Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(409 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


CH
Camilla H.
Gig Harbor, WA
Infiniti M35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2016 Category: Service
Camilla said Joe has good communication and professional interaction. They got her scheduled really quickly and got the vehicle repaired quickly.

ML
Mary L.
Gig Harbor, WA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2016 Category: Service
Mary said the business did a really good job.

CS
Chuck S.
Gig Harbor, WA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2016 Category: Service
Chuck said Joe is a pretty cool guy. He is an honest employee and has always done good work. He is very pleased with the service. Joe truly cares about his customers.

CR
Chad R.
Johnson City, TN
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2016 Category: Service
Chad said this business always does a good job and gets him in and out.

MH
Murray H.
Gig Harbor, WA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2016
Experience and care
Joe goes above and beyond every time and he hires like minded sticklers for perfection

MS
Mr./Ms. S.
Gig Harbor, WA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2016
Attentive, quick response and service
This is my first time with Turcos. The service, starting with my phone call, has been courteous, knowledgeable and attentive. I plan to return, this place knows Hondas and I am very happy to have found Turcos.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 11/21/2016

Thanks Joy for the kind words.
Have a nice turkey day.
Joe


MD
Martha D.
Washington
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2016 Category: Service
Martha said the staff at this business is very helpful and honest with telling her what service is absolutely necessary.

TS
Ted and Lydia S.
Gig Harbor, WA
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2016
Always excellent service
I trust Joe with my cars. Been using him for over 12 years. I recommend him to everyone

JS
Jim S.
Gig Harbor, WA
Mercedes-Benz CL600
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2016
Excellent Customer Service!
Appreciate the ability to get the car in and out timely! Thank you!
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 11/09/2016

Thanks neighbor.
Talk soon.


SK
Seth K.
Spanaway, WA
Chevrolet Chevy Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2016
Great Customer Services
I had a brake noise and Joe was able to fit me into the schedule.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 11/03/2016

Thanks for all your help with our BG products. 
And thanks for the great review.
Joe


BR
Betsy R.
Gig Harbor, WA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2016
Very trustworthy and quick to service my car.
Really appreciated Joe's description of the issues with my car. I will go back!
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 10/31/2016

Thanks Betsy
It was nice meeting you.
And thanks for trusting us with your CR-V
Joe.


TS
Ted and Lydia S.
Gig Harbor, WA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2016
Great Service!
Always outstanding work. I take all of my cars to him.

LS
Leanne S.
Washington
Infiniti FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2016 Category: Service
Leanne said she has used them for years with no complaints. Joe is fair and does a good job.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 10/24/2016

Thanks Leanne


MW
Mat W.
Washington
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/21/2016 Category: Service
Mat said he worked it out with the business. They don't have a lift for his vehicle but he would recommend them.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/21/2016 Category: Service
Mat said he thinks the service wasn't great.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 10/27/2016

Thanks Matt for your imput regarding our last phone conversation. It was good talking with you. Hope to see you soon.
Joe


JW
Jeff W.
Gig Harbor, WA
Jeep CJ7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2016 Category: Service
Jeff said the employees at the business were helpful, friendly and did a good job fixing his vehicle.

Displaying Review 391 - 405 of 409 in total