Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,971 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (40)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JP
Joanne P.
Pembroke, MA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021 Category: Service
Great service!
I was in and out in less time than estimated. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.
KI
KRYSTLE IBRAHIM I. from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 03/05/2021

Thank you for the kind words and the 5 star survey! 


PD
Patrick D.
Weymouth, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021 Category: Service
Service
Staff was great and service was timely not much waiting time at all
RT
Roy T., Service and Parts Director from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 03/03/2021

Thank you for the great 5 star review and the kind word's 

Roy Tavares
Service and Parts Director

Verified Customer
Rockland, MA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Great Place
This dealership keeps my vehicle running smoothly and the employees are very knowledgeable.
KRYSTLE IBRAHIM I. from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 03/02/2021

Thank you for the kind words and the 5 star survey!


MR
Michelle R.
Plymouth, MA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Fast, convient and courteous
Fast, convenient and courteous
KI
KRYSTLE IBRAHIM I. from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 03/02/2021

We appreciate you as much as you appreciate us. Thank you for the 5 star survey! 


JM
Joanne M.
Plymouth, MA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2021 Category: Service
great work
My car was repaired in a short time and I was kept informed the whole time.
RT
Roy T., Service and Parts Director from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 02/28/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review 

Roy Tavares
Service and Parts Director

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Employees very pleasant and keep you updated on repairs if any.
All I can say is that its a great company to deal with your car. I wouldn't go any where else. I love my Tucson and don't think I would buy any other vehicle than Hyundai.
KRYSTLE IBRAHIM I. from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 02/26/2021

Thank you so much for the five star survey! We appreciate your business and kindness. We look forward to seeing you for your next oil change!


BB
Brian B.
Hingham, MA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Good people
Very good service
KI
KRYSTLE IBRAHIM I. from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 02/25/2021

Thank you for the excellent 5 star survey!


KC
Keith C.
Hanson, MA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Santa Fe Servicing
Good people. Helpful, accommodating, knowledgeable. Reasonable pricing.
KI
KRYSTLE IBRAHIM I. from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 02/25/2021

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers!


DB
Dawna B.
Plymouth, MA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Courteous and efficient
Staff is friendly, they answer questions and provide information
KI
KRYSTLE IBRAHIM I. from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 02/24/2021

Thank you for the kind words and excellent 5 star review!


WR
Wendy R.
Plymouth, MA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
Professional staff.
Love everything about Hyundai of Plymouth
KI
KRYSTLE IBRAHIM I. from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 02/23/2021

Thank you for an excellent 5 star review!


CS
Cheryl S.
Plymouth, MA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
Service department.
Work is done right the first time when your car needs to be serviced. People are friendly, and waiting room is always clean.
KI
KRYSTLE IBRAHIM I. from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 02/22/2021

Thank you for the excellent 5 star review!


MK
Mary K.
Plymouth, MA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service for Santa Fe
The service is always well done and friendly at this dealership
RT
Roy T., Service and Parts Director from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 02/20/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars and kind words

Roy Tavares
Service and Parts Director

HA
Herbert A.
Hull, MA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
mr herb altsher
i cant say enough about the service i receive at this dealership. DAVID makes it all run so smoothe HE really knows what customer service means. that is why i travel 36 miles one way to get great service
KI
KRYSTLE IBRAHIM I. from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 02/19/2021

Thank you for an excellent 5 star review!


DM
Dennis M.
Abington, MA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Thanks
Great place...will be back!
KI
KRYSTLE IBRAHIM I. from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 02/19/2021

Thank you for an excellent 5 star survey!


NW
Nancy W.
Kingston, MA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent service and friendly staff. Waiting area was clean and comfortable. My car service was completely in a timely manner.
RT
Roy T., Service and Parts Director from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 02/16/2021

Thank you for the excellent 5 star review and the kind words

Roy Tavares
Service and Parts Director