Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(337 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


LS
Leanne S.
Washington
Infiniti FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2016 Category: Service
Leanne said she has used them for years with no complaints. Joe is fair and does a good job.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 10/24/2016

Thanks Leanne


MW
Mat W.
Washington
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/21/2016 Category: Service
Mat said he worked it out with the business. They don't have a lift for his vehicle but he would recommend them.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/21/2016 Category: Service
Mat said he thinks the service wasn't great.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 10/27/2016

Thanks Matt for your imput regarding our last phone conversation. It was good talking with you. Hope to see you soon.
Joe


JW
Jeff W.
Gig Harbor, WA
Jeep CJ7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2016 Category: Service
Jeff said the employees at the business were helpful, friendly and did a good job fixing his vehicle.

KD
Ken and Jean D.
BMW 540i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2016
Professional service when you need it
Short notice Mechanical need and Joe fixed it quickly. Thanks

GE
Gary and Nancy E.
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2016
Turco's Honda service quality
Joe and his men do a great job and have kept our little Honda purring and running smooth for the past 6 or 7 years and it now has 215 K on the odometer. Good car, good service facility equals longevity. Thanks, Joe.

CW
Chuck W.
Gig Harbor, WA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2016
Trustworthy
If you want auto repair at a place you can trust this is the place to go. I have had my cars repaired at Turco's for many years and would never think of going anywhere else. He is honest, repairs your vehicle in a timely manner at a competitive price. Above all he will not try to talk you into un-needed repairs at an inflated price.

MH
Margo and David H.
Gig Harbor, WA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2016
Honest, reliable and prompt service
We love Turcos Automotive, it feels like we have a family friend taking care of our car. Its so great to have a mechanic you trust.

Displaying Review 331 - 337 of 337 in total