Overview

Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

255 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


CW
Chuck W.
Gig Harbor, WA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018
The Best Automotive Repair
Turco's Automotive Repair is a trusted place for your car repair needs. If you want honest, top notch work this is the place to take you vehicle for repair or maintenance
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 10/17/2018

Thank you so much Chuck for your kind words and for letting us work on your car. Please don't hesitate to call us if you run into any other issues.
Thanks again, BritainyGrey at Turco's Automotive.


AM
Anna M.
Gig Harbor, WA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018
Great service
Great service, very reliable and personable. I recommend them very highly A good friend recommended them to me and I couldn’t be happier !
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 10/17/2018

Thank you Anna for leaving Turco's a wonderful review! We appriciate your business, and are happy to know that you trust us with Princess Sparkle. We hope you have a wonderful fall!
Turco's Automotive.


Verified Customer
Gig Harbor, WA
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018
Great service
Nice to find an honest mechanic. Did not try to up sell.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 10/13/2018

Hello Brandi. Thanks for the great review. I'm sure you'll enjoy your new truck. Hope you have a nice Holiday season and thanks again.
Joe


MM
Marissa M.
Gig Harbor, WA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Marissa said Joe was honest, kind and took the time to explain the services to her. The employees did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JB
James B.
Gig Harbor, WA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
James said they seemed honest, easy to communicate with and did a good job the last two times.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AB
Al B.
Gig Harbor, WA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Ann. She said she was happy with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RP
Rolando P.
Gig Harbor, WA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2018 Category: Service
Rolando said the employees were good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DP
Doug P.
Gig Harbor, WA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Doug said the business provided good service and they were also very accommodating.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Gig Harbor, WA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2018
Great Service
Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 09/26/2018

Thank you for leaving Turco's Automotive a 5 star review! We enoyed working on your vehicle and are thankful for your business. Please don't hesitate to ask if you have any questions about our work.
Thanks again, Turco's Automotive.


DB
Darryl and Maggie B.
Olalla, WA
Lexus LS 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018
Love this place!
They were efficient and priced fair and do excellent work, we totally trust Joe!
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 09/24/2018

Thank you Maggie for leaving Turco's Automotive a 5 Star Review! We appreciate your business and hope to be your shop of choice when it comes to your vehicles needs. Please, don't hesitate to call us if you have any questions about our work.
Thanks again, Turco's Automotive.


JW
Joanne W.
Gig Harbor, WA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018
Helpful, capable, friendly people.
Again, helpful people and always willing to do your repairs as quickly as possible. Joe Turco has always been very honest and willing to get the job done on my schedule, which I so appreciate. Brittany Grey has always been extremely patient and great in explaining a service, and so very nice. Thank you so much. Joanne C. Williams
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 09/21/2018

Thank you Joanne for leaving Turco's Automotive such a wonderful review! We are thankful to have you as a customer and we appreciate your buisness. Please don't hesitate to call us if you have any questions about the work we've done to your vehicle, our number one priority is customer saftey, and satisfaction. Again, thank you. 
Have a wonderful fall, Turco's Automotive.


JH
Jim H.
Gig Harbor, WA
Nissan Frontier 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018
Always 5 star!
Most honest car repair in the harbor.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 09/20/2018

Thank you for leaving Turco's Automotive a 5 star review Jim! Your feedback is greatly appriciated. We hope to be your shop choice for future maintenance to your vehicle. Have a wonderful fall!
Thanks again, Turco's Automotive


SS
Sharon S.
Fox Island, WA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018
Recent repair
Joe and his staff got my car evaluated and repaired quickly!!
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 09/20/2018

Thanks for leaving Tuco's Automotive a 5 star review! We are delighted that we were able to meet you and your vehicles needs and hope to be your first choice when it comes to vehicle maintenance in the future.
Thanks again!
Turco's Automotive.


TV
Tom V.
Tacoma, WA
Audi TT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Tom said the business was honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Gig Harbor, WA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018
Alternator Repacement
Took my car in because the battery light on the dash came on. The alternator needed to be replaced and Joe discovered that one of the radiator hoses was on the way out, so replaced that too. Thanks for finding & dealing with the future cooling problem!
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 09/13/2018

You're welcome! We were more than happy to take care of the coolant hose for you. Thank you for doing business with us and leaving us a great review. We hope to be your shop of choice for any future maintenance.
Thanks again! Turco's Automotive.


RT
Rod T.
Gig Harbor, WA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Rod said the employees did exactly what they said they were going to do, and took care of him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BM
Brad M.
Gig Harbor, WA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018
Communication
Joe is always honest and great on communicating with what needs to be done with my vehicle. Friendly and trustworthy staff.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 09/12/2018

We are more than happy to help you with your vehicles needs! Thank you so much for leaving us a wonderful review. We really appreciate your business and we hope you will return to us in the future. Please don't hesitate to call us if you have any questions about our work.
Thanks again, Turco's Automotive.


Verified Customer
Gig Harbor, WA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018
Great Customer Service
Very understanding, explained the work being completed, & set me up to pay more attention to my car moving forward.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 09/11/2018

Thanks for leaving Turco's Automotive a great review! We are more than happy to explain the work being done on your car and answer any questions you may have during the process. Your business is greatly appreciated and we hope to be your shop of choice when your vehicle needs regular maintenance.
Thanks Again, Turco's Automotive.


MS
Mike S.
Gig Harbor, WA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/08/2018
Chrystler Maintenance
Joe (owner) was professional and honest. Though my engine cylinder issue couldn’t be resolved, he was honest and didn’t over-charge. In fact, he was gracious in calculating the cost. I will go back to him.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 09/10/2018

Thank you Mike for leaving Turco's Automotive a wonderful review! We are thankful for your business and are happy to know that you will bring your vehicles to us in the future. Although it is unfortunate that we were not able to fix the issue the vehicle is having, we were more than happy to diagnose the problem and let you know what was going on.
Thanks again, Turco's Automotive.


MS
Mona S.
Gig Harbor, WA
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018
As a woman I appreciate the respect and information about how my car was serviced!
Thank you! I enjoy bringing my car to you , experience great service, communication and respect. Thank you all!! I highly recommend you.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 09/10/2018

Thank you Mona for leaving Turco's Automotive a great review! We really enjoyed working on your car and hope to be your shop of choice when you need work done. Please don't hesitate to call the shop if you have any questions or concerns.
THnaks again, Turco's Automotive.


Displaying Review 61 - 80 of 255 in total