Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(475 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


KM
Kevin M.
Gig Harbor, WA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Great service
If your car needs help go to Joe

DJ
Dean J.
Gig Harbor, WA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2021
Reliable and Honest Service
Joe and crew do a remarkable job keeping my 2004 Toyata RAV4 going strong with 235000 miles!

LC
Lynn C.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
I received my car back much cleaner than I dropped it off.
Just moved to Gig Harbor from Colorado. Car needed oil change and inspection. Car was dirty due to recent move and constant rain. When I picked it up, the car had been thoroughly vacuumed and cleaned. That was a pleasant surprise!

RG
Robert G.
Gig Harbor, WA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021 Category: Service
Robert said the business was honest and did a good job.

TC
Tim C.
Gig Harbor, WA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
You can trust what he says.
As always, Joe did a great job on my car. Very honest and reasonable pricing.
Highly recommend Turco Automotive.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 02/09/2021

Hi Tim. Thanks for the great review. See you next time though. Joe.


MJ
Matt J.
Fox Island, WA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Great service
Great service as always! If you want your vehicle fixed right, and at a very reasonable cost, Turco's is the place to go in Gig Harbor!
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 02/09/2021

Thanks Matt. See you next time. 


Verified Customer
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021
Will
Quick work and fair pricing

MD
Martha D.
Gig Harbor, WA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021
Competent
Joe found the problem quickly and solved it right away!
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 02/09/2021

Hi Martha. Thanks for the 5 stars. See you next time. Joe.


MA
Mike A.
Gig Harbor, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Honesty
They were very professional. They gave me an honest answer without trying to sell me something that I didn't need. Thanks guys!!
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 02/09/2021

Hi Mike. Thanks for the review and the 5 stars. She must be idling better. See you next time. Joe.


KR
Kert R.
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Cost came in lower than estimate
Quick, efficient service for our Honda and the bill came in lower than estimated. Knowledgeable about my specific model, a Honda Pilot, and easy to work with.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 01/22/2021

Hi Kent. Thanks so much for the 5 stars and the kind words. See you next time through. Joe


TR
Theresa R.
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Complete service and satisfaction
Stop shopping around and have your automotive needs taken care of here! Everything from tire rotation, wiper blades and of course full service tune ups. Safety orientated and thorough. My car is wiped down, tidy and runs like a champ.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 01/22/2021

Hi Theresa. Thank you for the great review. Thanks for the 5 stars also. Talk soon. Joe.


SS
Sharon S.
Fox Island, WA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2021
Great service as usual!
Consistently good service!
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 01/22/2021

Hi Sharon. Thanks again for your patronage. Joe.


MP
Matt P.
Gig Harbor, WA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Always the Best
My family has gone to Turco since I was 3. Never going anywhere else.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 01/22/2021

Matt. Thats funny. God bless ya. Joe


RR
Rick R.
Gig Harbor, WA
BMW 325i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2021
Excellent work at a fair price
I can always rely on Joe’s team to take great care of my car.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 01/11/2021

Hi Rick. Thanks for the 5 stars. Hope you have a great new year. Joe. 


CC
Chuck C.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/08/2021
Close to home. Fairly quick repair.
I had the front brake rotors turned. The final charge was 26% more than the quote. I still didn’t think that the charge was unreasonable. I was advised that the the air filter should be changed and was asked if I wanted to change it or would I like him to do it. I said you go ahead and change it. The air filter retail should have cost $80.00. That would leave $33.94 for install. It’s a trip to the auto parts store (or delivered) and about two minutes to change. I should have done it, my bad.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 475 in total