Overview

Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

1487 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5384615/5Overall Rating 4.5384615/5Overall Rating 4.5384615/5Overall Rating 4.5384615/5rating 4.5384615
Original
Overall Rating 2.1538492/5Overall Rating 2.1538492/5rating 2.1538492rating 2.1538492rating 2.1538492
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JC
Joann C.
Halifax, MA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Serve Department
Service Department is the best! So friendly and efficient!!
Roy T., Service Manager from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 06/20/2019

Thank you for a great 5 star review

Roy Tavares

DS
Dorene S.
Plymouth, MA
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
the people
the service people are very pleasant and inform you of all that you have to know and very knowledgeable thank you
PHILIP G. from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 06/20/2019

Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to fill out our survey


PR
Paula R.
Plymouth, MA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Satisfied
I have always had great service at Hyundai of Plymouth from Phil, Jeanine, Dave, and Roy. They are extremely courteous and help me immensely stay safe in my vehicle.
Roy T., Service Manager from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 06/20/2019

Thank you for the kind words,we are glad your happy, Thank you for the  5 stars

Roy Tavares

SW
Sandi W.
Middleboro, MA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
HAPPINESS
The service and acomadations that was provided to me was beyond expectations. I will definetly be returning for future needs.
Roy T., Service Manager from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 06/18/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey and for the 5 star

Roy Tavares

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
No comment
Review
Roy T., Service Manager from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 06/18/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review

Roy Tavares

JB
James B.
East Falmouth, MA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Always satisfied
As usual, I am very pleased with the quality of service. They always take the time to explain issues and go out of their way to ensure satisfaction.
Roy T., Service Manager from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 06/14/2019

thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey and the 5 stars

Roy Tavares

MF
Marie F.
Plymouth, MA
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai Service
The courtesy of associates the prompt service & they are very accommodating always.
Roy T., Service Manager from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 06/13/2019

Thank for the kind words and the 5 stars

Roy Tavares

JK
James K.
Plymouth, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Great people!!
Everyone there is very helpful.
Roy T., Service Manager from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 06/13/2019

Thank you for the kind words and the 5 stars

Roy Tavares

AW
Alyssa W.
Swedesboro, NJ
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Wonderful
Hyundai's service department has been great to me the past 4 years. Very friendly!
Roy T., Service Manager from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 06/13/2019

We are glad your happy, thank you for the great 5 star review

Roy Tavares

Verified Customer
MA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2019 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Thank you very much Jonathan Mcleese for helping me find the right suv. I got the Tuson. I absolutely love it! All the features I wanted and John was such a nice guy and could tell me everything I was getting. Thanks John and the Hyundai of Plymouth.
Roy T., Service Manager from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 06/08/2019

We are glad that your happy Thank you for the 5 stars

Roy Tavares

KD
Katylyne D.
New Bedford, MA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
awesome service
always fast an friendly service
Roy T., Service Manager from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 06/08/2019

Thank you for the kind words and the 5 star review

Roy Tavares

RM
Rosamond M.
Monument Beach, MA
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Super
You ask for a service rating, it is true customer service.
Roy T., Service Manager from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 06/07/2019

Thank you for a wonderful 5 star review

Roy Tavares

Verified Customer
Carver, MA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Good service for Top Dollar?
I am just a bit surprised since having my vehicle serviced with 3500 mile oil changes that no one ever found during the numerous point inspection that is performed during oil changes that no one ever suggested until it was too late that front brake pads and rotors needed replacement. This is something that does not occur overnight and must have shown up way before I started hearing the noise that I did.
Roy T., Service Manager from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 06/07/2019

 Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I have looked at your past invoices and found on 5/6/2019 we noted on your invoice that your front brakes was between 2and 3 mm and was recomenned to replace at next service. I'm sorry if there was any misunderstanding of your service. Again Thank you for taking the time to fillout the survey.

Roy Tavares

SW
Suzanne W.
Mashpee, MA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Five star
Awesome, friendly and honest service
Roy T., Service Manager from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 06/06/2019

Thank you for a great review

Roy Tavares

TM
Thomas M.
Plymouth, MA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
service
Good timely service
Roy T., Service Manager from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 06/05/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review

Roy Tavares

PW
Paul W.
Marshfield, MA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai service
The people at Hyundai of Plymouth are always courteous and friendly.
The service was accomplished quickly.
Roy T., Service Manager from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 06/05/2019

Thank you for a great 5 star review


CM
Caralie M.
Mashpee, MA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2019 Category: Service
Feels Like Family
I always look forward to getting car maintenance work done at the dealership. The workers are communicative, update the customer throughout the process and takes care of those they serve. Very grateful for the help and welcoming faces every service!
Roy T., Service Manager from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 05/31/2019

Thank you so much for a great 5 star review


Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Janine is so helpful.
Roy T., Service Manager from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 05/30/2019

Thank you for the kind words and the 5 star review


BL
Benjamin L.
Taunton, MA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Quick and friendly service department
Always enjoy servicing my auto at this dealership with great service specials and promotions.
Friendly staff
Roy T., Service Manager from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 05/28/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review


Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
The Best
Your service department is wonderful.
Roy T., Service Manager from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 05/28/2019

Thank you for a great review and the 5 stars