Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,202 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


SC
Shawn C.
Waterford, NY
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020 Category: Service
Shawn said he had a great experience with this business.

JL
John L.
Clifton Park, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020 Category: Service
John said he has gone to this business numerous times. Every time he has used them they perform explicitly for him. They do a terrific job.

RS
ROBERT S.
Ballston Lake, NY
Subaru Baja
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Never go anyplace else.
As always, my car was serviced timely and professionally at a fair price.

TR
TOM R.
Ballston Lake, NY
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Servicing my 2007 Honda Accord
Everyone seems friendly and most important honest in discussing your automotive needs. Looking forward to my next visit. Also, Isabella was great ! Thanks.

GA
Gerald A.
Mechanicville, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Gerald said every time he asks a question it is met with a yes, and they get the job done.

MS
MIKE S.
Ballston Spa, NY
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Electrical trailer connection
Nice quick job

ML
MARTHA L.
Ballston Lake, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
A no brainer- have Trev maintain your car -it passes yearly inspection
This is my run about town car. Trev has maintained it for over 6 years and never had issues. Prior mechanic constantly had repairs even though car was ‘ maintained’. I trust Trev!

BD
BILL D.
Mechanicville, NY
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Great Service
Excellent service as always. No unnecessary work recommended and Trev is always available to answer any questions.

CM
Casey M.
Clifton Park, NY
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Casey said he loves them, they always do a good job, always take care of him and he has no problems with them. When he has an issue, he calls, they get him in, fix the issue and they are good honest people.

CO
Catherine O.
Ballston Lake, NY
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Catherine said the business was very accommodating, they were prompt and they also provided good follow up.

BV
Bob V.
Clifton Park, NY
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Bob said they are best.

JQ
JOHN Q.
Mechanicville, NY
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020
Always a pleasure at Trev's Auto!
Scheduled one of our vehicles for it's state inspection.
As always Trev got it in and out quickly.
It's the only place I bring all of our vehicles for repair work.

RR
RICHARD R.
Albany, NY
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Quality service at a fair price.
All requested service was performed on schedule and at a for price.

Verified Customer
Ballston Lake, NY
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Super efficient and accommodating
Dropped car off for an inspection and an oil change on a Sunday night with no appointment, and they got me in 1st thing Monday morning. Was done by 10 AM.

RR
RICHARD R.
Albany, NY
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Great service and professional honesty
Brought my vehicle in for a 50,000 mile service. Service was completed timely and at a fair price. I was particularly impressed that Trev indicated to me that a wheel alignment was not necessary at this time, despite the fact I listed it as an item on my service "to do" list. Many service centers would have just gone ahead and performed it anyway, necessary or not. I very much appreciated Trev's honesty and that's a key reason I trust my vehicles to Trev's Automotive.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 1202 in total