Overview

Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

205 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


JW
Joanne W.
Gig Harbor, WA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018
Helpful, capable, friendly people.
Again, helpful people and always willing to do your repairs as quickly as possible. Joe Turco has always been very honest and willing to get the job done on my schedule, which I so appreciate. Brittany Grey has always been extremely patient and great in explaining a service, and so very nice. Thank you so much. Joanne C. Williams
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 09/21/2018

Thank you Joanne for leaving Turco's Automotive such a wonderful review! We are thankful to have you as a customer and we appreciate your buisness. Please don't hesitate to call us if you have any questions about the work we've done to your vehicle, our number one priority is customer saftey, and satisfaction. Again, thank you. 
Have a wonderful fall, Turco's Automotive.


JH
Jim H.
Gig Harbor, WA
Nissan Frontier 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018
Always 5 star!
Most honest car repair in the harbor.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 09/20/2018

Thank you for leaving Turco's Automotive a 5 star review Jim! Your feedback is greatly appriciated. We hope to be your shop choice for future maintenance to your vehicle. Have a wonderful fall!
Thanks again, Turco's Automotive


SS
Sharon S.
Fox Island, WA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018
Recent repair
Joe and his staff got my car evaluated and repaired quickly!!
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 09/20/2018

Thanks for leaving Tuco's Automotive a 5 star review! We are delighted that we were able to meet you and your vehicles needs and hope to be your first choice when it comes to vehicle maintenance in the future.
Thanks again!
Turco's Automotive.


TV
Tom V.
Tacoma, WA
Audi TT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Tom said the business was honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Gig Harbor, WA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018
Alternator Repacement
Took my car in because the battery light on the dash came on. The alternator needed to be replaced and Joe discovered that one of the radiator hoses was on the way out, so replaced that too. Thanks for finding & dealing with the future cooling problem!
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 09/13/2018

You're welcome! We were more than happy to take care of the coolant hose for you. Thank you for doing business with us and leaving us a great review. We hope to be your shop of choice for any future maintenance.
Thanks again! Turco's Automotive.


RT
Rod T.
Gig Harbor, WA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Rod said the employees did exactly what they said they were going to do, and took care of him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BM
Brad M.
Gig Harbor, WA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018
Communication
Joe is always honest and great on communicating with what needs to be done with my vehicle. Friendly and trustworthy staff.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 09/12/2018

We are more than happy to help you with your vehicles needs! Thank you so much for leaving us a wonderful review. We really appreciate your business and we hope you will return to us in the future. Please don't hesitate to call us if you have any questions about our work.
Thanks again, Turco's Automotive.


Verified Customer
Gig Harbor, WA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018
Great Customer Service
Very understanding, explained the work being completed, & set me up to pay more attention to my car moving forward.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 09/11/2018

Thanks for leaving Turco's Automotive a great review! We are more than happy to explain the work being done on your car and answer any questions you may have during the process. Your business is greatly appreciated and we hope to be your shop of choice when your vehicle needs regular maintenance.
Thanks Again, Turco's Automotive.


MS
Mike S.
Gig Harbor, WA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/08/2018
Chrystler Maintenance
Joe (owner) was professional and honest. Though my engine cylinder issue couldn’t be resolved, he was honest and didn’t over-charge. In fact, he was gracious in calculating the cost. I will go back to him.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 09/10/2018

Thank you Mike for leaving Turco's Automotive a wonderful review! We are thankful for your business and are happy to know that you will bring your vehicles to us in the future. Although it is unfortunate that we were not able to fix the issue the vehicle is having, we were more than happy to diagnose the problem and let you know what was going on.
Thanks again, Turco's Automotive.


MS
Mona S.
Gig Harbor, WA
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018
As a woman I appreciate the respect and information about how my car was serviced!
Thank you! I enjoy bringing my car to you , experience great service, communication and respect. Thank you all!! I highly recommend you.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 09/10/2018

Thank you Mona for leaving Turco's Automotive a great review! We really enjoyed working on your car and hope to be your shop of choice when you need work done. Please don't hesitate to call the shop if you have any questions or concerns.
THnaks again, Turco's Automotive.


ST
Scott T.
Fox Island, WA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Scott said the business was very thorough in explaining the service. He also received a phone call the next day to follow up with him and make sure his issue was resolved.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

HH
Henry H.
Gig Harbor, WA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Henry said everything was done how it was supposed to be done and it was on time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MB
Mike B.
Tacoma, WA
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2018 Category: Service
Mike said the staff at this business were very helpful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TM
Thomas M.
Fox Island, WA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2018
They explain what needs to be done and they do what they say.
I believe this is a very safe place to bring your car.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 08/27/2018

Thank you Thomas for leaving Turco's Automotive a 5 star review! Your business is greatly appricitated and we hope to see you again at some point for regular maintenance.
Thanks again, BritainyGrey.


CD
Craig D.
Gig Harbor, WA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2018
Great service
Great service. Completed ina timely fashion,
Joe and crew always are straightforward and honest about what needs to be done, and they don’t do what doesn’t! I have a 2005 Honda’s Element and trust them to do a great job every time.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 08/24/2018

Thank you for leaving us a great review! We appriciate your business and hope to be your first choice when it comes to vehicle maintenance. Please don't hesitate to call if something comes up or if you have any questions about our work, we are more than happy to help.
Thanks again, Turco's Automotive.


MT
Megan T.
Gig Harbor, WA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Megan said this business was really good with communicating and keeping her posted about the additional work that needed to be done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 08/22/2018

Thank you megan for leaving Turco's Automotive a wonderful review. We enjoyed working on your vehicle and hope to be your shop choice for future maintenance.
Thanks again, BritainyGrey.


LE
Lester E.
Port Orchard, WA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018
Toyota Tacoma
What can I say about Turco's Automotive, except I trust them & Joe is now servicing 'All' the vehicles in my household
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 08/16/2018

Thank you for leaving Turco's Automotive a wonderful review! Your business is greatly appreciated and we hope to continue to be your garage choice for regular maintenance.
Thanks, BritainyGrey. 


KB
Kent B.
Gig Harbor, WA
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018
Reliable, trustworthy, reasonably priced, honest
The receptionist was friendly and made you feel welcome when you walk in. This was my first time using Turco at the recommendation of a friend. Work professionally done, and at a reasonable price. Mechanics knew what they were doing.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 08/14/2018

Thank you for leaving Turco's a great review! We really appriciate your buisness and hope to see you again in the future for rutine maintence. 
Thanks again, BritainyGrey.


DS
Dave S.
Gig Harbor, WA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2018 Category: Service
Dave said the staff is great and friendly. They treat him nice, and do what they say they are going to do. They are reasonable priced.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MP
Murray P.
Gig Harbor, WA
Plymouth Barracuda
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Murray said the staff was personable and did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 21 - 40 of 205 in total