Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(611 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


CZ
Charles Z.
Provo, UT
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2018 Category: Service
Charles said the service was simple, easy and at the right price.

MP
Mike P.
Lehi, UT
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Mike said the business provided quick same day service.

Verified Customer
Orem, UT
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/10/2018
Unresolved
They charged me over $500 for my repairs and the same problem came back. I will have them repair until they get it right. But how many parts until it's right?

RM
REBEEKAH M.
Provo, UT
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2018
Great in-depth diagnostic
Went in for a oil change and told them about a clunk I was hearing and they lifted it up to see if they could see anything and they totally found what it was! Gave me a quote and I'll be going back to get it fixed soon.

JG
Jason G.
Orem, UT
Ford RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Jason said that he has used the place many times, they get him in the same day every time he needs them and their work bay and waiting areas are very clean. They do a good job and the work is quick.

TC
Tylor C.
Orem, UT
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Tylor said the appearance of the facility was the only thing he didn't appreciate, but he would recommend it for service.

VB
Val B.
Santaquin, UT
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Val said the service was good and more than he expected.

DJ
Donald J.
Orem, UT
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Donald said the business did a great job,.

DH
DAVID H.
Orem, UT
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2018
Honda odyssey
When I bring my vehicle in I expect that the job will get done right the first time because that is what you have always done in the past. I always get a estimate that is really good.

CB
CHRIS B.
Orem, UT
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2018
Accomiodating and quick!
My scheduled appointment was very convenient and the emissions test was performed quickly. I appreciate being able to register my car there.

BS
Brianna S.
Saint George, UT
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Brianna said the staff was pleasant to work with.

DC
Damon C.
Orem, UT
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2018 Category: Service
Damon said he would recommend this business for service.

MW
Miran W.
Provo, UT
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2018 Category: Service
Miran said the staff did a good job providing service.

MG
Matt G.
Provo, UT
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Whitney. She said the business is friendly and helpful and efficient.

HJ
Heidi J.
Utah
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Heidi said that she would definitely recommend this business for service.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 611 in total