Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,755 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


PB
Patricia B.
Plymouth, MA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Awesome customer service
I always have my car serviced here. The service crew is friendly, knowledgeable n communicative. There is never a problem getting an appointment n waiting time as well as cost are very reasonable. There is a nice comfortable waiting room with TV n light refreshments. Wednesday is discount oil change day for seniors! Definitely recommend!
Roy T., Service and Parts Director from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 02/18/2020

Thank for the 5 stars

Roy Tavares
Service and Parts Director

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Always the right place
I have been coming to Tufankjian for years, and they have always been fair and reasonable. I would recommend this dealership to everyone!
Roy T., Service and Parts Director from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you for a great 5 star review

Roy Tavares
Service and Parts Director

DG
David G.
Plymouth, MA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Service Department
Service Dept. is great. I had a problem and called and they took me right in and fixed the problem. Jennine and Paul are always helpful and assist me always with my problems.
Roy T., Service and Parts Director from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 02/12/2020

When our customers leave here happy that makes us happy. That you for the 5 stars

Roy Tavares
Service and Parts Director

Verified Customer
Plympton, MA
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Honest, Professional, Client Oriented
You can breath easy when you take your vehicle to Tufankjian. They are the best.
Roy T., Service and Parts Director from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review

Roy Tavares
Service and Parts Director

AB
Alice B.
Manomet, MA
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020 Category: Service
Honoring customers
Thank You Roy !
Roy T., Service and Parts Director from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 02/09/2020

Thank you for the kind words and the 5 stars

Roy Tavares
Service and Parts Director

MT
Mcgee T.
Hanover, MA
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Great group that work as a team. Great owners.
Would 100% recommend Tufankjian Family Dealerships. The team at Hyundai go above and beyond every time, every visit.
Roy T., Service and Parts Director from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 02/09/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars

Roy Tavares
Service and Parts Director

ST
Sharon T.
Carver, MA
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Best ever
My car has been serviced by Hyundai since the day I bought her new, she has 144000 miles in 12 years. Love my Elentra
Roy T., Service and Parts Director from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review

Roy Tavares
Service and Parts Director

PD
Paul D.
Duxbury, MA
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Excellent, every time
Always superb, courteous service
Roy T., Service and Parts Director from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 02/07/2020

We are glad your experience here was a positive one. Thank you for the 5 stars

Roy Tavares
Service and Parts Director
Roy T., Service and Parts Director from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 02/07/2020

When our customers leave here happy that makes us happy. That you for the 5 stars

Roy Tavares
Service and Parts Director

SR
Shannon R.
Weymouth, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Routine Check-Up & State Inspection
Hello...keep reading ....if you are doing your homework as I always am, especially when it comes to finding a new/used car and and a reputable repair shop....well you can stop! Look nor further...as you may have read from my previous reviews, I came from another dealership to Hyundai of Plymouth. Believe me when I tell you I am skeptical when people are write reviews. It was time for routine check up and state inspection on my car. As always scheduling the appointment was very easy and when I showed up they checked me in and asked if I had any other concerns about the car. Today's visit I ended up waiting for me car. The Customer Waiting area was very comfortable, warm and stocked with goodies and drinks cold and hot. The area was super clean, well lit and there was a TV, as always I packed my bag as if I was going to Jury Duty, books, IPad, etc.., thinking the area wouldn't be as nice as it was. As they pulled my car in I watched as they vacuumed my car then off to be serviced. I was in and out in the quoted time and no surprises! The Service Representative kept me updated and let me know what was going on. Thanks again for the great job! Stay tuned and I will keep you updated on every visit.
Roy T., Service and Parts Director from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 02/07/2020

Thank you so much for the great 5 STAR review 

Roy Tavares
Service and Parts Director

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Where I Want to do Business
Detailed. Organized. Personal. Thorough. Friendly. Helpful.
We’ve bought five (5) Hyundais here, and I’m sure we’ll purchase again.
Roy T., Service and Parts Director from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 02/07/2020

Thank you so much for the great review

Roy Tavares
Service and Parts Director

AM
Anthony M.
Plymouth, MA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
great and quick service! Service consultants are friendly and very helpful
Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth is the best place for car service!
Roy T., Service and Parts Director from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 02/06/2020

Thank you for the kind words and the 5 stars

Roy Tavares
Service and Parts Director

SH
Sandra H.
Plymouth, MA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Recent visit
I was very pleased with the professionalism the customer service people displayed ! They were a delight! I had to get a battery for my key also, and the parts man was also very professional and kind! This makes all the difference in the world to me when I know I have to come in for service! Thank you!
Roy T., Service Manager from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review


NM
Nicholas M.
Plymouth, MA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020 Category: Service
Great people, great service
Hyundai of Plymouth are great. They’re fast, professional, and courteous. Great company.
Roy T., Service and Parts Director from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 02/02/2020

Thank you for a great 5 star review 

Roy Tavares
Service and Parts Director

DB
David B.
Plymouth, MA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020 Category: Service
Wonderful Experiene
The staff make the place. Everyone I encountered at Tufankgian was helpful, polite and friendly.
Roy T., Service and Parts Director from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 02/01/2020

Thank you for the kind words and the 5 stars

Roy Tavares
Service and Parts Director

CP
Charlene P.
Manomet, MA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Prompt service
Not long waiting to have service done
Roy T., Service and Parts Director from Tufankjian Hyundai of Plymouth responded on 01/31/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars

Roy Tavares
Service and Parts Director