Overview

Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

1727 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (34)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7058824/5Overall Rating 4.7058824/5Overall Rating 4.7058824/5Overall Rating 4.7058824/5rating 4.7058824
Original
Overall Rating 2.23529/5Overall Rating 2.23529/5rating 2.23529rating 2.23529rating 2.23529
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


LS
Lisa S.
Bixby, OK
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent service at this dealer.

BL
Barry L.
Sand Springs, OK
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Great service
My advisor was great and saved us money.
Brian F., Service Manager from Tulsa Hyundai responded on 11/14/2018

Thank you for the 5 star and the great review.

Brian Finley
Service Manager
918-992-6491

JN
Judith N.
Jenks, OK
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
I always get quick service appointments when I call. The service is always great.
Brian F., Service Manager from Tulsa Hyundai responded on 11/14/2018

Thank You for the great review.

Brian Finley
Service Manager
918-992-6491

DS
Dorwin S.
Tulsa, OK
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Assisted ownership
Assisted ownership is what I feel when I take my Hyundai in for any kind of service at Tulsa Hyundai.
The service/repair team is competent, respectful and know their business!
I am treated with respect and so is my car!!!
I have never felt ( as with so many other service/repair departments) that I have been overcharged! I don't know how they do it but they do!
Thanks Tulsa Hyundai :=)
Brian F., Service Manager from Tulsa Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you for the great review! I will pass this on to the team!

Brian Finley
Service Manager
918-992-6491

KP
Krista P.
Tulsa, OK
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018
LOVE
service advisor Paul was amazing quick service the cashier was so welcoming and such a beautiful smile they make a great team!
Brian F., Service Manager from Tulsa Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you for the great review, we appreciate you.

Brian Finley
Service Manager
918-992-6491

AH
Alex H.
Tulsa, OK
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, but need to perform all the services
The people at this dealership are so nice and pleasant to work with, however ever since getting my car in December of 2017, it has been a huge headache, getting parts I ordered initially when buying the car installed and ordered in the first place. Also I purchased the Royal Treatment package, and basically I only get a haphazard wash of my vehicle and an oil change with it. So I’m not sure it was worth it. I made sure the gentlemen in the service area knew for sure that I had it, so the services paid for should have been performed.
Brian F., Service Manager from Tulsa Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

We appreciate your business and want to make sure you are happy with every service you come in for, a Royal Treatment is an Oil change package. The wash and vacuum are complimentary. If you have any further questions or comments feel free to give us a call.

Brian Finley
Service Manager
918-992-6491
Brian F., Service Manager from Tulsa Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

I called this morning and spoke with your wife, we were disconnected and I would like to speak with you again, call me direct at 918-995-2740. Thank You

Brian Finley
Service Manager
918-992-6491

MJ
Marvin J.
Tulsa, OK
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Rumpelstiltskin
Good service comfortable waiting room
Brian F., Service Manager from Tulsa Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Thank You for the 5 star review.

Brian Finley
Service Manager
918-992-6491

TH
Timothy H.
Tulsa, OK
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Excellent people and service
👍
Brian F., Service Manager from Tulsa Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Thank You for the 5 star review.

Brian Finley
Service Manager
918-992-6491

Verified Customer
Bixby, OK
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
I was expecting about a 45 minute service period like they have done in the past. Regardless, I will return for any service requirements I may have in the future.
Brian F., Service Manager from Tulsa Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you for the great review. 

Brian Finley
Service Manager
918-992-6491

JL
John L.
Broken Arrow, OK
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Fitting me in when it was a full day
Car started fine on Saturday morning and headed out to run errands. Parked it and then it was dead. Jumped it and headed immediately to Tulsa Hyundai even though I knew it was a full Saturday schedule in the service department. Michael fit me in! Dropped off the car and a couple of hours later got a call that it was ready and the battery was under warranty. Woohoo! Thanks Michael!
Brian F., Service Manager from Tulsa Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you John for the great review.

Brian Finley
Service Manager
918-992-6491

JP
Jerry P.
Tulsa, OK
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
100k Service
We’ve kept our vehicle serviced by Tulsa Hyundai since we purchased it. They have been very easy to work with. My wife has always been the one to make the visits and I greatly appreciate the lack of pressure they have put on her to buy unnecessary maintenance. Scott has been our advisor every visit and I cannot day enough good about his care.
Brian F., Service Manager from Tulsa Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Thank You for the great review, we appreciate you and your business. 

Brian Finley
Service Manager
918-992-6491

Verified Customer
Tulsa, OK
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Selfie with Paul
And $10 off for a selfie 🤳🏼 with Paul? It doesn't get much better than that - bravo!

WD
William D.
Tulsa, OK
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Scott Monroe
Mr. Scott Monroe is a friendly and knowledgeable service writer. He always solves our issues promptly and is an asset
to your dealership!

Verified Customer
Tulsa, OK
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Unfinished business
The customer service was awesome and the “complimentary” car wash was nice but it you are not going to dry it off why both washing it?

CE
Charlene E.
Broken Arrow, OK
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
quick and complete
work is done accurately and at a fair price
very clean and I love the car wash extra service

Verified Customer
Tulsa, OK
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
It's quick and convenient and you're on your way
Quick convenient and you're on your way

Verified Customer
Mounds, OK
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Service
Good service

Verified Customer
Tulsa, OK
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2018 Category: Service
Attentive service and concerned attendants
I have been using Hyundai service for almost, well coming up on 9 years. Service has been very good. I havent had to bring my vehicle back after being serviced. Excellent all the way around

IO
Ilse O.
Tulsa, OK
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
As usual, both my Santa Fe and I were greatly taken care of at Tulsa Hyundai. Everyone is so helpful and knowledgeable. I very much appreciate Carlos taking care of me that day since my usual service advisor Scott was off. I can seriously say that all the service advisors here are terrific! Car is ready for the winter season! Thank you all for always being so awesome!

Verified Customer
Tulsa, OK
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Employees
Very friendly, clean and professional