
Clifton Park, NY
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Quick turn around, quality service
This place has a great vibe and I have full confidence that they are doing quality service at a great value.

GD
GARY D.
Rexford, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Very professional!
Trev is great, a class act. The service is always dependable, reasonable and efficient.

DC
DAVID C.
Saratoga Springs, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
inspection / oil change
Quick, fast, and professional will continue to go to Trev's.

GJ
GREGORY J.
Ballston Lake, NY
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Trevs is Great!
Easy communication and very accommodating. I’ll continue going there.

JG
JOHN G.
Mechanicville, NY
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Jet Smooth Ride
Trev's Automotive replaced the transmission cooling lines on the old Buick. It's been over a month and the Buick is running as smooth as ever. Plus there are no more oil spots on my driveway. Excellent work as always!

MI
Mike I.
Clifton Park, NY
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Mike said through no fault of the staff, he had to make some corrections with the exhaust pipe and then he will be bringing it back in.

JQ
JOHN Q.
Mechanicville, NY
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Always a pleasure at Trev's Auto!
New sneakers for my truck!

LD
LYNN D.
Ballston Lake, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Solved car problem quickly.
They fit me in quickly.friendly & professional.car problem solved.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 1255 in total