Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(342 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MB
Michelle B.
Gig Harbor, WA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019
Awesome service and very friendly
Wonderful service, treatment and great prices. Above and beyond my expectations! Way to go!!
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 01/21/2019

Thank you for the 5 star Review Michelle! we are excited to hear you were happy with our service. It was a pleasure meeting you and working on your vehicle.

Hope to see you again in the future!

Joe and the crew.


JG
Jeff and Joelle G.
Gig Harbor, WA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019
Great service
Good, honest auto service and repair. Thanks
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 01/21/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review Jeff and Joelle! your opinion means a lot to us and we are so glad to hear that you would recommend us. 
Have a wonderful January!

Joe and the Crew.


JB
James B.
Gig Harbor, WA
Lincoln Aviator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
James said the staff is trustworthy with fair pricing.

KB
Karen B.
Fircrest, WA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019
Great work for a reasonable price
Joe & his crew are great! Work is done quickly, well & at a price more affordable than what the dealers charge.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 01/16/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review Karen! We are happy to hear you are satisfied with our service. 

Have a wonderful January!

Joe and the crew


DF
Dianne F.
Gig Harbor, WA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Dianne said the staff did a great job.

DD
Douglas D.
Gig Harbor, WA
BMW 740iL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2019
Honest and Knowledgeable
Joe and the boys know their stuff and practice their craft with knowledge, integrity, and honesty. For my money Turco Automotive is Boss.
Doug DeJoe, Gig Harbor

SW
Sonya W.
Gig Harbor, WA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Sonya said they got her in last minute and did it the same day.

JH
Jordan H.
Gig Harbor, WA
Mercedes-Benz ML320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2019
Radtastic
Great as always! Have a prosperous New Year!
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 01/11/2019

Hey Jordan, thanks for the 5 star review. Hope you have a great year, we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Thanks again, Joe and the Crew.


JH
Jim H.
Gig Harbor, WA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2019
Personable, knowledgeable, reasonable, punctual, organized, and a clean shop to boot!
Joe gave me a quick and accurate appraisal of the work needed. Job finished within time given. Truck runs like new. Very satisfied with all aspects of the job. First time customer.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 01/11/2019

Thanks Jim for the 5 star review! We are happy to hear that you're enjoying your truck. Have a wonderful January, we look forward to seeing you in the future. 
Go Navy!

Joe and the Crew


RF
Richel F.
Fox Island, WA
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2019
over due turn up
Running fine thanks again for the great service.

Verified Customer
Fox Island, WA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2019
Quick, thorough, honest
Turco's had next-day availability for my car's regular service and they did a full checkup on everything, advising on which things needed maintenance and which did not. Seemed honest. Prices seemed high, but I don't really have anything to compare to. Satisfied
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 01/03/2019

Hi Laura. Thanks for leaving us a great review. I hope you have a good new year and thanks again.
Joe and the gang. 


AB
Andrew B.
Gig Harbor, WA
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2018 Category: Service
Andrew said they were good but a little expensive.

LA
Linn A.
Gig Harbor, WA
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2018
Friendly , highly professional, kept me informed,affordable. Joe was Great!
Great
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 12/27/2018

Hi Linn, thank you so much for the 5 stars. It was Great meeting you, hope to see you soon.
Have a wonderful New Year!

Joe and the Crew.


JD
Jan D.
Gig Harbor, WA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2018
Review for my 2011 corolla.
Review for my 2011 corolla.The shop does a great job with repairs and maintenance. The people are friendly and helpful.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 12/27/2018

Thanks a lot, it's wonderful to recieve such amazing reviews. 
Hope you had a great Christmas, Please have a wonderful New Year too.

Joe and the Crew.


JS
Jessica S.
Lakewood, WA
Kia Borrego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2018 Category: Service
Jessica said this business was very trustworthy and kept her up to date. They had to take a couple of extra days. Her vehicle sounds amazing and drives brand new. They did a good job and she can really tell the difference in her vehicle.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 12/23/2018

Hi Jessica. Its always great to hear that your happy with our service and your car is running so good. Thanks again for the kind words. 
Tell your dad I said hi. 
Joe.


Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 342 in total