Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,846 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


WK
William K.
Plymouth, MA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Service
I have been using this dealership for many many years bought a few vehicles from the dealership as well the service is tremendous never had any issues at all.Just a quick note Dave did a great job I would hope that Janine and fill that are on furlough now get hired back soon
RT
Roy T., Service and Parts Director from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 07/02/2020

Thank you so much fo a great 5 star review

Roy Tavares
Service and Parts Director

JD
James D.
Marshfield, MA
2016 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
wait room customers
they take care of customers that opt to wait for their car in a timely fashion.
RT
Roy T., Service and Parts Director from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you for a great 5 star review

Roy Tavares
Service and Parts Director

DC
Dennis C.
Plymouth, MA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Service
I have always had great service
RT
Roy T., Service and Parts Director from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you so much for the kind words and the 5 stars

Roy Tavares
Service and Parts Director

AL
Ann L.
Buzzards Bay, MA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Always pleasant and helpful and good advice.
RT
Roy T., Service and Parts Director from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 06/30/2020

Thank you for a great 5 star review

Roy Tavares
Service and Parts Director

CC
Charles C.
Bourne, MA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Excellebt
Exxellebt
RT
Roy T., Service and Parts Director from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 06/30/2020

Thank you for a great 5 star review

Roy Tavares
Service and Parts Director

MM
Mary M.
Norwell, MA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai is superb
People have always said "don't go to the dealer for service on your car". In the several months I have visited Tufanjian in Plymouth, I have not only been treated with respect and kindness. David, service manager, always spends time explaining what I need done, what could wait for a spell, and gives me a very precise idea of the cost.
I couldn't feel more support in terms of my car and I always anticipate his honesty and thorough supervision of service. Thanks, David

Mandy McDevitt
RT
Roy T., Service and Parts Director from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 06/30/2020

Thank you for rhe 5 stars 

Roy Tavares
Service and Parts Director
RT
Roy T., Service and Parts Director from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 06/30/2020

This is one of the best 5 star reviews we have ever received. Thank you so very much. And Yes Dave is a great guy

Roy Tavares
Service and Parts Director

DG
David G.
Plymouth, MA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
employees are courteous and professional
Staff always explained completely what they did to car and if it needed other work. Never looking to take advantage of the customer just good honest service.
RT
Roy T., Service and Parts Director from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 06/30/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review

Roy Tavares
Service and Parts Director

PR
Pam R.
Norton, MA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Great dealership service!
The service department goes above and beyond to make sure the customer is satisfied and service is completed in a timely manner! On this service visit,
David’s customer service was outstanding!
RT
Roy T., Service and Parts Director from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review 

Roy Tavares
Service and Parts Director

CM
Christopher M.
Marshfield, MA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Completed my service in a timely manner
RT
Roy T., Service and Parts Director from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 06/24/2020

Thak you for he 5 stars

Roy Tavares
Service and Parts Director

Verified Customer
Duxbury, MA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
As usual - GREAT!
On time, friendly staff, efficient service - all I want for my car and with a smile too. Thanks!
Roy T., Service and Parts Director from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 06/24/2020

Thank you for filling out our survey and the 5 stars

Roy Tavares
Service and Parts Director

Verified Customer
Falmouth, MA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Friendly dealership
I have found other dealerships to be impersonal...Tufankjian is not....they make me feel like an important consumer1
Roy T., Service and Parts Director from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you for a great 5 star review

Roy Tavares
Service and Parts Director

KL
Kim L.
Plymouth, MA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Always great service
Everyone is so nice
RT
Roy T., Service and Parts Director from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 06/19/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review

Roy Tavares
Service and Parts Director

JS
Joseph S.
Plymouth, MA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Easy to make an appointment
Appointments are quick and easy to make and staff does not push for extra work to be done.
RT
Roy T., Service and Parts Director from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 06/18/2020

Thank you for the kind words and the 5 stars 

Roy Tavares
Service and Parts Director

NR
Nelson R.
Fall River, MA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service each and every time.
Great customer experience despite the corona virus , also they have taken steps to ensure cleanliness for customers to come to the dealership to drop off or to be able to seat in the waiting room.
RT
Roy T., Service and Parts Director from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 06/18/2020

Thank you for an awesome 5 star review

Roy Tavares
Service and Parts Director

TC
Thomas C.
Plymouth, MA
2015 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and knowledgeable people
Working with Dave Howarth over maintenance problems with my Azera made being in his service department a very positive and enjoyable experience!
RT
Roy T., Service and Parts Director from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 06/18/2020

Thank you for a great 5 star review

Roy Tavares
Service and Parts Director