Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(343 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


MW
Mat W.
Washington
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/21/2016 Category: Service
Mat said he worked it out with the business. They don't have a lift for his vehicle but he would recommend them.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/21/2016 Category: Service
Mat said he thinks the service wasn't great.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 10/27/2016

Thanks Matt for your imput regarding our last phone conversation. It was good talking with you. Hope to see you soon.
Joe


KM
Ken M.
Gig Harbor, WA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Ken said everything was done professionally and efficiently with this business.

CG
Chuck G.
Gig Harbor, WA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Chuck said it's hard to get perfection on a 1990 Honda.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 02/19/2020

Hi Chuck. Thanks for the 4 stars. Say Hi to your mom and we'll see you next time.
Joe.


JB
Jacob B.
Gig Harbor, WA
Pontiac Sunfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Jacob said the service was reliable.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 02/19/2020

Hi Jacob. Thanks for the 5 stars. See ya next time around. Joe. 


LL
Lorraine L.
Gig Harbor, WA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Great mechanics
Thanks for the service for my car. Appreciate how fast it was and how fair your price was, will see you beforeI have to get across the country again
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 02/15/2020

Hi Lorraine. Thanks for the 5 stars.  We look forward to seeing you again. 
Joe and the Crew. 


KM
Kevin M.
Gig Harbor, WA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Joe's the best! Just take your car/truck to him and find out.
Always honest and can trust him to give me a straight answer.

KM
Ken M.
Gig Harbor, WA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020 Category: Service
Ken said they were awesome. He said he was able to get in right away and his vehicle was finished the same day.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 01/31/2020

Hi Ken. Thanks so much for the great review. See ya next time. 
Joe. 


BY
Bruce Y.
Gig Harbor, WA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/28/2020
Great service !!! Good value for your money.
Thanks to Joe and his crew for keeping my
1992 Honda alive and well ! I really appreciate
how you guys manage to fit me into your busy
schedule and get me back on the road fast.The only reason you did not get five stars
is to give you some room to get even better
than you are now ! Thanks again.

SE
Steven E.
Gig Harbor, WA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Great service!
Very quick service. They will point out furture problem areas and explain if its an immediate fix or can wait for service later.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 01/16/2020

Hi Steven. Thanks for trusting us with your cars and thanks for the great review. We really appreciate it.
Joe. 


DL
Dawn L.
Fox Island, WA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
honesty
A family owned business that stands behind honesty and quality!!
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 01/15/2020

Hi Dawn. Thanks for the kind words and the 5 stars. 
See you next time.
Joe.


JK
Joe K.
Gig Harbor, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Superior service, as always
As usual, my experience with TURCOS AUTOMOTIVE was exceptional. This time it was rear brakes for my 2015 Subaru outback. But Joe has also kept my 23-year-old Mazda Miata running ever since we moved to gig Harbor in 2003. His service is personal, professional, thorough and timely. Thanks again, Joe
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 01/13/2020

Hello Joe. Thank you so much for the kind words and the 5 stars.
See you next time. 
Joe.


BH
Bob H.
Gig Harbor, WA
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Great service
We had a sudden problem with our car-it was barely running. We took a chance and drove directly to Turco’s. They were able to diagnose, order the part and fix our car very quickly. So grateful! Thank you Turco’s!!!
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 01/03/2020

Hi Bob. Thanks for the great review. It was fun working on your car like a pit crew. Glad we could help.
Joe and gang. 


JP
Jeff P.
Port Orchard, WA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
Good service I can trust
I brought my wife's car in to have it checked for a fluid leak. They suggested an overall checkup, which made sense. They found the leak, and recommended the repair.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 12/30/2019

Hi Mr. Jeff. Thanks much for the great review. Hope you and your car get taken car of at dealer. Feel free to have them call me if I can help.
Thanks and have a happy new year.
Joe.


MY
Mike Y.
Gig Harbor, WA
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Mike said everything was fine. The service was very good and the vehicle has been running great since.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 12/31/2019

Hi Mike. Glad to hear your truck is running better. Thanks for the 5 stars. Hope you had a great Christmas and a happy new year.
Joe.


EM
Emalee M.
Elk Rapids, MI
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019 Category: Service
Emalee said they have excellent customer service and took care of what she needed.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 12/26/2019

Hi Emalee. Thanks for the 5 stars. Hope you had a great Christmas. 
See you next time. 
Joe.


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 343 in total