Overview

Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

233 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


TK
Tom K.
Gig Harbor, WA
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2017
Great Local Auto Repair Service
Turco's Automotive recently repaired my air conditioner. Joe Turco explained the repair procedure and how the maximum efficiency of auto air condition works. Fast, friendly service at a fair price.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 08/14/2017

Hi Tom. Thanks so much for the 5 Stars. Hope you guys have a great summer. Joe


KD
Kyle D.
Fox Island, WA
Subaru Outback (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2017
Fast quality service
You won't be disappointed
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 08/08/2017

Hi Kyle. I like your review. Short and sweet. Hope you have a great summer. 


CW
Chuck W.
Gig Harbor, WA
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/05/2017
Honest quality work in a friendly shop
I have used this shop for a number of years. Top quality work at a fair price and never have to worry about unnecessary work being recommended . Would never consider taking my cars any where else.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 08/06/2017

Hi Chuck. Thanks for the great review. Thanks for being a friend and always asking about my family. Hope you have a great summer and try not to play to much golf. Ha.


AW
Angie W.
Burley, WA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2017
Always Accommodating!
I call them and they usually get me in within a day or two. They do great work and the price is good.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 08/03/2017

Hi Angie. Thanks for the kind words. Hope you have a great summer.


DS
Dave S.
Gig Harbor, WA
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2017
Trustworthy
Joe Turco is knowledgeable and trustworthy. Great experience.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 07/16/2017

Thanks Dave for leaving a great review.
Hope you have fun with the new job.
Joe


PS
Paul S.
Washington
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2017 Category: Service
Paul said this business fixed the vehicle. He knows and trusts Joe.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 08/03/2017

Hi Paul. Thanks for trusting us with all your vehicles over the years.
Arrivederci paisano.


KH
Ken H.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2017 Category: Service
Ken said the business always knows what the problem is and they take care of it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 06/28/2017

Hi Ken.
Thanks for the kind words.
You and Barbie have a great summer.


MO
Michael O.
Olalla, WA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2017
Oil Change
Everything went well and timely.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 06/28/2017

Hi Mike.
Thanks for the 5 star review.
It means a lot to us.
Hope you hava a nice summer.
Joe.


JH
Jimmy H.
Gig Harbor, WA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2017
Quickly trouble shot my car!
I had items that required maintenance on my car, and they identified what was wrong with my car down to the tee. Repaired the car in a very timely manner. Car runs great!
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 06/26/2017

Thanks Jimmy for giving us a great review. 
I'll pass it on to the guys.
Hope you have a great summer.
Joe.


MH
Marc H.
Gig Harbor, WA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2017
Consistently Competent & Highly Trusted Automotive Service In Gig Harbor Washington
Turcos' Automotive has proven to be consistently competent at the level of effort, service quality, craftsmanship and focus on the customer they bring to bring to the table. They maintain our two vehicles, with attention to both detail and on-time completion of work. Prices are honest and fair. I can say (unequivocally) I trust them with our vehicles, and you should too.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 06/26/2017

Thanks Marc for the very kind words. Always encouraging. Hope you have a great summer.
Joe


DM
Dave and Crystal M.
Gig Harbor, WA
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2017
Honest and reliable
Joe and his techs are thorough, honest and will take care of your needs.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 06/23/2017

Thank's you guys for the kind words. 
I'll pass it on to the guys. 
Have a great summer.
Joe.


MD
Mike and Sarah D.
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2017
Honest and timely
They do a great job and only do what needs to be done in a timely manner. I trust them and know that my vehicle will run great when I get it back!
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 06/13/2017

Thank's Sarah for the great review.
Hope you guys have a great summer.
Joe.


AJ
Anne J.
Gig Harbor, WA
Kia Rondo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2017
great experience!
Joe got our car in quickly, accurately diagnosed and fixed the problem, and kept us informed throughout the process.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 06/06/2017

Thank you Anne, for the great review. I will pass it on the the guys.
Have a great summer.
Joe.


JF
Jon F.
Gig Harbor, WA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2017 Category: Service
Jon said this business did a great job. They communicated and everything went smoothly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RC
Rick and Sherri C.
Gig Harbor, WA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/29/2017
30K Maintenance on a Honda Civic
Excellent customer service, I really like their use of the internet. My car was ready when promised. The only reason they did not get a 5 Star was due to the fact my windshield wiper fluid was empty. Maybe that is not part of the package, if not it should be.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 06/06/2017

Thanks you guys, for taking the time to write a review.
Hope you have a great summer. Sorry about the washer fluid.
Joe.


MH
Marc H.
Gig Harbor, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2017
Automotive Maintenance Provides A Lesson In Work Ethic
Sometimes, the simplest work provides the deeper insight into the ethics of the people performing that labor. Dropped the car off at the appointed time. The work was completed a couple of hours before we thought it would be, and to our complete satisfaction. In regards to automotive maintenance and repair, Joe Turco and Company have restored my faith in both the work ethic, and that pride in work really does matter. This, folks, pride of work and attention to detail, is in short supply in today's world of disposable this and that. Yet, interestingly, craftsmanship survives at Turcos'. The seemingly simple maintenance on one of our cars was just like the previous two visits, clear and concise discussion of work to be done - no more, no less - and behold, a couple to four hours later, it's done. Period.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 05/30/2017

Hi Marc, Thanks for taking the time to write such a great review.
I'll be sure to pass it on to my crew.
Hope you have a great summer and thanks again.
Joe.


DS
Dick S.
Longbranch, WA
Mazda B2300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2017 Category: Service
Dick said he loves this business. The staff are good people and they take care of his vehicle for a fair price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 05/26/2017

Hi Dick. Thanks for taking the time to leave a great review.
Hope to see you soon and not just here at the shop.
Joey.


TH
Tabby H.
Washington
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2017 Category: Service
Tabby said this business is trustworthy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TS
Ted S.
Gig Harbor, WA
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2017
Timing belt replacement
Excellent work. On budget without​ error

EF
Eric F.
Gig Harbor, WA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2017 Category: Service
Eric said he was happy with the timely service provided by this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 161 - 180 of 233 in total