Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(690 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


BB
BARRY B.
Tampa, FL
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2019
close by, dependable and honest
Brian and his staff are the best --- they have saved thousands on my three cars over dealership quotes

IR
Izzy R.
Tampa, FL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2019 Category: Service
Izzy said Ben did a great job educating her about what her vehicle needed.

TM
Tony M.
Tampa, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
Tony said the staff always get the job done and they are honest.

CA
Charoltte A.
Tampa, FL
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2019 Category: Service
Charlotte said that the place is dependable.

LH
LARRY H.
Tampa, FL
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2019
Tuffy’s is the best repair facility we have ever used. Thank you Brian.
The best!

KW
Kevin W.
Tampa, FL
INFINITI I35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Kevin said he was a long time customer. .The business provided transportation to and from the facility and trustworthy service. Brian and Ben did a great job.

AL
Al L.
Tampa, FL
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Sue. She said the business was great to work with and they give the best value.

DG
DEBBIE G.
Tampa, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2019
Honest, helpful, and quality work!
I dropped my car off to find out that the repair might still be under warranty from another place. Ben was very helpful and honest. I have brought a couple of my other cars to Tuffys and I always get the sand great service, honesty, and quality work!

FN
FREDDIE N.
Tampa, FL
Saturn Sky
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2019
Friendly and Great Honest Service
When you go to Tuffy, you talk to Brian, the “BOSS “ and he answers all your questions and tells you what he thinks you need and the price for your repairs.

MJ
MARY J.
Tampa, FL
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2019
Great Service
I know I am going to get good service. Everything I needed to have done was explained to me. I will be back the next time service is due. Thank you, Brian.

MI
MAGDI I.
Tampa, FL
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2019
January 2018. 2000 town car
Outstanding service by Brian and his crew. Good advice and good follow through. Only does what is needed and provides advice on what youll need in the future. No pressure or exaggeration.

JM
JACKIE M.
Odessa, FL
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2019
Always awesome
They take care of me and my whole family. Brian and his team ensure that my family is safe

MC
Mary C.
Tampa, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Mary said she received good service.

SR
SANDY R.
Tampa, FL
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019
Car repair
Brian and his crew does excellent work

CW
Christopher W.
Tampa, FL
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Christopher said the employees took care of his vehicle quickly. They provided good work.