Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(530 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 29 minutes ago

Reviews


SH
Sharon H.
Tucson, AZ
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Integrity
Excellent mechanics at excellent price with no oversell

IH
IRWIN H.
Tucson, AZ
Lincoln MKS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Clean. Efficient. Economical
Did the work. Did it right.

JP
Jose P.
Green Valley, AZ
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2021
This shop is the best
The crew at Turn4 are on point and are also very helpful. Def recommend this shop

SH
Shigony H.
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
good oil change
The service here is very good and price is reasonable.

DG
Drew G.
Tucson, AZ
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Great people, great work. Highly recommended
I’ve been here a few time in the last year and I won’t go anywhere else. They shoot you straight, get the job done fast, and are just generally good people.

CC
Chloe C.
Arizona
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Chloe said that she had a quote from a Hyundai dealerships that she brought it to the business. They checked the quote and told her that most of the stuff that were listed were not really needed and the price of the repair was cut tremendously and she saved a lot of money.

JM
Jack M.
Oro Valley, AZ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Another great job completed
Had a engine light problem.
They found the problem and fix it same day . Also they found some packrat damage and fix that also. Great job.

JH
JAY H.
Tucson, AZ
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020
ROUTINE OIL CHANGE
THE STAFF AT TURN 4 AUTO ARE WHAT MAKE THIS PLACE A GREAT PLACE TO GET MY CAR SERVICED. THEY ARE ALWAYS PERSONNABLE, PROFESSIONAL, AND KNOWLEDGABLE. THEY GO THE EXTRA MILE TO ENSURE THAT ALL THEIR CUSTOMERS, INCLUDING MYSELF GET THE BEST CARE FOR OUR VEHICLES IN THE ENTIRE CITY OF TUCSON. IF YOUR LOOKING FOR A PLACE THAT TREATS PEOPLE RIGHT, THAT HAS TRUE INTEGRITY AND QUALITY WORKMANSHIP, BESIDES COMPETITIVE PRICES THAT BEAT THE BIG STORES HERE IS THE PLACE TO COME.

SB
Sandra B.
Tucson, AZ
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Best service in town!
Allen is very friendly and honest. I consider the whole staff as friends.

YD
YANCEY D.
Tucson, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Always squeezes me in there busy schedule somehow
Wouldn't take my truck anywhere else ...not alot of shops out there you can totally trust. Allen,Steve and the rest of the crew are awesome bunch of guys

MV
Marco V.
Tucson, AZ
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020 Category: Service
Marco said the staff provide good service.

TT
Tracy T.
Tucson, AZ
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
Honest & Professional.
I took my truck in for some repairs and the owners were professional, fast, friendly and honest. I think I have found my new mechanics and will be going back when I need anything fixed on my vehicles.

KW
KELLY W.
Tucson, AZ
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Best place in Arizona
Thanks for always keeping my cars right we appreciate all the hard work and more importantly quality work you do on our vehicles!

JB
Jeffry B.
Tucson, AZ
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Awesome service. Great prices.
Best family owned business and always give great service. Friendly group of people. I refer them to all my friends

NK
Nancy K.
Arizona
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Nancy said she's happy with their service and they're nice to work with.