Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(336 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MW
Mat W.
Washington
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/21/2016 Category: Service
Mat said he worked it out with the business. They don't have a lift for his vehicle but he would recommend them.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/21/2016 Category: Service
Mat said he thinks the service wasn't great.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 10/27/2016

Thanks Matt for your imput regarding our last phone conversation. It was good talking with you. Hope to see you soon.
Joe


LL
Leonard L.
Tacoma, WA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Leonard said that they are better than average. They pay attention to detail and he saved a few bucks.

MC
Michael C.
Fox Island, WA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Michael said the business accommodated his needs and the work was done in a reasonable time.

MS
Mike S.
Gig Harbor, WA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/08/2018
Chrystler Maintenance
Joe (owner) was professional and honest. Though my engine cylinder issue couldn’t be resolved, he was honest and didn’t over-charge. In fact, he was gracious in calculating the cost. I will go back to him.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 09/10/2018

Thank you Mike for leaving Turco's Automotive a wonderful review! We are thankful for your business and are happy to know that you will bring your vehicles to us in the future. Although it is unfortunate that we were not able to fix the issue the vehicle is having, we were more than happy to diagnose the problem and let you know what was going on.
Thanks again, Turco's Automotive.


FB
Fred B.
Gig Harbor, WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/31/2018 Category: Service
Fred said he would recommend this business for service.

BY
Brian Y.
Gig Harbor, WA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2017 Category: Service
Brian said the employees were prompt, friendly, courteous and professional. He was disappointed with the prices for the parts.

CB
Chris B.
Washington
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/19/2017 Category: Service
Chris said he was concerned with the price.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 11/13/2017

Hi Chris. 
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. 
Hope you have a great Thanksgiving.
Talk soon.
Joe.


MO
Mike O.
Gig Harbor, WA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/17/2017 Category: Service
Mike said the quality of the service was good, but they seemed to be expensive to him.

RC
Rick and Sherri C.
Gig Harbor, WA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/29/2017
30K Maintenance on a Honda Civic
Excellent customer service, I really like their use of the internet. My car was ready when promised. The only reason they did not get a 5 Star was due to the fact my windshield wiper fluid was empty. Maybe that is not part of the package, if not it should be.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 06/06/2017

Thanks you guys, for taking the time to write a review.
Hope you have a great summer. Sorry about the washer fluid.
Joe.


JS
Jim S.
Gig Harbor, WA
Mercedes-Benz CL600
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/10/2016
4
Our service was great

SE
Steven E.
Gig Harbor, WA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Great service!
Very quick service. They will point out furture problem areas and explain if its an immediate fix or can wait for service later.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 01/16/2020

Hi Steven. Thanks for trusting us with your cars and thanks for the great review. We really appreciate it.
Joe. 


DL
Dawn L.
Fox Island, WA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
honesty
A family owned business that stands behind honesty and quality!!
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 01/15/2020

Hi Dawn. Thanks for the kind words and the 5 stars. 
See you next time.
Joe.


JK
Joe K.
Gig Harbor, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Superior service, as always
As usual, my experience with TURCOS AUTOMOTIVE was exceptional. This time it was rear brakes for my 2015 Subaru outback. But Joe has also kept my 23-year-old Mazda Miata running ever since we moved to gig Harbor in 2003. His service is personal, professional, thorough and timely. Thanks again, Joe
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 01/13/2020

Hello Joe. Thank you so much for the kind words and the 5 stars.
See you next time. 
Joe.


BH
Bob H.
Gig Harbor, WA
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Great service
We had a sudden problem with our car-it was barely running. We took a chance and drove directly to Turco’s. They were able to diagnose, order the part and fix our car very quickly. So grateful! Thank you Turco’s!!!
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 01/03/2020

Hi Bob. Thanks for the great review. It was fun working on your car like a pit crew. Glad we could help.
Joe and gang. 


JP
Jeff P.
Port Orchard, WA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
Good service I can trust
I brought my wife's car in to have it checked for a fluid leak. They suggested an overall checkup, which made sense. They found the leak, and recommended the repair.
Joe T. from Turco's Automotive responded on 12/30/2019

Hi Mr. Jeff. Thanks much for the great review. Hope you and your car get taken car of at dealer. Feel free to have them call me if I can help.
Thanks and have a happy new year.
Joe.


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 336 in total