Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(630 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


WS
William S.
Rochester, NY
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2018
Great Service
Very honest, customer oriented, and friendly!

BV
Bill V.
Rochester, NY
Porsche 928
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Bill said he has been doing business with this facility for over 10 years. The people there are very knowledgeable and reliable.

MB
Martin B.
Webster, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Martin said this business took a little longer than he thought it would. It is very honest and friendly.

MH
Matt H.
Fairport, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2018
Great Service, Friendly staff
Scott and Jim are extremely friendly and courteous. The services they provide are top notch and they stick to the timeline they state from the beginning. I highly recommend their service and always know my car will be taken care of when I take it in. Thank you.

KR
Kim R.
Webster, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Kim said they were good, it is a nice family owned business and she would use them again.

DD
Deanne D.
Rochester, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Deanne said they did a very good job.

JF
Jessica F.
Rochester, NY
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Jessica said the business was very helpful. The staff were friendly and did everything she asked.

Verified Customer
Webster, NY
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2018
NYS Inspection
Friendly professional service. My car inspection was thorough with honest recommendations on items to consider, such as prediction on when brake wear would need to be addressed.

DS
Dennis S.
Rochester, NY
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2018
Great place to take your vehicle.
Very friendly staff, great owner, awesome work at very fair prices.

IL
Irene L.
Webster, NY
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2018
Service On Car
the Staff Was friendly and courteous. They Were Very Knowledgeable
When It comes To Car Repairs. They Tell You What Needs Repair and The cost. They don't Try To rip You Off like Some auto Repair shops. I will Highly Recommend Turner auto Care to My Friends if They need their car Repaired.

AN
Al N.
Webster, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2018
Turner Auto Care
As always, we received great care at Turner Service. The staff is friendly, professional and very capable. Our car was ready on time & the repair was done at reasonable cost.
Our questions were answered quickly.
We will definitely return.

DW
Dennis W.
Rochester, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2018
As always,the service was above and beyond
I have gone to Turner for a few years now and it is always fantastic.

But this day was special. My wife's car was down the morning it went in, and I called, and I was told they were booked solid but to bring it in anyways. I picked my wife's car up about 40 minutes past when they were supposed to close for the day, and he still was going to fix 3 other people's cars as well. So much for leaving early on a Friday.

JM
Jason M.
Rochester, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2018
Saab Specialist and more!!
Scott and his team are passionate about the work they do on each car. This is the type of auto repair shop locally owned I highly support due to the care they take with each person (updates on the status of vehicle being fixed by Scott or his team by phone).

It is refreshing and a pleasure to work with Scott and his team who are empathetic and kind to each one of there customers with over 20 years worth of knowledge on an array of vehicles.

I highly recommend Turner Auto Care if you want good customer care, honest and proper maintenance of your vehicle.

NA
Nas A.
Webster, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/05/2018
Great Service
It was a positive experience overall.
However, I have a suggestion: think about a more comfortable waiting area for the customers away from the front door traffic.
Thank you.

JD
Joan D.
Rochester, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2017
Always fantastic
Scott and his employees always take good care of myself and my car. Their prices are fair and their work is excellent!
Scott B., Owner from Turner Auto Care responded on 12/22/2017

Thanks Joan! We appreciate your business.
Happy holidays and Merry Christmas!

Scott J Bartlett
Turner Auto Care
(585) 288-1060