Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(409 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


MH
Marc H.
Gig Harbor, WA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2017
Consistently Competent & Highly Trusted Automotive Service In Gig Harbor Washington
Turcos' Automotive has proven to be consistently competent at the level of effort, service quality, craftsmanship and focus on the customer they bring to bring to the table. They maintain our two vehicles, with attention to both detail and on-time completion of work. Prices are honest and fair. I can say (unequivocally) I trust them with our vehicles, and you should too.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 06/26/2017

Thanks Marc for the very kind words. Always encouraging. Hope you have a great summer.
Joe


DM
Dave and Crystal M.
Gig Harbor, WA
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2017
Honest and reliable
Joe and his techs are thorough, honest and will take care of your needs.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 06/23/2017

Thank's you guys for the kind words. 
I'll pass it on to the guys. 
Have a great summer.
Joe.


MD
Mike and Sarah D.
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2017
Honest and timely
They do a great job and only do what needs to be done in a timely manner. I trust them and know that my vehicle will run great when I get it back!
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 06/13/2017

Thank's Sarah for the great review.
Hope you guys have a great summer.
Joe.


AJ
Anne J.
Gig Harbor, WA
Kia Rondo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2017
great experience!
Joe got our car in quickly, accurately diagnosed and fixed the problem, and kept us informed throughout the process.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 06/06/2017

Thank you Anne, for the great review. I will pass it on the the guys.
Have a great summer.
Joe.


JF
Jon F.
Gig Harbor, WA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2017 Category: Service
Jon said this business did a great job. They communicated and everything went smoothly.

RC
Rick and Sherri C.
Gig Harbor, WA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/29/2017
30K Maintenance on a Honda Civic
Excellent customer service, I really like their use of the internet. My car was ready when promised. The only reason they did not get a 5 Star was due to the fact my windshield wiper fluid was empty. Maybe that is not part of the package, if not it should be.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 06/06/2017

Thanks you guys, for taking the time to write a review.
Hope you have a great summer. Sorry about the washer fluid.
Joe.


MH
Marc H.
Gig Harbor, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2017
Automotive Maintenance Provides A Lesson In Work Ethic
Sometimes, the simplest work provides the deeper insight into the ethics of the people performing that labor. Dropped the car off at the appointed time. The work was completed a couple of hours before we thought it would be, and to our complete satisfaction. In regards to automotive maintenance and repair, Joe Turco and Company have restored my faith in both the work ethic, and that pride in work really does matter. This, folks, pride of work and attention to detail, is in short supply in today's world of disposable this and that. Yet, interestingly, craftsmanship survives at Turcos'. The seemingly simple maintenance on one of our cars was just like the previous two visits, clear and concise discussion of work to be done - no more, no less - and behold, a couple to four hours later, it's done. Period.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 05/30/2017

Hi Marc, Thanks for taking the time to write such a great review.
I'll be sure to pass it on to my crew.
Hope you have a great summer and thanks again.
Joe.


DS
Dick S.
Longbranch, WA
Mazda B2300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2017 Category: Service
Dick said he loves this business. The staff are good people and they take care of his vehicle for a fair price.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 05/26/2017

Hi Dick. Thanks for taking the time to leave a great review.
Hope to see you soon and not just here at the shop.
Joey.


TH
Tabby H.
Washington
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2017 Category: Service
Tabby said this business is trustworthy.

TS
Ted S.
Gig Harbor, WA
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2017
Timing belt replacement
Excellent work. On budget without​ error

EF
Eric F.
Gig Harbor, WA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2017 Category: Service
Eric said he was happy with the timely service provided by this business.

DJ
Dennis J.
Gig Harbor, WA
Isuzu Trooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2017
battery cable
Great service; first time and was pleased. Joe went over the things that need to be fixed and I felt good about the advice given. He fixed our immediate problem. We will be going back for more work.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 05/11/2017

Hi Dennis. Thanks for the kind words. I'll pass it on to the team.
See ya soon. 
Joe.


GR
Greg R.
Gig Harbor, WA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2017
Service
Joe and his team are competent and ethical in their business practice. They do excellent work.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 05/11/2017

Thanks Greg. Hope you have a nice summer. If it ever stops raining. Joe.


GO
Gail O.
Gig Harbor, WA
Mazda B2300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2017
Completely satisfied!
I received an honest evaluation of work necessary to increase the reliability of my newly purchased pickup. Every task performed was thoroughly explained and the final bill actually came in under the original estimate. Joe is a great owner and always wants to do his best for my vehicles.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 05/03/2017

Thanks Gail for the kind words. I'll pass it on to the guys.
Have a great summer and thanks again.
Joe


KA
Kevin A.
Gig Harbor, WA
Mitsubishi Montero Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2017
O2 Sensor Replacement
Thanks Joe for taking care of my issues in short order ? My Montero Sport is doing great and what is even greater is that the SES light hasn't come back on!!!
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 05/01/2017

Good news Kevin. Thanks for taking the time to leaving a review.
See you soon.
Joe.


Displaying Review 346 - 360 of 409 in total