Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(448 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


JA
JALYN KARAH A.
Herriman, UT
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2018
Great experience, consistently
The front-desk staff is wonderful - very friendly and helpful. They get my car in and out on the time frame promised, if not sooner.

AA
Anna A.
Herriman, UT
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2018 Category: Service
Anna said the staff were courteous, honest, and the service was done in a timely fashion.

JS
Johnny S.
Herriman, UT
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2018 Category: Service
Johnny said he liked the business and the staff did a good job.

DH
DAN H.
Riverton, UT
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/25/2018
Lube job on Jeep
I recently went to the Riverton Tunex for an oil change on my older Jeep. I asked the manager to make sure all the grease fittings were greased. He assured me he had when he came back in. Sorry to say, they still missed about 1/3 of them. The price was great, but the workmanship not so much. Probably be a good place to take a newer vehicle that didn’t need grease.

WL
WILLIAM L.
Herriman, UT
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2018
Fast friendly service
Fast friendly service with a smile. I always feel like they go above and beyond to make sure you are happy.

MG
Marc G.
Saratoga Springs, UT
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2018 Category: Service
Marc said the staff at this business provided quick service to his vehicle. Their price was right where he wanted it to be.

JH
Jayden H.
Sandy, UT
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2018 Category: Service
Jayden said the service was quick and easy.

JT
Jon T.
Salt Lake City, UT
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2018 Category: Service
Jon said he would recommend the business.

ME
MATTHEW E.
Herriman, UT
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/06/2018
Love paying for emissions when it's not needed
My wife thought our car needed emissions so she took it in. Turns out it didn't need it. They looked up if it needed safety, why not look up if it needed emissions?
Plus she had to point out it was ladies day to get the discount.
I realize we are to blame as well. But not impressed.
Steve S. from Tunex Of Riverton responded on 02/07/2018

Sorry about that, this time of year when some customers are on last years schedule and some are on this years we miss what yeas need done when the customer does not have the renewal card with them. If it helps I would give you the $30.00 credit towards an oil change. 


CD
CARROLL D.
Sandy, UT
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2018
Oil change/tire rotation - Tunex of Riverton
Not only did Steve provide excellent service with my oil change and tire rotation, they washed my Expedition. I have been undergoing radiation and as a great neighbor, he picked up and delivered my vehicle to my home. Thank you, Steve and Tunex of Riverton!

SW
Sara W.
Sandy, UT
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2018 Category: Service
Sara said the employees were friendly, fast and she had no wait time.

BD
Bruce D.
Riverton, UT
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2018 Category: Service
Bruce said he appreciates the service he was provided with.

CS
Charles S.
Tooele, UT
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2018 Category: Service
Charles said the employees were really nice. They helped him out a lot with his service.

JB
JOHN B.
Lehi, UT
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2018
I can stop now!
Needed brakes. Great service for the car, and great customer service for the people

TM
Todd M.
Herriman, UT
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2018 Category: Service
Todd said the service was good. He also said the employee gave him good pricing to get his oil change done.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 448 in total